Finally, I'm Back!

9 239
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Hiiiiii! It's me, imanagrcltrst (formerly, @imafutureagrcltrst). It's been a long time since I had written an article here in Read.cash since that my first account was on spam. Because of this I need to create a new account but still stays as an inactive user after creating a new one. And, here I am again. Finally had decided to start a new journey with Read.cash!

Before telling you, guys, the reasons why I had decided to come back, let's have some recap first.

Who influenced me to join Read.cash?

It was on the year 2020, when one of my close friends, @carisdaneym2, since high school started to posts a certain screenshots on her my days. Those screenshots was an articles uploaded in a site which also shows her earnings in every articles she had made. Then, I got curious so I asked her what is those all about. And, she tells me what she had known. I didn't join immediately as I was so busy with my studies during those time. As days passes by after this, I became motivated to start another journey. A journey that can help me to reach the success that I was aiming for. And, so I started it! All thanks to my friend who introduced this to me.

My journey in my first Read.cash account.

On the second day of January, year 2021, I asked her on how to join and she taught me. On this very same day, I created my first account as @imafutureagrcltrst and wrote my very first article after that.

This is a screenshot of the first article I wrote in this site. It tells how difficult the year 2020 is. Enumerating some of the reasons why it become difficult for us, people to live.

After that, @carisdaneym2 had been updating me for some of the happening in Read.cash like when there was a writing contests. The very first contest that I had joined was organized by Ate @Eirolfeam2 when she celebrates her 21st birthday.

This one is my entry for the said contest. I still can remember how my fingers were shaking as I wrote this article of mine. Well, it's my first time to write an article that will be published on the internet, so please, bear with me. Haha! I was also nervous by this time because I'm afraid that Ate @Eirolfeam2 won't like my article. But, I was totally wrong! She noticed my article and even gave a tip on it. So, imagine the happiness that I felt that time. It's really overflowing.

Aside from that, it was also my first article that had received a tip from other user. It was from @carisdaneym2. Because of this, I became more eager and determined to continue writing. After that, some of my articles were also receiving some tips and it brought so much happiness to me.

Overall, I had published twelve articles in the duration of five months.

  1. 2020, A Year of Many Challenges

  2. What is the best gift I have ever received?

  3. Happiness is what a 'good life' really means to me!

  4. Studying in the middle of a global pandemic!

  5. Choosing Bachelor of Science in Agriculture

  6. How do I spread BitCoin Cash awareness?

  7. How difficult is it to study Soil Science through online class?

  8. My Noise.cash Journey!

  9. A Daughter's Gift To Her Loving Mother

  10. My 2021 Goals

  11. Why Did I Come Up With Establishing My Own Tutorial Sessions?

  12. Discriminated By The Relatives Because of Financial Reasons

But, not all of these articles do received a tip/s. Nevertheless, I was still happy because I didn't got even a single downvote in those twelve articles.

Now, let's proceed on the reasons why I decided to take my come back (Hihi!) in this site.

Who encouraged me to write again?

During those months of me being an inactive user of this site, I was often on Noise.cash, making some noise, inspiring other users with some of my contents, and making a living.

It was just days since this certain writer had finally achieved her 1BCH Goal and this really encouraged me to write an article again. Well, it's no other than @carisdaneym2.

I was indeed happy for her that she finally reached this far. Hope that I could be the same, too. Though I was sometimes feeling lazy. Hihi! But, she also said in this article that, "laziness is not an option." So, let's bring it on.

Just before the clocks ticks at 12:00 noon, this very same day, I had some minutes to have a chitchat with her. And, she suddenly asked me to create a new Read.cash account which I already done two months ago.

Aside from her, there were also many users that are also writing here at the same time. As I read some of their posts on Noise.cash, I became more eager and motivated. So, thanks to you, guys! :)

Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

If you want to check my nonsense posts (Haha!) in Noise.cash, just click the link below and let's be friends there!

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.41 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Haii haii, welcome back kung ganoon. Nakita ko na ata mga article mo dito pero di tayo nagkaka interact ano. Anyway Goodluck 💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha opo, nababasa ko na din dati mga articles mo pero di kasi ako ganun ka-active ditey eh.

Btw, thank you, Ateee! Matagal-tagal na paglalakbay pa ituu. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuut maligayang pagbabalik!💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yieee! Salamat daw sa pag-eencourage sa'ken na magsulat ulit. kiss kiss kiss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome backkk. Hahaha 😹💚 Kakamiss mag-organize ng mga writing contest. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mag-organize ka na ulit, Ate. Sasali ulit ako, baka swertehin. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme welcome youuuu!! 😁 Enjoy lang natin dito sa readcash and noise! :) Fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. Thank you, Ate! :) Sisipagan ko na talaga. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tama yan! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago