My July Goals: What I Want To Achieve This Month?

7 26
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Hello, hello, hello! Another month has started days ago. Another month of both blessings and challenges. Nonetheless, we can still make it up. We must make this month a fruitful and a productive one, despite of all the hindrances we've been encountering and will meet in the process.

So, how to make it a fruitful and a productive one?

We can make a list, containing the things that we want to achieve. Our goals. And, how can be obtain it all? Move and make an actions. Do not let laziness to eat our system and stop us from being productive.


I've been reading many articles about their own sets of goals for this month of July. So, I am here in front of my laptop and writing my monthly goals. I'm not that late to have mine, right? Haha!

Keep on scrolling down to see my goals.


Here's my list of my goals.

  • Finance little sister's 11th birthday.

My little sister will turn eleven years old this coming July 20. And, I'm planning to throw a simple birthday celebration for her. It's been so long since she last had her birthday cake, so I was planning to buy her a cake and some foods to be eaten at home.

If I could achieve it, it'll be my biggest achievement for this month! :)

  • Earn at least:

    (A) One thousand pesos in Noise.cash

    (B) $5-$8 in read.cash

Since that I was still a newbie in this writing platform, read.cash, (Am I? XD), I will start on aiming from this amount. Not that high nor big, but it'll still make me feel motivated in writing.

  • Start upvoting articles/comments in read.cash.

I was receiving upvotes from other users of this platform and I'm looking forward on me, upvoting their articles or comments, too. I wasn't yet doing it now but I'm already feeling the satisfaction and overflowing happiness.

Since that I was not earning that big here, please do bear for the amounts that I can give. Hihi! I'll make it up, soonest. :)

  • Arrange my scholarship requirements for Midterm Summer Class benefits.

I had shared in my previous article that I am a scholar. As an incoming third year college next academic year, we are required to take a Midterm Summer Class which was for our bridging. It means that no vacation for me. Huhuhu! And, the private company that I was in as a scholar was also giving benefits for Summer Class, if it is required. So technically, I was one of it. And, I need to arrange my requirements (Certificate of Grades for second semester, Certificate of Registration for MSC, and a checklist) and I must submit all of it before the MSC ends, which was on July 17 to be able to get those benefits.

So, good luck for me! Haha.

  • Get my Certificate of Grades for second semester.

Certificate of Grades (COG) was one of my scholarship requirements. I need to request for it to the Office of Admissions in our university through our college's Records-In-Charge (RIC). To be able to have it, I need to pay for it first then send a proof of payment to our RIC. Than, tadaaaa! They will now send it to me.

Hope, I can have it ahead of time! *cross fingers*

  • Start offering tutorials for next school year.

Since last year, specifically on September 2020, I started my own tutorial for elementary students in our community. I had two regular clients which was from a different private schools in our city. It helped me a lot in providing our needs in school and some of the necessities at home. So, yeah!

Their schooling has ended on the last week of April and I'm expecting that they will start another school year by this month or in August. In that, I will start offering tutorials again. Looking forward for more clients (tutees)!

  • Throw a small giveaway for my 6th month in Noise.cash.

I joined Noise.cash few days after I made my very first account here in read.cash, this January 2021. I forgot the specific date. Sorryyyy! :D

In that, I am planning to throw a small and simple giveaway. It'll be the first time since I became an active user of Noise.cash months ago.

  • Start buying tools for our small baking business.

It is one of my goals for this year, to start a small baking business with Papa. And, I wanna do this to somehow ease all the negativities within himself. I know Papa will be happy doing this business. To be able to start this business, we need capital and all the things like tools, utensils, and equipment that we need. And, I will start buying those things by this month. Little by little.


Making our goals into reality is not easy, it will not be like an easy-peasy. But, because we want to achieve it? Because of our will, determination, and dedication? It will be easy. So, let's do this!

Me to myself: You can do it, self! I know that you can. FIGHTINGGGG! :)


Maybe you would want to read my previous articles:

Please, Come Back!: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/please-come-back-e87b6ca2

Unboxing My Goals: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/unboxing-my-goals-980ed60a

Questions: They Are Sailing On My Mind: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/questions-they-are-sailing-on-my-mind-82fd7ed5

My First Love, My Protector, My Papa: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/my-first-love-my-protector-my-papa-f237a22e

'My Flaws Are Not My Fate": https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/my-flaws-are-not-my-fate-5412efca

Finally, I'm Back!: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst/finally-im-back-8dcab3b6

Or let's have a chitchat and become a friends in Noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty

LOVE LOTSSSS! :)

5
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Good day! I'm positive that you will achieve those goals in time. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day, too! :) Thank you for believing in me. Let's keep this through! FIGHTINGGGG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve more. Yes let's do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying and manifesting that all of your goals and dreams will be achieved ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Good luck with your goals. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kini-claim ko na ngayon pa lang. Hahaha 😹

Thank youuuu! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago