My One Week Experience in Read.Cash

Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago

Before I start here in read.cash, I have so many goals for myself and one of those is to publish an article every day. Thinking of what to write wasn't easy, sometimes ideas are not entering my mind. I also have hesitations and so"many what if's" on my mind.

What if's

"What if I can't think of any ideas to write?",

"What if I can't work this account out after posting an article?",

"What if no one will notice me because I am just a beginner?",

"What if no one will take time to read my works because it is not entertaining and catchy at all?",

"What if my account will be marked as spam?"

But even if I have so many what-ifs on my mind, it doesn't stop me from making an account here. My journey was all started on Wednesday night. I made an account and published one article and I sleep after because it was already dawn when I finished making my first article "Newbie Thoughts". After publishing one, I don't expect that it will be recognized by the other users because I know it's just my first day. In the morning I interact with other users. I exchange comments with @Chelle18 and she was my first upvoter. I am happy then that finally someone takes a look at my account and then she welcomes me. And my luck started there, I then got another upvote from @dziefem. These two made my morning happy. In the afternoon I got happier, I got my first sponsorship from @Eunoia and I was recognized by @TheRandomRewarder. I feel like I am so blessed that day. That was what made me write my second article " August 26: Super Blessed Day".

Luck doesn't just happen when we want it, we need to create it on our own.

Achievements in a week

  • I was able to publish 8 articles in 7 days and hopefully, I can still be able to make one per day in September.

Here is the list of my published articles within my 7 days stays in read.cash

  • In my one-week stay, I also got 6 generous sponsors. I want to take this opportunity to thank them @Eunoia, @Bloghound, @Codename_Chikakiku, @Khing14, @Aeshayne and @Zcharina22 thank you guys for being so friendly and generous to me. I am so blessed to have known you and I am so grateful for the trust you gave to me. I may have many lapses in my writing skills but you never forget to support every article that I have.

  • I got so many friends that became my inspiration to continue writing. As of today, I got 28 subscribers already and for me, it was a great achievement.

  • I got to sponsor other users too. I may not get a huge amount but I was happy to share it with others. Even if I know that it was just a small amount but I am giving it to them wholeheartedly.

  • The bot recognizes me in my four days of stay. Today he wasn't showing up but I am still thankful and happy that my other articles were upvoted by him. He may not notice my published articles today but it's okay. I will continue writing.

Many things changed as I became a week user, I got to know many users and I was happy for myself that I was able to communicate with others. I am not a talkative and sociable one but for the sake of improving myself and to make my account a success, I challenge myself to get out of my comfort zone and change myself into a better version.

"Happy one-week self, we've made it"

Now that the new month is here, I am hoping for the betterment that I will be more productive with God's help and guidance.

Thanks for reading until here!!!

Want to know more about me?

Visit me in the noise.cash

You can also reach me out at this 💌 address: shanleysingco@gmail.


©iamanobody from the Philippines 🇵🇭

13
$ 0.57
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of iamanobody
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for iamanobody
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats sis ..ganda ng takbo ng 1 week mo dito ah ..🥰ang dami mo ng subscribers ,ako naka 4 lang sa 1 week ko dito ..congrats talaga sis 👏 good job ,more bch to come sa atin ..go go go lang tayo💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis, more bch to come sa ating lahat. Good morning sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning din sis super aga nating nagising kanina ah😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dahil nagmomonetor pa din ako kay bunso hindi pa sya masyadong magaling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good week for you :) Keep on and have fun along the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you so much!!!

*Thanks for the upvote too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One week kana pala hehe..ang galing no ngaeh nanotice agad ni bot article mo yung ibs hindi nanonotice kahit one week na...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naka one week na din ako, thank you nga pala sa support mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just joined too this is my 2nd week just adhere to the rules of the platform and that's all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Weeksary to you! I was also hesitant at first but reading others stories of success, inspiration kahit fictional at na engganyo din ako hahaha to more stories!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!!! More stories to be published and more bch to earn....Go lang ng go kahit minsan nahihirapan mag-isip ng maisulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats sa iyung weeksery, followed by monthsary to anniversary na din yan, keep it up your at the right space hehe, Godbless you more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much to you my ever first sponsor who trusts and inspires me. With your support, you always keep me motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I wanna congratulate you for your achievements, you know what the system is so fair today because i know the old users can relate on this, a year agoit takes weeks or months before rusty notice our article. There are lots of self-questioning we are worth it enough to write nonsense articles, there are times that we're in down because there's no tips or views we received but one thing we learned is we need to wait for our right time, we never leave this platform and continue our journey. And due to that we taste the sweet fruit of our hardwork and perseverance. All I want to say is continue your writing and even rusty didn't notice you, it's ok because not all the time rusty will give tips.❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support and encouraging words. Yes, I will continue writing. No matter what happens, I will stay here.

I also read some of the old users who experience not being noticed by rusty but still they keep on writing and as for me I will do the same, I will continue writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Happy 1 week here, Ate! More to come po! 💗💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much bhe sa suporta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1stweek here, same thoughts po andaming what ifs ko din dito pero ito nasurvive ko yung 2weeks na pag stay dito hoping din this sept. 🤧❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya natin to, and congrats for your achievements too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I came here straight after I read your comment to my article and I saw this article of yours. I relate so much. I was a beginner before and I really had a hard time adjusting and there's a lot that I don't know. I stopped for few months because of my mental problems and just got back few days ago and I've been writing one article per day since then.

You inspired me to do better writing articles for the content of my own. I hope one day I'll get sponsorships too. For now I'll focus on being a better writer and enjoying read.cash like a diary of mine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and you will soon get sponsorship and I will be one of those. I am still saving some for another batch of sponsorship. Just continue writing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weeksary!..I hope we both enjoy our stay here sis :)..almost 2 weeks palang din akong active dito though 5 months old na yung account ko ..ahahha..Hindi ko ito pinapansin dati dahil akala ko para lang to sa mga professional bloggers. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis, Hindi ko din sya masyadong pinansin dahil wala talaga akong talent sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apir!..hahaha..pareho pala tayo sis..Trying hard :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For your first po, you are really productive. Ako kasi hindi ako ganoon nung unang sabak ko dito. wala din akong kilala. It took me a month bago ako manotice ni bot. 15 articles yata ang napub ko pero hindi niya napapansin. You are lucky at nanotice na niya agad. It takes patience and determination talaga dito. I'm happy for your productive journey 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe nagpapansin lang ako sa ibang users like mag comment para manotice nila, at bago ako gumawa ng account nag-isip din ako ng mga topic na pwede isulat. Hopefully ngayong September makapag publish ako ng isang article kada araw. Pero minsan hirap din makapag-isip ng masulat.... Ngayon hindi na ako napansin ni Mr. R pero okay lang go, go pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's great! Ako kahit ano lang isulat ko ahahaah. bahala na si batman. djk. mapapansin ka din po ulit sakin din ganyan e. 3 days ata siya tapos bumalik naman. Wish you all the best ngayong September 🤗

anyways, gginagawa ko naman na magcomment sa post ng iba kaso di yata ako napapansin djk. oks na po ako sa 50. Madami na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, mapapansin din tayo ng iba. Continue lang Tayo magsulat.

Wish you all the best for this month too, let's keep on dreaming and fighting for our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 1st week journey, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa suportang ibinigay mo sa akin since day 1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago