Heartbeat1515 random read #6

10 54
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Today I am reading from my moderation queues. I ran into one interesting article and it boosts my energy to read more.

From the community of Share Some Thoughts (SST)

  1. A difficult level in a game called life written by @Ellehcim

    I think I am in the state of wanting every difficulty to end now. It feels like, "Why me?" but I still have a lot to be grateful for in all those difficulties. I too believe that everything happens because of a reason and someday when it all coming to the end, life would be better. It will be better than I expected it to be. I am tired but a smile surely can save my day even if I started with a fake one.

  2. 8 years and still counting... written by @Shyness

    To those who have never had a job before or have working experience, this will be a good insight into how working life will be. It might be different for every level as for senior or junior, employer or employee, boss or assistant but this article will show that hard work is a must. Coping with the work surrounding and learning to love the job we have.

From the Freewriting Community.

To all those who submitted to the freewriting community. Below are the examples of freewriting articles that we expected for the community. Have a read and I hope that it will give a bit of hint and inspiration to all of you.

  1. One of those day written by @marblely

  2. Courage to dance in the dark forest written by me, heartbeat1515

  3. From butter cake to sacrificing to getting rich written by @wakeupkitty

If you notice in all the three articles mention for the freewriting community, all the three of us wrote according to the prompt we chose or use from the writing exercise website. All prompts are written in bold and we have a timer set for us to finish writing the article with all prompts included.

From my Subscriptions.

  1. Read.cash is a database by now written by @wakeupkitty

    Do you think that read.cash is still worth as a place to write? As Wakeupkitty said, I too still think that read.cash is still worth being a place to write. I like writing and I started to love it more and more. It is nice to have people read what I wrote and appreciate it. Everything that I write is a part of my life, a part of my memories that I might forget someday and I entrusted read.cash to keep it safe. My niche is 'Writes from the heart' and everything that I wrote might no be anything special to some but I do hope that it might be some inspiration to others too. If I said that I do not want the BCH I will be lying. Although I am not earning as much as the others it does not matter as long as I can still get some. It is only a few cents before but now it is increasing a bit. It might be lesser in the future but I am grateful that I can write here and still earn.

  2. Hidden tears wrote by @zellypearl

    She wrote a sad story about two friends that fall in love with each other but... Do you think they confess to each other? Read yourself and enjoy the feelings that she expressed through this story. There is a bit of spelling error The author have explained about this in the comment section. The story sounds nice.

  3. Things and cases are written by @gertu13

    To be able to hold ourselves from bad-mouthing others or doing things that will harm others will be a special gift to a person. Being able to be grateful for something even on bad days is a blessing. It is not easy to do. Have a read on how this author lives with all of that.

Those who read from Heartbeat1515 random read #5

  1. Belinda: 2 written by @glossyberrycraze

    How did it go? Come and read. If you have not read part one, check out random read #5 or directly go to the author account.

I think this is all for now. Will be back soon with more interesting articles to read.

8
$ 9.39
$ 9.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Shyness
Avatar for heartbeat1515
3 years ago

Comments

What a great way to start this day. I am so thankful of your mention. I am curious to the second one because I am a working woman, too. I will give it a read, too.

And if not because of thus, I will not know there is already a part 2 of Belinda. I am so excited!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is quite an interesting experience. Tough one too.

I think Belinda is going to have part 3. I am excited about the next chapter. The author stopped at the climax of the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention and thank you for taking the time to read and recommend all these. Not an easy task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to read at least a minimum of 5 for this article. I am not consistent though. I read when I have the time. I will try my best to make it daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, this is the first time I receive a mention here and I am so grateful for this. Thank you! I really didn't notice the spelling errors like you said it's there. I will be careful next time. Thanks for citing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I sometimes made that mistake too.

Only two parts,

Io and behold, when I opened the door, Dennis was all dressed in his jeans and

The Io or perhaps it has other meaning.

Inasmuch as I wanted him to stay and not leave, I also wanted him to succeed in whatever he chose to do.

And the Inasmuch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, oh if it's those two then it's not an error. It is just like saying "look or see" it usually comes with "Lo and behold" that's how the phrase is.

And also inasmuch means "In like degree; in like manner; to the same or similar degree; likewise"

So it wasn't an error per se but intentionally used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I never heard of it before so it thought wrongly about it. Thank you for giving me explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention. But it's not holding back so as not to speak ill of others, it's being able to turn the page and go on living without letting superfluous things control our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a big challenge in living I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago