Things and cases.

11 46
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Life is a coming and going of situations and events that most of the time cannot be predicted. Sometimes events don’t happen in the desired way but occur as facts that are not considered as possible in our mind.

From unsplash

I’m talking mostly about the events that we consider negative in our daily life, but those situations that are negative in life don’t make me feel defeated. On the contrary, I feel strengthened. One day I was doing great and the next day I had some strange events around me that I never imagined could happen.

I don't give myself time to spend my life doing or saying evil. If I have a flaw it is that I sin by default to write what I feel but not out of malice.

But the thing is that every event is part of the school of life. We learn better with the things that happen to us more than we do by things that can be told to us, whether they are things we think are good or things we think are bad. But I have learned that not always favorable things are good and I don't believe that bad things happen at all. There are only things that teach us how to climb the rungs of the ladder of life.

Nothing that has happened after the long life that God has given me has prevented me from saying what I carry in my heart. I would rather say it than hide my feelings, as long as what I say is not to damage anyone's reputation. That would be irretrievable. Restoring someone's reputation cannot be possible no matter how much effort is made to try to restore what has been damaged, the only things that remain are loose ends.

The little I know is that things happen for a reason, therefore complaining about them leads to nothing but learning from them leads somewhere. Something has happened, something that I don’t know if someday it will be possible to change. What I am sure of is that everything happens for the greater good. I must be patient and I will know in the end that I am learning from what has happened.

It is my law to be grateful for everything that happens to me. Everything happens for a good, for my good, to strengthen my experiences, to achieve my goals. What I cannot see today I will be able to see later.

Life with so many mishaps that have happened to me, being a single and struggling woman for more years than I remember, has given me countless triumphs achieved only with my efforts, patience, persistence, mistakes and successes. Everything has been due to my work and determination. That is why I thank life that when it has taken something out of my way, it is because I needed it.

For this and more, I am eternally grateful for all the events that involve my personal and spiritual growth. Sooner or later I will be clear why these things happen and in the meantime I will continue writing, because it is one of the things I know how to do.

I thank my dearest @TruSuccessXpert… For allowing me to be able to come to the Good karma Community to leave my written thoughts, thank you to the community. 

 

11
$ 1.58
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! Just came here after a while. It's good that you're still here. How's everything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear! I didn't leave at all. I stopped by to leave something of me from time to time and I think I will come more often now. My things are very well, I think it couldn't be better. And you, why didn't you come?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was busy lately. Just wanna check how's everything doing there 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I hope you are well. I will post something today, please read it and see how it goes for me. A big hug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How very true my dear <3 There is really no point complaining. We have to make a choice and move on. And when we move on, we find other doors opened for us. I have also learnt to be grateful and thankful for the things that I have, rather than to complain about the things that I don't. It makes so much more sense to focus our energy to build something good than to destruct.

**I am sorry dear.. not sure why I can't tip anyone. The function hangs. Will try again later.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

It is good to feel good and even more so when we are at peace with ourselves because we know we are in balance with nature. Live and let live. My dear with or without tipping you are very welcome with your comments. I come to write here because I like to do it and I hope to be read. Thank you for coming to comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.. Nice to hear from you... Yes, everything that happens for a reason. It only depends on us how we deal with it. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and as a consequence of the way we accept it, our path will be made. Nice to see you too.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Absolutely😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your thoughts. I believe, that everything happens for a reason and it has been proven for me many times. Either they were good or bad they happened, but at the end I saw the reason why all of those things happened and I understood and accepted later. There is a saying "what doesn't kill me makes me stronger" and it is true. As long as you can learn from previous things and you are able to stand up and go forward it will turn out for your benefit. Do you believe in the law of attraction?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes, I believe in that law. Thank you very much for your comment. And that makes two of us who believe that everything happens for the better. And I also believe in the consequences of our actions that's why we must do good.

$ 0.02
3 years ago