heartbeat1515 random read #12

2 28
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

It is Friday night again. I will have more time to spend reading but then my little girl seems to be a little unwell tonight. I will be reading a bit and then spend a little bit more time here.

How about heartfelt articles for tonight?

  1. Never-ending Longing by @Ezra

    This is a new author. She only has 4 subscribers for now. She just posted a few articles recently though her account is age 7 month already. How about giving the author a visit? Two of her beloved family member pass away during this pandemic. The hope to gather once the pandemic is over seem like fading but they are strong enough to overcome it together. I do not have much comment regarding family matters, it is enough that I have something to be grateful for in my family circle.

  2. A blessing in disguise: how passion and earning meet at the same time written by @ms.haleya_

    I once dream of becoming a writer as a job. Now, it might not be the job I dream of but at least it has bought part of my groceries for me. I too need to steal some time to write but I enjoy every moment I am able to do so. It becomes more interesting when the random rewarder starts to acknowledge me too. Most of all I enjoy the moment of writing my heart out. It becomes a therapeutic activity for me.

  3. How are you feeling today? Written by @belkis758

    How long can you hide your true feelings from your good friend? Sadness and heartache inside our heart can easily be seen by good friends. Even if we are saying that we are alright, they always know that we are not. Good friends are rare nowadays, this author is blessed to have one that able to help her ease her painful memory. "Who will accompany me to my dialysis?" the child said to her.

  4. Covid pain and brain drain Written by @JonicaBradley

    Have a read at her experience in getting the Moderna Covid-19 vaccine. Plus, she mentioned that this is her raw article, an unedited one. Even so, it still looks good to me. This is why she earns well I guess. She spent time producing good quality articles with editing. Hopefully, this can inspire us to become better writer.

  5. Pandemic Effect Written by @ai2823

    She has been able to see the situation positively. Positive thinking gives me the strength to move on and lessen the stress. Stress and negativity is a very strong poison that will affect our characteristic if it is not handled immediately.

  6. That Day They Succumbed Death and Covid19 Written by @LykeLyca

    Another sad story because of Covid-19. I am blessed that I am staying nearby my parents now. There is my sister too. A lot of families are separated by the border and police roadblock. Some did not get a chance to meet or get together for the last time. Here at our place, the funeral of a Covid-19 patient is not allowed to be done by family members. They can only watch from a distance or perhaps through a video call.

I end up continuing this article the moment I woke up. I hope you too have a good read today.

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
+ 1
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you. It is really hard to accept losing a loved one from covid19. The restrictions will really hurt us more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww 🥰🥰 thank you for mentioning me in your article 🥰🥰 stay safe and god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago