Exes and why's

60 53
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

This evening, I am still not feeling well. I feel like my fever worsen. I almost had all the gel capsule in one packet done but then the feeling doesn't subside.

I just took this now. Sorry if it's too dark.

I just want to rest today but my mind keeps me awake as I am scrolling on Facebook watching some videos. I know I should have slept but, nah, I really can't. I just hope this evening will be a good one for me and this sickness will vanish tomorrow. I am not so used to being just in one place.

Oops! This is too much for the introduction, I guess. Let me finish this very quick. I opened read.cash at 8 PM and I saw that my article was published one day ago and that means I need to publish again. But, my mind is not working properly, well my mind is not working so well ever since but who cares? I need to write now or else my day would be just a waste.

I was just so happy when I came across Ms. @Marinov 's article today which talks about her exes. You can check her writing out, just click the link below.

Link: https://read.cash/@Marinov/types-of-exes-8b2c52db

She wrote four types there and among the four, I think I belong to the "shy type of guy". 😌

Alright, after reading her article, I got the idea of writing about my exes too. I'm sure this is going to be so much fun. I can still recount some of the few exes I got and categorize their types. It's just so nice yet awkward to remember those times when you are with someone who you thought would be your forever. Geezz I can still feel the chill when I told someone before that we'll make a family.

Let's get started, pips! I will only write 3 types of exes I got since I am not really feeling well. This article might as well be short.

  • The big boss

I don't remember I was applying for a job but why this girl is controlling me like my mom? And ordered things like a boss. You're lucky if you haven't been into this type of person when he/she is controlling you too much. Telling you what's the right thing to do is not bad. What makes it not good is when they want you to do things exactly what they want.

I remember we had an argument (my ex). She sent me messages that are almost 600 words. It's fine it's only one message. But then I got five. So 600 times 5 is 3000. I read a 3000-word message. And it was all about me not being able to reply just because I was asleep. Is sleeping a crime now? I told her I was asleep but she kept on accusing me something that I didn't do. Oh girl, calm your mind.

I don't want to add oil to her raging flame so I did not reply. Minutes after, she blocked me on Facebook and on every social media where I can reach her. I just let her be. An hour after, she unblocked me and sent me a message to accept her friend request.

The way she told me that is very bossy. She didn't even said sorry. And because I love her, I did not accept her friend request. It's better if she'll find peace within herself first. Sorry, girl.

It was 2 years ago but now I am thinking to invite her on read.cash too since she's eager to type long messages. 🤣

  • Food lover

I love eating too but this girl, one of my exes, loves the food so much. Until now, I still wonder if she loved me at all. What I like about this girl is that she was just so simple that sometimes, she don't comb her hair. Well, it's fine with me. She always wanted us to see each other every night and I was so excited during the first date. I went to the place where we would meet and saw a girl eating beside a huge paper bag. I came closer and found out that it was her, munching large fries with cheese messing her mouth. She even gave me but then I refused for it might not be enough for her.

I want to know her more like deeper but everytime we contact, she would always talk about food and places she wanted to go just because of the food. I told her if she was really interested in me and she said yes, and said she's more interested about food. And so I let her go and find peace with her food.

  • Sadako

There's this one ex who always startle me like she will just come near me unexpectedly like a mushroom. Even though I didn't told her where I am, still she knew and found me in one place. One time, we had a date just outside their home since her parents are strict. When she came outside, she was searching for something on the ground. I don't know it was her since it's dark and the flashlight was just focused on the ground. As she was searching for something, her long hair covered her face making her look like Sadako.

I was about to run when she moved the flashlight to my direction. Then I realized it was her. I just faked a smile and composed myself to go back to normal. Sadako girl is fine but not until she called me to stay with her in their house.

Until tomorrow, pips. Gotta rest! Let me hear you in the comment section.



Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

All photos are taken from Unsplash.com not unless stated

|08122021|

@gwapojohn

20
$ 9.67
$ 8.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
+ 15
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Dahil isa akong foodie, doon ako sa mahilig sa food. Hahahaha. Pero ang winner nung bossy sa daming sinasabi. Relate din ako don kasi kapag inaaway ako ni ano noon yung explanation ko super detailed na kaya sinasabihan niya ako na nagsisinungaling kasi haba daw palagi explanation ko. Eh hindi naman ako nagsisinungaling sadyang ganun lang talaga ako magexplain. Hahaha. Gang sa nalaman ko na less talk, less mistake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mas mabuti na kasi yung konti lang sabihin mo para e explore kapa ng partner mo charot lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wala na tapos na ang sa aming dalawa. Tinapos na niya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga ang buhay. May makikilala pa ako na mas ok kesa sa kanya. Sure ako doon. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Iclaim mo din na meron ka makikilala na mas ok kina Tinderella at kay Ms. Pa Libre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabeee ka sa sadako uyyy haha. I got to visit this because of your recent article. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hshaha! Mas grabe sya saken. Na curious ka ba? 😁 Salamat sa pagbasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na curious sobra haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed the hardest with your Sadako ex..🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hopefully, the universe will arrange the stars for you, GwapoJohn...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that I made you laugh then. Yeah, I do hope that too sir so I can get rid with these misfortunes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have made me laugh a lot with your stories. What crazy girls you got. It's a good thing you got rid of the big eater, the feisty one, and the one that scares. lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a good feeling to know that I made you laugh with this story. Yeah, I am happy to end up everything with them because I don't want to make their lives miserable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that bossy ex. Hahaha. Well...

Wait lang parang I want to know more about Sadako. Hahaha. Get well soon na rin pala. :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bossy ka rin ba? Haha! Yeah, I will soon write an article about sadako. Salamat po. Magandang gabi . 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na rin. Di naman sobra. Depende. Hahaha. Kasi pag sanay ka na ikaw ang leader nadadala m tlga sa everyday life. Otherwise keber lang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, depende sayo Lucy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mas matatagalan ko pay un food lover kesa sa sadako at boss hehe. Mahilig din ako kumain haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh tas ba naman yayain ka sa bahay ng sadako girl. Haha! So nakahanap naba ng partner sa mga foodtrips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako dun sa big boss eh hahahaha. Juskoooo sorry naman, oarang ganyan ako sa bf ko noong bago pa kami eh pero di na ngayon hahahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naging mabait na ang boss? So empleyado ka na ngayon po? Dejoke lang. Buti naman hindi na para walang pag awayan madalas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mabaut na ako ngayon hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beri gud hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"There's this one ex who always startle me like she will just come near me unexpectedly like a mushroom. "

manong ganito akooooo HAHAHAHA kahit di nya sinasabi lugar e alm ko parin AHHAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga? Meron ba kayong navigator manang? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehh pag alam namin ung place manong ahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang power naman whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

girls instinct HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, magaling kayo dyan eh manang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I was laughing while reading your article. Seems like you have a lot of exes just you only give 3 sample types. Yeah, some girls are really like that, especially The Big Boss:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that many, Ling. 🤣 Thanks for reading and glad to meet you here. Are you also like that? The big boss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I think not hahahha Btw, this article make me laugh, so my next article was inspired about this, somewhat like:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So which one are you? Yes yes sure do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bit in food lover side:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh that's wonderful pero pa konti2 lang dapat kasi bawal pag sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I liked your post, I also read the one of Mrs. @Marinov/. Very good indeed. I particularly don't like to think about my exes. The past is in the past. But I take as a reference my ex partner, father of my children, who is phlegmatic. I am emotionally traumatized by having a phlegmatic partner, I don't want to repeat it as an experience. I published a post with 4 frequent characteristics in the character of the children, that even when they are adults they maintain the same character. if you want you can read it in ... https://read.cash/@rodriguezpct/tips-for-studying-in-confinement-2a30da14

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello! Thanks for appreciating my work, miss. Oh I understand you. We do have different preferences when it comes to talking about our past. I am just so open about mine. Really ma'am? Wow. I will check your article later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you haha blocked and unblocked like a child who's not tells anything yet choices to cut off LOL.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cheers to that! 🥂 So which type of ex you got there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bossy one would make a good profit here.😅..Masipag magsulat eh .tas may natatopic din siya sa pagtulog..lang ah.. tas yung sa about foods..pwede rin invige yun..kasi food blog .magagawa nun.😁 I had fun.reading hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sa advice bro ah, baka nga pag isipan ko to ate invite sila. 🤣 Salamat sa pagbasa. Pakilala mo rin mga exes mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wengyaaahh e invite talaga sa read hahaha baka biglang yayaman pagka ni invite mo 😂😂😂 gusto ko sana mag sulat regarding exes pero wa man d i koy ex hahaha di na lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O mam para naa nakoy affiliate 🤣 maposlan pd pagkadramatic nila Waw perfect lovelife waw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, what a memorable exes hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ms. Janz. How about yours? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I don't have a vivid memories of them ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got inspired to write about this and I also got inspired from your post to talk about my own exes. Perhaps I should make it for tomorrow.

There are some ladies who wants to be bossy and control their man but can that work for long? Lol

I want to hear more about your Sadako though 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes do I would love to hear your story because why not? I love reading about life experiences and I do love to write about them too. Yes, there are women who are too controlling. Some men like that but not me. That can't work for me. Oh hahaha! The Sadako girl, yeah I will tell more about her. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols sa sadako! Hahha... Horrific ex Rest well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! I don't want Sadako. Thank you po, Pichi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha nakatawa kos i invite diri ang ex kay hilig magsend ug long messages. Go na dayon John, para naa may affiliate. 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha para maposlan mam pagka drama ba. Tibway. Hunahunaon sa nahog tarong pd basin e block ra ko whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I think I'm a bossy one. But I won't bother write 3000 words hahaha. Also, I dont comb my hair and I love food and you know every girl has gut feeling where their bfs are. Every girl is born an investigator.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where's your license then as an investigator. You have no search warrant. 🤣🤣🤣 I prefer you to be bossy and write 3000 words. Why comb your hair when you can't comb it whahahsha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait What? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to wait. Go ahead and pass 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah the Sadako one 😂😂 I had an ex having bossy attitude.. in the end we broke up due to her strictness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will you prefer the sadako type? 🤣 Aww yeah, I am not into bossy girls as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago