This is why noise.cash: I Just Reached my 1 BCH noise.cash Goal!

53 155
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

June 20, 2021

Sunday

A social media platform, what is it for you?

For me, I considered it as an online social outlet where I can post anonymously or personally. An online forum where I can share my thought, sentiments, photographs and highlight some moments I posted willingly to be shared, conveyed, and be experienced by anyone who will come across it or read it by chance.

And honestly, I am not fond of posting on different social media platforms. I have Facebook with 2k plus friends and 1k followers, an Instagram account with a hundred followers, and a Twitter account with 200+ followers too. But despite the number of friends and followers, I am not into broadcasting some of my subjective events there. Simply because I am not a woman who loves to socialize especially online. Yet that was before, not until I met this platform we called noise.cash.

This platform is a newly built site by the creator of read.cash too, and I know most of the readers here have their noise.cash accounts so I won't try to elaborate what noise.cash is. But one thing I want to highlight about the platform is, just like here on read.cash, noise is powered by this amazing cryptocurrency called Bitcoin Cash.

I can still remember, it was Christmas eve when I saw a red tag banner on the upper right portion of my screen here on read.cash, introducing a new platform for short posts namely noise.cash. I immediately click the link and it directly sent me to the platform.

We all have robot-faced avatars, and I am delighted to see my fellow read.cash friends there through acknowledging their usernames.

It was a nice and great Christmas for everyone, and on every engaging post, I earned some bits of BCH and it was fulfilling to see my Bitcoin.com wallet's notifications. After days of enjoying the noise and the micro tips, a new dream was born.

It was December 29, 2020 I can still remember it since I made a Facebook story of it to serve as a reminder whenever the time comes my goal will be achieved.

Yes, on that date I set an objective, a goal to reach and earn 1BCH from the microtips I will receive starting from that day.

Looking through the tips I got on the very same day, I told myself, it will be a long, long journey but I know it'll be worth it.

And it was January 1 when an anonymous user sent me $20 on noise.cash.

I made a Facebook story of it too. 😁

And until now, I have no idea who was that generous user who sent me the amount. I will never forget that moment, and whoever sent me those, thank you so much for being a part of my BCH goal.

Before January ends, good fortune surprised me with a huge gift.

It was January 27, 2021, when great luck hits me, I won $100 worth of BCH from @Be_Cashy on Twitter and since I am not very familiar with the fees associated with the microtips, I haven't changed my main wallet. So, the wallet that serves as my main wallet was my noise.cash wallet. It means the prize was sent to my noise.cash wallet.

That unexpected event made my journey more enthusiastic.

As I wanted to keep track of my goal, I tried to make an update monthly, just like what the other writs do. Yet, just like the old times, Twitter to do it. I made an update but I'm not consistent and I feel bad about myself. There were even times I got demotivated to do anything and felt unpleasant every time I saw how slow I am. See the photos below, the links below we're my monthly updates.

February update:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/new-month-and-the-goal-continues-9d0b1b14

March Update:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-1bch-goal-a-little-update-bab56e6e

April Update:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/how-april-greeted-me-70c130d4

And in May, I didn't make it to share an update because of my wedding. I was very busy that month and I am not so active at noise.cash too. Yet, I am still blessed and lucky.

I don't know but I consider myself fortunate about some unexpected surprises.

Do you acknowledge and still recall the user named @Elliehosted a quick giveaway? He said he will send 0.2 BCH to the winners and out of good fortune again, I am one of the winners of it. This means I added 0.2 BCH to my noise.cash wallet.

Thank you so much Sir @Ellie , your 0.2BCH now is part of my 1 BCH! πŸ™πŸ»

As days, weeks, and months passed, a lot of things happened to noise.cash, there were updates and more additional features made, and I am proud to say I am there, and I witnessed on how that alpha site. turned into a fully functional one until today.

However, if you think my noise account never experienced difficulties, I did.

It was the time where noise.cash made an update about eligible users, and sadly my account was considered not eligible for tips.

But the good thing is it only lasted for a couple of days since noise.cash immediately made another update and my account is presently doing fine.

I'm an active user until now, yet I am not that involved daily in noise.cash. There were times where I can hardly post or make it online. However, I always get back to my sanity and decided to take every moment slow and won't pressure myself too. I have lapses, I even slack off at times but I am just grateful to see there are still old and new people who keep supporting me.

My subscribers grew until it reached 2.2k as of now, and my heart is full of gratefulness.

And today, June 20, 2021, which is supposed to be I am only celebrating Father's day with my husband and family, there's an event that gave me more reasons to celebrate and be cheered with.

I finally obtained 1 BCH from noise! My noise.cash goal becomes Reality!

After almost 6 months of posting my photographs, my thoughts, my sentiments, made time to engage with different people with different posts, finally, 1 BCH is in my hands, or my wallet, rather.

You see, I'm not spending 24 hours on noise.cash since I am a very busy mom in the real world but it's really not impossible as long as you believe and exerts effort to attain it.

Some people asked me, how did I do it.

There are no certainly secret spells and tricks, but I always answer them simply by posting original content and always keep an eye on the rules given ny the platform.

Also, although it was completely a goal, I never considered it as a goal precisely. Instead, I just enjoyed every moment I could spend making noise and meet different people and their stories. I'm not rushing myself to reach and get tips quicker as I learned to enjoy the platform instead.

My minimum payout:

I set my minimum payout at $6 and to tell you honestly, I can earn it for one-three days depending on how active I am on posting and engaging. But just try to check my profile, I'm not posting from time to time, since I'm very occupied however, I managed to save and hold my earnings since the very first day of my objective.

This is why noise.cash: Turn your Microtips into a Whole BCH!

Where can you find a social media platform that transforms your hearts into microtips?

Where can you find a great community that supports one another? Okay, just never mind the spammers they're always present everywhere, regardless, more helpful and generous people are still around.

Where can you find a social media platform that allows you to earn and save BCH through posting?

Only in noise.cash you could earn $ a day, only in noise.cash you'll be rewarded with BCH in every post you made. However, don't forget about their rules!

If you're not getting any tips, I can't give you solutions, only you could develop your profile.

Now I'm so satisfied to see my 1BCH on my noise.cash wallet, I just can't imagine I made it for almost six months of posting.

And just like anybody else, I started from zero.

So if you're not yet saving yours, start saving your microtips today and you'll see, those microtips will turn into a whole digit one day, just like what I got today. 😊

*Ps: This article is meant to inspire, I have no intentions to brag about anything.

However, I'm just proud that I turned my Microtips into one whole BCH. πŸ’š

As I have obtained my goal, I will continue to socialize on my favorite social media platform to accumulate and save BCH while there's a chance.

This is not yet the end of my journey in the BCH community, it's just the start of a new path to walk through.


But before this day ends, let me greet all the Fathers here on the BCH Community a Happy and Marvelous Father's day to each one of you!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€


32
$ 27.90
$ 27.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 14
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Of course it is gratifying to reach any goal in my case I live the day I hope to reach that goal 1bch with that I would start to make a great investor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it is gratifying to reach any goal in my case I live the day I hope to reach that goal 1bch with that I would start to make a great investor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis. not easy to earn BCH sa noise these days but you did it. so happy for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo congrats po! This is a bit challenging kasi di naman ganun kalakihan yung narereceive sa noise pero you did it po! Parang nakaka inspired po tuloy mag set ng goal for 1 BCH using noisecash platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Cliff. Hehe oo naisip ko kasi why not gawing full bch ang micro tips. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi Congratsuuu, ang galing naman talaga πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ‘. Sakin diko na momonitor ee kaya diko alam ilan na pero wala pang .3 BCH yon ahaha. Anyway, Congratsuuu ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ruff, hehehe Pero continue ko nlng pag iipon ko sa noise. Sgurado ako need ko tlga mag ipon nang mag ipon habang may maiipon pa. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tama yan, at chance na natin tu mababa pa si BCH 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks you did have a great ride. I do like to see noise.cash as twitter on steroids. I am only using it for 2 weeks, but it does seem as a perfect fit for me. Keep it going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, maybe because I am just lucky to be a pioneer there. I've emjoyed the privileges of noise.cash when it's still a baby, a mewborn to be exact. . 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats buddy, inspired by your journey may you achieve many more. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Niazi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take this as inspiration. i may be earning barely at noise but i still get little from random rewards back. will accumulate as well! Congrats to you! i'm new here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't worry, I even faced slow downs on noise before but here i am celebrating a little achievement. I know you can do it too, as long as it's free, always dream big and put your efforts and soon you'll reap and earn your trophy too. 😊❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will do just that. You know what? I see that you have upvoted my comment. This will be memorable because it is my first ever upvote! Thank you so much. I am giving 0.01 in return because I am overjoyed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Yung noise earnings ko kung saan saan napunta eh haha! Galing mo naka whole BCH sa noise. Anyway, kinasal ka pala nung May? Wow congrats sis!

By the way sis ano gamit mo mag edit nang photos tulad nang may YES na babae hahaha! Magtagal ko na gusto mag ganyan ko di ko Alam.. gusto ko na kasi own photo e attached sa mga article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, yung sakin naman sa read.cash ko kung san san npunta hahaha pero mgsstart nku mg ipon from read. ittry ko tlga best ko makaipon pa ng BCH hehehe.

Hehe oo sis, sa Mayor lng nman pero worth it. din hehehe BCH earnings din gamit ko sa dress ko. 😊

By the way sa FB yan, yung avatar hehehe. Dinownload ko lng at inedit sa photogrid 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee. I was really amazed that you've became a 1BCH Hodler from Noise.cash only! How to be you po? Hihi.

Btw, congratulations, Ate! Well-deserved mo naman po 'yan. More and more to comeeee! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku, Thank you so much bhe. Hehe sipag at more patience lng tlga bhe. Minsan kasi tinatamad din ako mg online kasi mnsan may mga bagay na naeencounter ko sa real world na nakaka demotivate pero, khit papano nakakabawi naman kaya ayan hehe, Nakuha. ko din sa wakas. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha ko din po 'yan. Tyagaan lang talaga.

Then, mas sisipagan ko na na magsulat ng articles. Kagagaling 'nyo po kasing magmotivate ih! :) Minsan din po kasi tinatamad ako na magsulat. Ewan ko kung saan na napunta kasipagan ko 'nung nasa publishing team pa ako ng college namin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya mo yan hehe. Ako honestly, minsan kulang sa motivation din eh kaya after 2 or 3days or more pa bgo ako makapagsulat. Laging pagod kasi kaya minsan di tlga ngana utak ko pero okay lng yan hehe. Di ko pinipressure sarili ko kasi baka in the end ako lng din madidisappoint hehehe. Pero andmi lng tlga motivators dto sa read at noise kaya nababawi ulit ang eager mkapagsulat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true po. Nakakagana kapag may naa-accomplished sila na goals and at the same time, nakaka-motivate talaga. Kapag nabawi ko na 'yung sipag ko sa pagsusulat through read.cash, babalik na talaga ako sa publishing team namin kahit na balik staff writer muna ako. Sayang, official writer na eh, bakit kasi naisipang mag-quit. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! Congrats! Sakin, kung saan saan na napupunta yung sa noise Ko. Pero no regrets dahil hindi naman nasayang ang lahat.

Pero sayo, wow! Galing mo! Pa copy ng link sa article mo ha. Post ko sa FB. Heheh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Hehe oo yung read ko nga minsan nauubos ang laman gnagastos ko din kasi hehee pero okay lng nmn mhahalagang bagay din nmn npuntahan hehehe.

naku, nakaka overwhelm naman hehee feel free to share sis. Ano ba group nyo sa fb baka makajoin ako hehehe. if okay lang. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join ka sis. Gawin kita admin. Hehe.

https://facebook.com/groups/237769798056371/

Salamat, sis. Balikan ko to mamaya kasi me na post ako kanina. Para d sabay. Save ko na lang muna to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Eomma πŸ’š

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you mommy yen. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you po ate!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Hihi. I'm happy for you that you achieved 1 full BCH from noise only. It was amazing. More BCH comes to you po! 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you bhe ng marami 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. Nakakainspire talaga yung mga nakaaipon na . Sana ako din soon ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ako nainspire lng din sa mga mahuhusay na writers dito. Kaya sinubukan ko at nakaya ko din pla. ☺️ By the way, Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you po. Di naman po natin malalaman kung kaya po natin or hindi kung di natin susubukan. Ilang beses sa isang linggo po kayo nagpa publish?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just a newbie here. This inspire me to keep going. Thank you po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, I know you can make it too. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow husay, congrats pooo 😍 I'm happy to see that you achieve those. Sipag at tiyaga lang talaga kelangan. πŸ‘πŸ½

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ng marami, Mayt. ☺️ Totoo yan sipag at tyaga tlga ang kelangan. Kahit medyo mabagal okay lng basta maabot lng. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainspire hehe. Sana ako soon maabot ko din yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Inspiring.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, nano. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ Definitely hodling gives you reward ❀️😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Cineholic. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations eommaZel to your 1 BCH on Noise. Cash that is great.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Peter. Six months is too long yet the journey and the result is fulfilling. πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias por contar tu historia me gustΓ³ mucho sigue asΓ­ progresando espero poder ganar tambiΓ©n aquΓ­ soy nuevo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by, I just noticed your account is marked as spam. I hope this mark on you will soon vanish. Just keep on engaging and share your writings too, I know in the end you will reach your desires too. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! It is hard work too come up with creative photos and posts. It is doable. Very doable. I've been a user here and on noise.cash for 2 months. I earn about $5.00 a day on noise and average $10 to $25 per article here on read.cash.

You earned your BCH!

I hope to follow in your footsteps.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Jonica. You're earning fairly than me on noise.cash, maybe I'm just lucky with the giveaways too that's why my goal was attained a bit unexpected. 😊 I know you can too, I can see you're really a good writer and content creator on noise. πŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I've gotten my fair share of giveaways. Mostly NFTs. Which is great. I need to start selling them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some NFTs too from free drops I don't know if I should sell them or just keep them. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to start selling them ASAP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! You waited for 6 months? Honestly you have lots of patience. This your goal which earned by honest works❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Laurenxai. It's truly satisfying to see the efforts have been paid off. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’šπŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah You are putting effort from long since. Newbies should be inspired by you how to reach a goal 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago