How β€œApril” Greeted Me

21 92
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

April 5, 2021

Monday

It's the 5th day of April and time is running quickly, in just a snap we'll welcome another month without noticing it. Some of my #Club1BCH family are setting their goals for this month. Some have new goals and some are giving some updates.

I did not welcome the new month just like the others did, but the new month welcomed me, instead.

As always, I'm very busy in the real world facing loaded tasks from school works and up to my household responsibilities. I battled with time every day and I'm grateful if I can manage to make noise for a bit. April is the month for Lenten season and as a Roman Catholic, we value this event very well. I'm not a super religious person, I'm not showy and very vocal but I can say, I do believe and have a trust in God.

The new month is still raw and fresh, it just entered five days ago, and in that five days, I recognized that a lot has occurred. And I've missed a lot of great opportunities, I do believe so.

A new month and I have new tasks to do, the tasks are my father's presentation and paper works. I previously mentioned it on noise.cash and in some of my articles too. And I'm currently working on his PowerPoint presentation needed this 12th of April.

I'm precisely a busy bee this month, though the classes of my eldest ended recently, the tasks I'm appointed to do keep on coming. What about my goal?

Formerly, I've shared here on Twitter and on noise.cash that I reached half BCH in my noise.cash wallet. It's something I'm proud of! I'm only in the third month of my goal and I'm halfway to it. And as of today, I checked my wallet and saw I'm still half BCH but added 0.025 these past few weeks.

I assumed I'm very slow in my progress and I could rate myself only two-three stars.

However, a goal is a goal, and I'm going to show everyone that 1BCH is possible even through noise.cash!

But let me tell you again, in my half BCH from noise, $100 of BCH came from @be_Cashy on Twitter. I forgot to change my main wallet the time I won their giveaway and it was accumulated with my noise.cash earnings. And I decided not to transfer it since it's an unexpected blessing. And the rest came from the people on noise.cash.

A little recap:

Maybe I might confuse some of you when I posted I'm 0.7 BCH before, To be clear, it's the total of my BCH from all of my wallets except the BCH on Detoken and BCH games. And my pure goal is to obtain 1BCH with the help of noise.cash, so I'm just totally halfway!

Due to my busy schedule in the real world I sometimes never make noise consistently on noise.cash, and even today I wasn't that active too. However, as night comes I always try to make a post and share the free tips I'm getting. And tonight a shocking moment startled me.

Two to three days ago, if I'm not mistaken, the noise.cash team announces that they're making a way to eliminate spammers. See their post about it here: https://noise.cash/post/l9qv44n7

After the update, I'm surprised I'm considered as Not Eligible.

This means I'm sharing very low-quality content on noise and they won't support me with their free tips.

Honestly, I feel bad not for not getting free tips, but to be evaluated as a very low-quality content creator which made me questioned myself again. Other users told me maybe it was mislabeled since the talking head of noise.cash posted some clarifications about it. Some told me maybe it's because of my photography posts. Honestly, I love taking photos that caught my attention and interest. And the best platform to share them is on noise.

Should I stop posting my shots? Of course not.

I still have a goal to attain, and it's waiting for me to reach it. But thinking I will not receive any free tips from noise starting today, means I have to use my own money to support users that I find interesting. Now, this keeps bothering me, I don't want to be selfish but I have a goal and that's to reach 1BCH from noise.

Truthfully speaking, I don't want to use my noise funds, so I keep on thinking I'm a greedy person. But a goal is a goal, right? However, there are still ways to continue.

I was thinking of sending some of my funds to another wallet to continue to support good content creators on noise. So, this time I decide to cut my read.cash earnings starting today. The half will be sent to my coins.ph to continue to support my business and the other half will be sent in a new wallet.

β€œFor Good Content Creators”

I named that wallet that way to remind me to only look for good content creators on noise.

It's not a hard decision so far, but instead, I feel great. Why? Because I'm certainly becoming a real supporter of Bitcoin Cash. Utilizing my BCH just to share it with good people with great potentials.

Also I'm starting to block real spammers on my feed.

Recently, I talked to a lady who's interested in my posts about BCH on my Facebook page, BCH Modern Filipina.

We did have a great but quick conversation and I'm happy she already knew BCH but was looking for legit sites to earn some. So, I first introduced noise.cash to her, I believe it'll be a good step for her to take the journey.

We haven't talk again, and I'm waiting for her to reach out again since she told me she's a busy mom too. If I'll I boarded her successfully, I'll do my very best to keep on track with her.

And I don't mind spending my own hard-earned BCH to support real users and believers of BCH. If I can promote BCH that way, I would be happy and proud as long as they'll be decent users and members of the BCH community.

Though noise.cash team clarifies everything, I just can't erase that I was once marked as a very low-quality content creator. It was removed from my profile but still, this just can't be ignored easily, yet it shouldn't impede me to reach my goal. It's just only the first week of April but I am already challenged. I will continue to share my clicks, post my thoughts on noise.cash. What was marked on my profile doesn't define my intentions on the site.

I know myself very well, so if noise.cash sees me as a low-quality user, I won't complain. That's why we have so-called constructive criticism right?

I will let them assess me, but I will also continue to reach my objective. I know there are still people who support me on the site and that's why I'm very grateful. I will face this month with more courage and determination and I will show I'm not a low-quality person. πŸ’ͺ🏻

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻πŸ₯€


21
$ 10.98
$ 10.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, where do we find out what type of quality we are on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They removed it already but if you didn't receive any free tips means you're posts are low quality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hehe I wanted to know what type I was lol

I'm still receiving tips.

Found you there, looking forward to see what type of content you post there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts i dint know if im one of those low quality too since its been a month since i didnt receive any tips from the admin thats why im nit posting daily in noise already i just comment in the post where someone giving me tips too in that way im still earning even if its just a small amount it doesn't matter and i hope noise admin will not be struct anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

since I started here in read.cash 2 days before someone upvoted me worth of 3$ I just thankful to that guy give me a chance to earn money, can someone subscribe me and I do the same thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, are you not consolidating your earnings in your noise wallet? You should consolidate it.. Hirap itransfer ng malaking amount sa ibang wallet. Laki dn fee mo jan.. You should move your earnings daily or weekly to lessen the fee..

You can create a new wallet in Bitcoin.com, then every day or once your earnings reaches $5, transfer it to your new wallet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing it now Jane hehehe. Sis Eyb told me to do so. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you bout it before if you still remember, i though you have consolidated already.. πŸ˜… laki na nyan.. laki na din ng fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo naalala ko na lagi ko kasi nakakalimutan pero now gnawa ko na talaga hehehe Thank you sa inyo. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkano fee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all sis pinapansin sis napakaganda ng content mo very nice beAutiful easy way to earn money bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fortunate napapansin parin ako ni bot. Tska maraming generous users sa read. cash Just continue write original contents. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana naman po maktanggap ng biyaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best articles is originality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was awed by your noise. cash earnings but have you considered consolidating it? Transfer to a new wallet because you know the fees are high and you will probably encounter failed transactions since you already accumulated big amounts in your noise.cash wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too 🀣🀣 more or less $1 a day lng ako sa noise 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hirap maka $1 ako don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pasubscribe po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which wallet is the best ba sis? I was thinking if that too pero nakakalimutan ko tlga. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can make a new wallet at your Bitcoin.com to make your micro tips as a whole, so you will not spend a lot of fees if you ever plan to transfer it to other wallets or when you plan to cashout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I get it. Gagawa nlng ako ng new wallet monthly. Heheh thank you. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago