My 1BCH Goal: A Little Update

16 65
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

March 16, 2021

Thursday

A goal is something that we wanted for, whether a travel plan, some items that we hoped to have, or something that we want to achieve, and if that goal is finally reached, the trophy is in your hands.

I've set a goal exactly last December 29, 2020. A goal to reach 1 full BCH before this year, 2021 ends.

A little recap, I first planned to earn 1BCH only through my noise.cash wallet and I will continue this journey until I reach it. For just a month, a lot of things happened unexpectedly. I've shared here before about these β€œunexpected things” and you can read it on the link below if you're interested.

Link: How Lucky I am with Bitcoin Cash

Getting back here, three months have passed, and what happened to my goal now?

But before anything else, let me share with you the things that keep me busy this month.

This month of March is a little heavy for me. I'm being consumed by my busyness, my real-world responsibilities, and doing some tasks to earn something too.

Let me share with you my little task today that keeps me busy for weeks already. I'm doing some school works of my father, he is a public teacher and has no time to do his computer presentations and some files and documents. He asked me to do it, at first I offered him free of charge service since he is my dad. However, he insisted and he said, it's better if I'll do these jobs and pay me instead of other people. So, I grabbed this opportunity too.

I'm currently working on PowerPoint for some presentations. 😊

The payments I received from my father was kept here, so it will be separated from my β€œown” funds in my wallet. He pays me P500 or about $10 for each task. It's not the full payment yet and I'm planning not to spend it and just keep it.

I also do my parent-duties, it ain't easy really. I have a toddler who's one year old and a 4-year old guy who feels he knows everything than I am. πŸ˜… Well, it's kinda stressful but it's fun, that's how my whole day was spent a lot, by being a referee of the two whenever they'll have a β€œcat and dog” fight.

Whenever I have a chance to hold my phone, I will check my noise.cash eventually, upload or post something then I'm out and back in the real world.

Also, I'm making time with my partner. I sometimes feel guilty every time I saw him sleeping without me on his side. Since I'm giving too much attention to my phone than to him and sleeping late at midnight. Well, I should never forget my real priorities. However, I will never forget my goal too. A goal I intend to reach for them, my family.

Where am I on my 1BCH goal?

This is the very first goal that I've made which is not impossible to reach, a dream that gives me hope that one day will be touch by my fingertips is to hold 1 BCH or more with the help of noise.cash.

I didn't add my read.cash earnings here, since I have said and set my goal only to noise.cash, however my read.cash is earnings are just there in my coins.ph wallet, helping me in my small e-loading business for almost 6 months.

Now, I'm ready to show you a little update on my 1BCH goal this year. And I'm so happy to say that I'm half-way to 1 full BCH. πŸ™ˆ

I seldom check my wallet since I'm occupied, and this morning, I checked it and was surprised to see that I'm 0.50 BCH away from my goal. My noise.cash wallet has 0.50 BCH and that's how amazing the platform is.

Screenshot of my noise.cash earnings this morning. πŸ’š

Just imagine it, I'm just posting my photographs, sticking with my original posts, and contents, and I can hold half BCH for 3 months. We're just in March yet, and the days will continue so as my goal. I have 9 months more to go to reach it.

Also, it's a very fine day for me regardless of the stressful activities I'm facing right now. I was one of the chosen New members of #Club1BCH and it made my heart float and flutters. *kilig much* πŸ’šπŸ˜

Here's @bmjc98 's post about it. πŸ’š

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/the-newest-official-club1bch-members-5f0e4be5

And also, my noise.cash account just reached 1000 subscribers.

And I believe that I never beg for subscriptions and that makes it more satisfying.

I'm just getting some motivation again, and inspiration too from my fellow #Club1BCH family.

Though some reached their goals for a long time, and some are cents away to reach them, I'm positive and assume that there's no need for me to be in a hurry, just like I've said and written before, Just relax, take it slow, and let the good times roll. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

I'll just enjoy this journey and the new path of being a new member of the club.

There's no time limit, to be honest, you can never be late to start your journey in holding your BCH. I won't make a promise to you that BCH can make you rich instantly, it shouldn't look at that way. BCH is only a β€œcoin” a coin that will change your life if only you will let your life be changed. It's always in you. So start holding even a little BCH for the future, you may not see or notice the magic today, but for sure it will shine in the future.


Let's all together keep our strong faith in this cryptocurrency. Start to save and hold your BCH now. Join us in our journey and our goal. #Club1BCH πŸ’š

If you're wondering what and how #Club1BCH works and was made you can read this β€œClub1BCH-The Genesis”

Thanks for your time reading! 'Till the next update. πŸ’š

@eommaZel


17
$ 7.81
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Yay! Malapit na din yan! And yes, there's no rush.. We're still in March and you still have a lot of time to save 1 BCH or even more.. Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your screenshot of the Noise.cash wallet just made me realize that I can probably import my read.cash wallet into the Bitcoin.com app. Never thought of that before... Brilliant to be able to see different wallets in one place!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your achievement momshie!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mapapa sana all na lang talaga ako, at dahil jan nagiisip na din ako ng goal ko mag iisang buwan pa lamang ako s noise ad kokonti oa lang ang mita at sana dumame din kagaya mo pero sa read cash kasi hinsi ko alam ang gagawin dahil puro spam naman ang commentqπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ Sana maging maayos na ang read caah ko oara magoatukoy din ako s pagsusulat at makagawa din ako ng goal kagaya moπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a goal that is constantly being updated will grow bigger than the potential we have planned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Also, I'm making time with my partner. I sometimes feel guilty every time I saw him sleeping without me on his side. Since I'm giving too much attention to my phone than to him and sleeping late at midnight. Well, I should never forget my real priorities

I am relatable with this that why I always make sure that he will sleep first before I hold my phone again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same here kaya minsan movie muna kmi o nood kdrama together then, pag tutulog na sya tsaka nako oonline. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same haha. Pero now lilow muna Kasi overused nko kakaphone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Akala ko nasa 0.70 kna . Parang nabasa ko sa article mo nung nakaraan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo inadd ko lahat ng wallet ko nun hehehe. tong 0.50 noise.cash wallet palang. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlakas haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Omoo, kunti nalang anjan kana. Grabi sa noise.cash lang yan. Ung sakin kasi wala ng kita haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga konti nlng ehehehe. Kaso mahaba haba pang paglalakbay to sgurado. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus, madali nalang yan kaya fighting πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! You are halfway on your 1 BCH and imagine it is from noise. cash only, while I on the other hand struggling to earn decently at the noise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't even earn 1$ consistently, maybe because I am also doing a lot of stuff and cannot focus on noise.

Anyway, congratulations! Happy on your progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis Eyb. I'm so happy talaga noise.cash is there to rescue me every time wala. akong time at maisip maisulat. Sana mgtuloy2 na pero ayoko din madaliin. heheh mas masarap tlaga pag pinaghirapan. Sobrang satifying. πŸ’šπŸ’š Thank you ulit.. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago