Happy Father's Day: " the strongest man in the family"

54 71

" Happy Father's Day to all dad's in the world "

What is Father's day? And when is Father's day?

What is father for you?

Hello to all Father's, Dada, PaPa, Tatay, Ama, Grandpa, !

Father's day is an honorable day for all father's in the world, we celebrate how great our father is, how he give his best for his family, by protecting , by giving all the need of the family ,by giving his unconditional love to his love ones.

The history of father's day was from the church in West Virginia in 1908, they held a sermon to gave an honor to 362 men who died from a coal mining explosion.

The first Official Father's Day was June 19, 1910 after Sonora Smart Dodd and her local government win the petition to have official fathers day celebration.

Father's day were originally celebrated and be official in US. It was declared as National holiday in 1972 after President Richard Nixon signed it into law.

And this coming June 21 is the landing day of father's day, we have different kind of thanks giving process, some of us ask for a date to his/her father, some are giving gifts , some are making personalized cards or thing that they give and some of us must choose to say thank you and have family bondings and many more.

Every father's are different, Some of father's are showy type, they easily say I love you, they easy for them to express their feeling. But some are not showy type when it comes to expressing their love to the family. Some are silent type , " actions louder that words"

But what ever type of our dad is, in the end of the day we will feel their love , support, guidance no matter what.

"Being a wife and Being a child, let's continue celebrate a father's day every day, show our love and respect, to the strongest man of the family , my Papa and my husband."

Note: I revised only the history of father's day. If you want to read the full history, you can visit this link. https://www.rd.com/culture/history-of-fathers-day/

"If you like this content, you can hit thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘, and subscribe to my page, and you can support me too. "

Written: emerlyn1214

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I learnt something new here. Which is this

                   "

.

Father's day were originally celebrated and be official in US. It was declared as National holiday in 1972 after President Richard Nixon signed it into law.

  "
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do some research before I write it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know that father's day has history also on how it's become official. Nice article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad are the most awesome super heroes ever! They do what they do without you even knowing much of it, they are always there to shield you even when we can't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day to your dad too my friend,

Yes that's why we need to give thanks to him not only on father's day but every single day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this brief history about Fathers day. Advance happy fathers day to all fathers out there. Good job everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's to your dad friend,

Yes I'll do some research of where it came from, because I know that everything has a history itself. Please like and subscribe to my post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A man of steel in our reality. Who stand for every member of familya. A happy day to him.

Make that man of steel in your house happy in his special days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day to you papa sis.

Thank you your comments 😊 He's happy as long as his family is completely fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the most important person of our life. They are our super heroes. They protect us in all the times. He is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day to your dad too my friend,

Yes your right. He's best of the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About outs to all the loving father's out there we love u all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day to your dad too. Thank you for reading my post. Please like and subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I have known my father. But ever since I live, I never see him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, to hear that. Please be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are a lot of reasons to be happy. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day to your dad too. Thank you for reading my post. Please like and subscribe to my page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father's day is quite approaching. And I'm far from my father. Yet I always remember him within my heart. Although he's not perfect, still I'm thankful that because of him, I am here where I am standing with the opportunity to do what I wanted to do in life. To all fathers here, happy father's day to you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article! Happy fathers day to all fathers! May God bless all fathers in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fathers day to your husband.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a hero i call him dad. i love my dad. thanks for your kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and happy Father's day to your day as well, please like and subscribe to my page for more helpful and interesting article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's Day to your Father and to your Husband! May you be blessed with good health and healthy relationship with your husband!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

malapt a pla yn sana all my father na ngmmahal sa anak but anyway my nmmhal nmn skn na father ung asawa ko πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

Thank you for a very inspiring article a father one true hero of our life.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Happy father's day to all dads and all single moms that are playing the role of a dad. We salute all of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect yes,, kuddos to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a father but I had a great partner that was an awesome dad to our child. I'm still thankful after all. Happy father's day to all dad in the world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .. happy Father's day to your partner, and thank youfor reading my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Happy father's day to yours also ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy father's day for all brave and warm hearted men living on the earth :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy father's day to hero's out there. Thank you for all sacrifices that you given to us, you our a hero! Indeed! and we love you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Father's day in advance too your dad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fathers day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with your dad thank yoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I join you to congratulate "all responsible fathers" on this year's anniversary. I wish them more of it in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao nice articles about dad Dad are d breadwinner nd they are d head of d house God bless all our dads all over d world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father's are really important in the family..they are the pillars and Head of the family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish my father were here. I would like to greet him happy father's day with a warm hug. I miss alot him, but i know he is already happy in heaven. Thanks author for valuing the hero of our house which is our father. And to those who's with there father greet them and say I love you. Spend the rest your life with your family .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my content I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a father with whom he gives wholeheartedly the work, perseverance and love of his family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes happy Father's day to you dad, Thank you for reading my post. Consider subscribing and please like my post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fathersday to all, i hope in sunday will enjoy their moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will only call him and greet him, his in province while me here in manila. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Our father is the breadwinners and providers of our family. They sacrifices a lot for us. We should appreciate it. Show them how much you love them in their special dayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Happy father's day to all fathers and fathers at heart. Thanks for sharing this article with us. Have a great day ahead😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading this . Happy Father's day to your dad too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago