@davidopara activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash"
thanks alot for opening my eyes @Shorifulislam920
3 years ago: commented on the article "Power of Boosting Articles"
thats lovely thanks @ErdoganTalk for boosting @Eybyoung article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power of Boosting Articles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Miner Digs Up 442-Carat Diamond That May Fetch $18 Million
3 years ago: commented on the article "African Miner Digs Up 442-Carat Diamond That May F..."
i wish i was in his shoes.. thanks @Thesauce
3 years ago: commented on the article "how to pick best oranges at grocery store - secret..."
wow.. this is lovely thanks @SirPotato
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beyond the ‘CLICKS’ (2)"
this requires a lot of experience but ill try to dig into it .. thanks @Thesauce
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beyond the ‘CLICKS’ (2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My shot's"
wow.. this is lovely dear keep it up @Thesauce
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My shot's
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter for Mobile & Web has arrived! (no plug..."
wow.. i need o explore this opportunity thanks @nyusternie
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flipstarter for Mobile & Web has arrived! (no plugins required)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Money Became Dangerous: Our Turbulent Relationship with Finance
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Money Became Dangerous: Our Turbulent Relation..."
nice one @AudioBookLinks thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Skin mistakes revealed by dermatologist"
yes dear i agree with you especially on hte last point.. users need to know what the secret ingredients are
3 years ago: commented on the article "A short story advising a fool"
we all need to always listen to advice irrespective of who or where it is coming from
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto coin symbols."
i see crypto as the future we all need to embrace this as fast as we can
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto coin symbols.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Courage"
i agree with you dear.. we all need to be courageous
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Courage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importancy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Firefox logo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just Nature"
i love the fact that they played with our thoughts about natures creativity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting History Facts You Won’t Learn Anywhere..."
i really need to revisit this post.. lots of info attached to this especially the relationship of the Portuguese in Africa
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to treat your girl."
thanks for me i make sure we go on outings every weekend .. that way we rekindle our love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spades
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spades"
lengthy but to be frank i was caught up with the stories.. its awesome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the universe of sports"
much sports info here.. its sad to see Pepe Reina leave my club
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to the universe of sports
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some interesting things about my country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some interesting things about my country"
i salute all Nigerians on the read.cash platform.. together we all grow
3 years ago: published the article
How to Make Your Small Business More Successful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot for stopping bye
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im happy you like it... thank you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thank you for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot im happy you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it too.. thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot i appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
i feel lucky.. i cant wait to unleash more
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it .. thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
lol.. we all wish for the same tooo
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks for your review
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it.. please always stop bye
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad you like it too.. thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
yes dear nature is life
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
im glad everyone loves it.. thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
yes dear thats my catchy function
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
seriously? thanks for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ends well"
i love seeing leads like this.. its awesome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is beautiful"
i feel like going over there now.. thanks for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helmet"
yes safety first. it matters alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random click. "
welcome to the family dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first post."
wow.. i love this photo.. thanks for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "When your mommy has your whats-app contact"
ill tag this as caught in the net.. nice one
3 years ago: commented on the article "when i taught i have seen everything in life"
lol.. this is so cleaver of the guy
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first earn."
welcome on board bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower"
roses for love.. thanks for this dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature is beautiful"
i love your bird.. its lovely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature"
this is lovely dear..i feel like stealing it
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Love Nature"
im in love with this photo thanks for this dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
please tell us how you discovered this
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
expect more
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot guys.. i really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
wow.. i feel encouraged thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first design"
please i would love you to teach me .. i rate this as 9
3 years ago: commented on the article "my first upload"
thanks alot
3 years ago: published the article
my first upload
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Photos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hurry Guys