Power of Boosting Articles

41 84
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I wanted to boost my article, which is the "How to undo (Move to Spam)" to share a little awareness for all the users especially the newbies. Read it here for your guide.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/how-to-undo-move-to-spam-1c13b5c3

I had a short post that I wanted to boost it but the bid boost is high, I cannot afford it. Then suddenly sir ErdoganTalk commented,

I never thought he would boost my article, I just thought he is computing the bid for me as you can see in the conversation. But just this morning, I browse the main page, and I saw my article first and it was boosted. I didn't boost it on my own because as I've said I cannot afford it, $3 is big for me 😆. I don't know if he boost it or not but, maybe.

Before I went to the main page I saw that my article has 129 views, which is normal I don't get those views. I thought I was starting to get famous 😅 but not until I saw my article was boosted (epic fail famous thinking lol). This is my first seeing my article is on the main page on top.

So the main purpose of this article is to show the power of boosting, boosting your articles can help you gain a lot of views, clicks, likes (thumbs up), and comments. It will help the users to get their articles on the main page.

Tap your article, you can find the BOOST option beside EXC. The photo above shows the features if you click the boost, you can adjust the boost power - this is the view percentage of your article in a certain period of time you choose under boost duration. The amount to be paid will vary depending on your choice and the current bid price for boosting.

I really want to know how the platform and it's key function works, so every time I want to know something I never hesitate to ask old users here (veteran). This will help you learn more from them, a newbie should practice this one so you will not panic or have any violent reaction every time there is a commotion in your accounts or changes in the platform.

So by boosting your article, you are not only the one who can benefit from it. By boosting your article you are availing the services (boosting features) of reading cash, the payment goes to read cash, it will also add the funds and goes back to us writer. It's a win-win cycle, you benefit from it so as the platform. So what are you waiting for? boost now!

I also want to thank you sir @ErdoganTalk for his support to me, I didn't expect it. He always supports me (upvote) my articles since I was a newbie until now, I am oozing with heartfelt gratitude sir from your kindness and generosity towards the writers here, not just me. Thank you so much!

25
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

i also want to boost article but my balance is too low 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just boost it when you have enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky to have such a supporter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing with us.very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats lovely thanks @ErdoganTalk for boosting @Eybyoung article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you Please back subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.This is really so good dear.ErdoganTalk sir always helps us.He is a super man 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he is really generous to the users here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes moving on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so lucky that's why to keep moving on and do what you love to do congrats 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am so thankful thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us. Please Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky someone boosted your articles. Boosting will make your article in the top of Read Cash Homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it did reach on the main page being on top for the boosted time duration, thanks to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vist my profile And Support me I will Back to your profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so generous of him. No doubt, he boosted it for you.

Your article is actually worth a boost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really thanks for your appreciation. Yeah he is really generous person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. How's life in the Philippines?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if you ask my life it's pretty normal but the Philippines? Hmmm, I can't say anything more 😆 Are you a Filipino too? or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I.m Nigerian. All shall be well,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that explains it. I was just trying too boost my articles awhile ago but it was too expensive for me to afford. Ackk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, current boost bid is very high 😆 Cant afford too 😅 Just got lucky sir ErdoganTalk boosted my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah and I'm hoping too that many people would be reached by that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an Unexpected situation! Too lucky to be Boosted by Subscribers... hoping for some Boosting too.. Sana all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe he is not my subscriber or I don't know he is one of the Tipper here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That great that readcash keep giving us users a favor to those articles with a lot of information and can helps to improve this community and users as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, actually the payment they get from boosting, they also add it the funds. The developer didn't get it, but always give back for the benefit of all the users here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i see, hoping also that the value was more stable and increase ,its a big help to users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Very easy to understand 😀❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good Knowlages sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice experience! I saw your article on the main page early this morning too and I also thought "Wow!This article is a hit!" haha

Anyways congrats on that 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thought that I am starting to get famous lol. Until I saw that it was boosted. 13% views is high price to get and stay on the main page. He didn't tell me he boost it, but he is the only one who ask me what article to boost so probably it was him who boosted my article.

Thank you, 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a blessing 💛 SANAOL na lang po 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's a blessing ❤ Get in touch with the good people here they might notice your potential too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. Thanks for the advice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago