Some interesting things about my country

51 56
Avatar for Zakiyyah
3 years ago

Naija my country

We are Nigerians

-We call every toothpaste MACLEAN

We don't careπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

-We call every noodle INDOMIE

We are like thatπŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

-We call every insecticide SHELLTOX

We can't help itπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

-We call every detergent OMO

It's in our DNAπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜›

-We point at an empty chair and ask β€œWho's sitting there ”

We are like thatπŸ™…πŸ™…

We are just like that

-When NEPA takes light, we go out and,check if it's the whole

street

We are just like thatπŸ™…πŸ™…

-We use a bar of soap till it looks like a Sim card

We don't have a problemπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

-We buy something,skip Instructions & ask neighbors how it's

used

We don't careπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

-We withdraw money from an ATM then count it before going

We don't trust anybody,,not even a machine that is made by manπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

-We lock the car then try to open it 2 times before going

We are courteous πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

-We turn off the volume just to smell what's burning,

-We are like datπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

-We can't change,

-we are Nigerians...

I'm proud with my country πŸ’ͺπŸ’―NIGERIAπŸ‘Œ Allah ya gyara mana itaπŸ™πŸ™

23
$ 0.00

Comments

This is comedy Nd it's the fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are like that this is Nigeria

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Yes, we will conquer them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed we will thats great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Haha so funny bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoyed reading this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i salute all Nigerians on the read.cash platform.. together we all grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,let's unite and earn also educate ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend, I'll do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good that is 5rue about Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend, I hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to have you as my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great observation bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you enjoyed it from A to Z

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, am so happy you know some funny fact about our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I supposed to know, because, you know the rest...hhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

u follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sumayya, how are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny... Can't stop laughing even after reading it. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I make you laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lmao. So hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just subscribe. Tell me if u do, I'll surely subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naija and their hilarious things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And there are alot apart from this ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this country, one of the best countries in the world. Please send more of these here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I love it, I will be sending it

$ 0.00
3 years ago