Falling in love or LOVE

28 74
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Artist, Home, Family, Creative, Love, ...

Greetings my dear readers, friends and sponsors of #Read.cash; today I want first of all to wish you the best in the world and bless you so that we continue to do well today, tomorrow and always.

This week I have continued drawing some things that I see on the internet and I like; they are drawings that constantly inspire me for some specific reason; I remember a few days ago I did a hare in the mountains and when I sat down to think what had motivated me to make that drawing I deduced that it was my longing to be free again and go out and go wherever I want.

Especially to go to the mountains of my homeland where I was and still am so happy every time I go.

But today, this drawing that I present to you was inspired by another very different reason, since my thoughts and feelings are directed towards my children, especially towards my son Israel who is already 21 years old and is very attached to his girlfriend, so much so that I already feel that he is not my child and he is getting out of my hands.

All parents know that children have to leave someday, they always tell us that the bird will leave our nest someday to take its own flight and it is only now that I am understanding that this moment will soon have to come.

I don't know what level they are at, for me they are just beginning and I only ask my God to allow me to see my son graduate from college and have a prosperous future. Seeing them has also taken me to remember my beginnings as a bride and groom, the time when we used to go out with our boyfriends for ice cream, to mass and then to the park or to the movies. In short, those were other times, there was a lot of respect, a word that today has been lost in the new generations.

But what is it to be in love? Are you really in love at this age or is it just a relationship based on sex and fun?

Love or Infatuation

Love and infatuation are two completely different states; according to the experts, infatuation is the hioeridealization of the other and is born from the "ego" that is to say, it is born from my need to have another person by my side, to feel that I belong to him/her or rather that someone is mine and belongs to me and rather it has to do with a state of loss of reality. Very different happens with LOVE, since it is born from the "BEING", it is born from the reality of the other person and allows us to see all the good and wonderful that the other person has but also lets us see the defects and limitations that the other person has and tells us in the best way how to know how to carry a relationship with all this together.

LOVE is a decision that is given in moments of joy, sadness and difficulties, but it also involves other things such as the complicity of a friend, the surrender of a brother and the passion of lovers.

True LOVE is the one that allows the other person to be who he/she is freely, without fear, without appearances, on the other hand, infatuation seeks that my partner ends up molded according to my needs.

For each of these things it is important that today it is important to live the courtship, today more than ever you have to give yourself that time to share, converge, trust and thus see if you can really take a step forward in the relationship.

As a mother I only wish the best for my children, I think it is a natural feeling, but even if tomorrow he has to leave to make his life I can only bless him and wish him the best in the world, because his happiness is my happiness and if he is well wherever destiny takes him someday I will feel happy, happy and grateful to God for so many blessings.

I hope you liked my drawing, I apologize for being long on the subject but the truth is that the subject of children is something that really excites me. I say until next time friends and remember "Put a smile on your life".


Sponsors of carolinacardoza
empty
empty

https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

21
$ 10.18
$ 9.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for carolinacardoza
2 years ago
Topics: Artist, Home, Family, Creative, Love, ...

Comments

Wow nice drawing! Don't worry to your child because he has to need to stand by him self.. Just guide him as he go to his journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing our son being loved by someone is the most precious moment to remember. In God's time, your son will find the true love that leads him to the right path of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very nice draw, my friend. When we are young it's easy to confuse love with infatuation. Hopefully, our sons when their time comes will know and enjoy true love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your drawings were pretty. And on the subject of love, I think you are right! Love gives room for both people involved to be who they are and do what they want.

I know your desires for your son will come to pass, just give it time!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your support and good wishes, as a mother I only hope for the best for my children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really talented in sketching ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we only think for the best for our children indeed.. i hope he finds someone who really loves him and directs him to the right things..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like this girl, she looks calm and I can see that they understand each other very well. I like to see him happy and if he is happy I will be happy too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The drawing is beautiful. Wishing your sin a true love that would stand by him always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your compliment, they are compliments of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that drawing is so very beautiful, I can say that you are a very talented gifted woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend, the truth is that since I was a child I liked to draw, but I would like to dabble in watercolors to give color to these drawings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The one who can draw so beautifully is nothing but extraordinary to me. Your drawings are really wonderful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maybe what they are is an expression of what I feel, maybe it's my way of shouting and saying how many things I want for my life. thank you for your complimen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very good at drawing. I wish your son that he finds the woman who loves him, respects him and above all encourages him to go forward. And grow up together.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There are so many things dear Gertu, having a partner is not easy but if you understand each other and get along well you can make it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is never easy to let go. You've done your part by teaching your child. Now it's his turn to put into practice everything he learned from you. I hope he knows how to choose the life he wants to have. I wish him success in his choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh I love your drawings, your good at it! Nice talent. And I'm sure sooner or later one of your wishes will come true. Ahhhhh sana allll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that's why every night I dream of carving my way and being better every day. I believe that no matter how old I am, I will never stop dreaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing the very best to you also Mam. Nice art. Hope its pencil art. Nice subject. We have to accept the fact, the children who used to hold our hand tight once, so that they don't get lost, are now free birds in search of their own future. For us they are still a kid

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your words, you made me go back to those days when I didn't want to let them go so they wouldn't get lost, now they are free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, even i went to the past. Nice recollection of memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, you are a very talented woman m, I love them 😍. Seriously, that's the talent I really wish I have 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good! I’m sure everything you wished for him will definitely come to pass. You have to pray to God to support his decisions. I love your drawings 😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really those drawings our. You are one of the best moms children will want to have cos your children happiness is your happiness, many parents don't know this. Well about love, I can't really say much but I will say infatuation is entirely different from love and infatuation doesn't last like love. I wish him the best in his relationship ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infatuation I must say is just an attraction towards someone, say you like his or her face but love is deeper it is beyond what our eyes can perceive. True love is forever in contrast to infatuation that is temporary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your drawing and I agree with you that you must let your child to be happy because our children's happiness is our happiness. They will find out what is love through their lifetime and we should just be there to support them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago