The man with full of surprises.

36 83
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Reading his recent posts, comments and replies make Caris so annoyed while browsing on her account "hey, what is he/she talking about? That person is generalizing and thinks that all of us are doing that cheating! Those lines are below the belt!" She can't help but burst her emotion, maybe due to her sudden changes of mood. I am "Caris calm down, that's not worth your time, c'mon let's go inside the room before our professor arrives" that is Matt who is trying to calm her down.

Caris POV

Lucky enough that Matt is with me or else I might gonna throw my phone right away. I can't absorb what my professor is saying and I can't focus my mind because Mat is tickling my ears using my pen with a feather on it. This guy really knows how to lighten up my mood.

"Okay class, no more questions? If there's none let's end the discussion here for today. See you at our next meeting. Bye!"

We have three hours vacant before the next class so maybe I will try to sleep in the library. I am fixing my things when Peter called me and look so frustrated like I did something wrong to him.

"Caris, how come that your answer is correct and mine was not? It's really obvious that my answer is the correct one"

"I don't know, Peter. Don't talk to me, I am still annoyed by your posts. And you keep on telling us that we cheated on the exam like hello? Are we one of the bad geniuses to plan what you're thinking? Think again. Another thing, we are not dumb, stup*d, idi*t and whatever below the belt you are saying in your recent post"

"Just this one, you got a 50/50 and I got 49/50, check this one."

I rolled my eyes then took his paper, after reading his answer, I laughed so hard and I can't stop myself from laughing because he doesn't have a sense of humor!

"Why are you laughing?" Now he's really annoyed. "What do you think? I am laughing at your answer duh"

Look at this, the last question was this "Are you okay now my dear students? What's the matter? And your answer was " Matter is obviously anything that occupies space and has mass" HAHAHAHAHAHAHA you overused your brain, Peter. The answer must be personal and not based on science! Haha"

"Yea- what?!"

I was going to shout at Peter again when Mat called me.

"Caris, let's eat together!" I suddenly blushed. "Okay I'll eat you - I will eat with you :)"

"What? Come on I'm hungry and look at your hair, did you even comb it?" He always brings a rubber band just for my hair. Matt and I are bestfriends for 6 years already and he is my ultimate crush and he doesn't even know about it. He's smart, kind and handsome which makes my head go crazy when I think that I can be his girl. Most of the people here in our university thought that we are a couple, I wish but we're not.

"Hey, Caris! your mind is flying again! Wake up" he pinched my cheeks and it became super-duper red. "Look at your face, looks like a tomato hahaha" I looked away to hide it, I am not going to confess my feeling.

"It's because of Peter! He's so annoying!" I lied. Matt dragged me to the cafeteria and we heard a loud annoying noise that came from no other than a toxic, insecure and attention seeker, B.

Peter's POV

Tss why do I even think that I can get her attention? She is madly in love with her best friend. Btw, I didn't really accuse her and the whole classroom. I don't even care if they cheated or not! I already know who made that Anonymous post. It's B. for sure. I saw that gay doing mischievous acts and he's also the one who cheated. But what else can I do? I don't care if they misinterpret me or not.

Matt's POV

I can't stop laughing seeing Caris how blushed and denied it. She is cute indeed just don't mess with her and you will see her bad side. Though, she's still cute when she got mad.

I drag her to the canteen because I am really hungry plus she is having too much time with Peter. While we are here at the cafeteria, geez, she's on cloud nine again so I pinched her chubby cheeks and act like I said something and she didn't pay attention.

"Caris! We're eating haha, who is occupying your mind right now? you're not also focusing on the discussion earlier, something bad happened to you?"

"No, nothing. It's just Peter and that B. Are you saying something?" She said and I just shrugged.

"Oh well, I have something to tell you tomorrow after class so ready your ears body and mind haha"

"Wait, what? What is it Mat? Why tomorrow and why not now? C'mon tell it now" she's really cute on that, that's one of the reasons why we became best of friends. I poked her forehead "Eat up, and I said tomorrow, so wait until tomorrow"

"Whatever, Matt. If you say so"

Caris's POV

What is wrong with these guys? Really? Ughhh that Peter is so perfectionist and Matt are so Mysterious these past few days, I know he's hiding something and not telling me what was wrong and I just confirmed that the one who posted that wrongful accusation is B. Should I call him Bitter, Boring or Brainless? Well, in fact, he's the one who cheated! Shame on him!

I came back to reality when Mat poke my forehead. I rolled my eyes and continue what I'm eating. "Matt, are you hiding something from me?" Mat looked away his gaze and suddenly felt uncomfortable in my look. "What's wrong?"

"It's nothing, I said wait until tomorrow." For the third time, I rolled my eyes 360ยฐ


~~~The day of confessions~~~

Matt didn't pick me up today without a message and that is so unusual. He rarely forgot to message me when he can't pick me up so I am kinda late today. While I was walking in the village, I saw Peter riding on his Motorbike. He stopped and ask me to take a ride with him. I am going to say no but I will be late for school and if I said no, he will surely leave me without asking again. "Sure, thanks" that's the only word that came out of my mouth.

Peter is also a good looking and smart guy, Matt is better because he's nice to everyone not this Peter that so arrogant and doesn't seem to have a friend. Are we? Oh well, Peter and I love to debate, we are like Tom and Jerry every day and he loves to annoy me that much but in terms of school projects, we are good teammates.

"Caris, I need to tell you something" We just landed at our university.

"Thanks for the ride, what is it Peter?"

"Oh, I just thought of courting you, and I am not asking you to agree because I will do whatever I wanted to do. Keep that in your mind" I never imagine this would happen, his face is so close to me so I used my point finger to push his lips away and rolled my eyes.

"Dream on, Peter"

I hurriedly go to our room and looked for Matt. I saw him writing something in his notebook, maybe a lecture note?

"Hey Matt, you forgot to message me earlier, I was waiting for you. You okay?"

"Uhm yeah, I'm fine, sorry about what happened."

"It's okay, it's just, I am not used to that. Good thing Peter is just there nearby so I go here with him. And about yesterday... you said you going to tell something today"

"After class, caris." I just shrugged and focus on the lesson the whole day, Matt is really hiding something and Peter keeps on looking at me uh.

"Hey Matteo, CLASS IS DONE SO WHAT IS IT?" calling him by his full name means I'm serious and no more extension. Spill it or spill it.

"Caris don't be mad okay? And let me explain first."

"I like you." I widely open my eyes after hearing that and refrain to shut my mouth first.

"But..."

"I'm falling in love with Peter"

Wait, What?!

"It's been a year when I started to admire him, you know he's a smart and good looking guy, who wouldn't fall for that?"

"Me."

"Caris, I don't know but I like to touch your hair because sometimes, I wanted to have long hair like yours too, I always call you when you are fighting with Peter because I am jealous of what you guys are doing. I love to play with your pen because it's really cute and I always pick you up because he also lives in the same village as you. But still, you are my best friend and I'm sorry for hiding this with you" Matt hugged me and I hugged him back and we both cry. (You guys already know the reason why)

We talked about this matter and of acourse, I accept who he is because he didn't do anything wrong, he just said who he is and what he feel and whatever it is, Matt is my bestfriend and he still my ultimate crush๐Ÿ˜‰

(Don't ask me about Peter, study first!)

The end...


Author's Note:

Article #78 (July 22, 2021)

Hi! Thank you for reading, this story is just a fiction. The characters and all the scenes are the fruit of my imaginations only and yeah, I just use the name caris because it's cute haha (like me lel) well anyways, I know it's not a good story at all but I really appreciate your visit and effort for reading this one. Any violent reaction is welcome to the comment section! :)

In case you want to be connected with my life, you can also find me in the following social media account that I have.


15
$ 11.95
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @dziefem
$ 0.25 from @Caroline17
+ 10
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

ano baaaa HAHAHHAHA kilig na kilig na ako dito ehhh Akala ko mag kakatutohanan na bat naman yung plot twist ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Akin nalang si peter ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA hindi ko din alam bat ganyan ending hahhshshahah sige iyo na si peter haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA, enebee bakit ganonn ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง. Bakit naman ganon ang kapalaran mo Caris, sa fiction na nga laang di mo pa ginandahan ng ending. Bakit kailangang mag wakas sa pagiging gay ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Pero ang cute ni Matt, parang tenge wahahaga. Seriously, and why Peter suddenly have a crush on Caris, I mean ewan ko lang talaga ha. Wahahahaha. Kaya pala umiyak kasi pinag lihiman ampt, wahahaha. Ay ambot. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matagal na kasi may gusto si Peter kay Caris pero lagi niya kasi inaaway paraa mapansin siya hhahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, kaya pala gumaganin bwahaha. Lagyan no ng second part malay mo naman magka gusto na din si Caris kay Peter ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huwag na part 2 haha sakit na ulo ko hahsaska

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi masakit ulo mo, ipahinga mo kasi yang mata mo. Kakaselpon mo yan!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha sorry na ate ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please try writing on wattpad. You are damn good. So Matt is gay. Well it's fun having a gay bestie. He'll always have your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The twist really twisted the story. Haha never thought it will turn out that way. But it is nice. Having a gay bestfriend is awesome for real, napakasaya lang kasama nila. No dull moments.

Don't ask me about Peter, study first. - itatanong ko pa naman sana kung may next story ba to. Pero study first nalang muna pala. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may part 2 pa sana pero huwag nalang pala kasi study first nga๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know it is a story,i thought it was about the ... anyways i love the twist in the story. Nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah, it's not about that. Let's Move on and forget that thing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh..Hindi na talaga mapagkakatiwalaan ang mga gwapo.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH nabiktima๐Ÿคฃ salamat po sa pagbabasa :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Awit! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Nakakaiyak naman talaga yung nangyari ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Akala ko pa naman huhuhu. Unexpected ending to be ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaiyak nga๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect that ..about matt but ..it's ok ..that one happens even in real life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa thanks for reading :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like you but im falling inlove with Peter...ughh bakla palA akala ko pa naman bhe happy ending na...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa ganon talaga buhay๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction b? Or totoo to dai? Haha. Okay na sana kung totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...I didn't expect that Matt is a gay, it doesn't matter the important is Matt telling the truth with Caris... I love also to have a gay bestfriend. They make you laugh whole day and they are the funniest. I missed now my bestfriend and he's a gay also...

God bless you..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome...โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MATTEO!!! DAPAT SINABI MO AGAD! HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa seleemet se tep ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sana lahat may ganyang bespren HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa'y lahat nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute story hihi. I thought this has something to do with the current issue I am reading here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry about that. And with regard to that issue, I don't wanna meddle in it. Not worth it actually and we should move forward and continue to write :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hihi akala ko lang nmn dahil sa intro :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago