My College life and I

21 75
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

College is never been easy but it is quite remarkable most of the time especially when you are a freshman. You won't forget the first time you step into your college, your dorm, NSTP, organization and so on. It will test your patience, it will test your kindness, honesty and how strong are you to handle something that is out of your comfort zone.

College is like a battlefield when you feel like what you need to do is to survive until the end but also a playground when you have these fun moments with your friends, classmates and someone that became so dear to you.

As I said before, I am just a typical college student who is not active on orgs or any kinds of extra-curricular activities. I am in the shadow of someone. I always hide and ignore something that is beyond my zone. I don't excel but I am not that person is who doesn't care about learning. Just an average to make it short.

I am not famous at our university and I don't have a remarkable connection with my instructors, I am being me. I hate joining competitions, tournaments or attending events if it is not required. But still, once I got to pass the subject, I will be satisfied.

The things that I enjoy in my college life is the peacefulness of the road, the beautiful trees that are dancing gracefully and the relaxation of breathing in the fresh air.

My blog today is a random one just because I spent my day doing the chores in our house while attending course orientation and answering the tasks that were posted on Google Classroom.

Pardon my ugly penmanship, I can tell that I am good at nothing but to sleep and movie marathons!🙈

I'm attending a third-year college, currently in my second semester and I can tell how heavy the subjects we are taking and for sure it will kill me. It's more convenient when we are asynchronous but sometimes we do synchronous to understand the topic thoroughly.

And yeah, about my scholarship, I emailed the Record-In-Charge to update my Grades on the portal so that I can submit it for renewing my scholarship but unfortunately, I received no response at the moment. Hope to have an update about my requests huhu. The reason why I am fixing my record is that I received a "NO Grade" from my Instructor on one of my major subjects. I talked to him and he ask me to retake some quizzes and pass my missing requirements and successfully finish them to fix my record. For now, I just have to wait for my grade to be updated.

I just wanna share this, last semester I was trying to drop my subjects and stop pursuing my degree. I was demotivated and lost on the track. I don't know what to do and I was hopeless at that time but there is one moment of my life that gives light to my darkest moment and helped me to survive. Because of it, I was able to pass all of my subjects and I am so grateful that it became my motivation to step forward and keep on going.

We may encounter lots of difficulties along the way but do not give up and keep on aiming high for your dreams. Staying positive does not mean that things will turn out okay . Rather, it is knowing that you will be okay no matter how things will turn out.

I think, that's it for today, see you on my next blog!

Btw, don't forget to join on my giveaway event: Birthday Celebration.

Check this link for more information: https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/sharing-50-and-10-nfts-for-my-21st-birthday-celebration-879f59b0

Author's Note:

Article #114 (February 07, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

15
$ 15.14
$ 14.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck sis, kaya mo yan. Minsan may times na teacher na nakakawala ng output pero push lang kahit retake bsta maayos. Nakakamiss din ang face to face nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakakamiss ang f2f classes. Sa ngayon medyo malabo mawala ang output since uploaded sa google classroom and naka save sa google drive. Thanks for reading! 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay. Comply ka nalang ulit sis para matapos na. Iba naman matutukan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi nila sa college daw talaga magkakaalaman eh and s'yang tunay nga. Awittt, 'yung matalino ka nung high school tapos di mo na alam kung anong nangyayari sa utak mo ngayon. 🤣 Awitt mag-request ng COG sa RIC uy, katagal ng proseso. Buti nai-send na 'yung request ko kaya nakapag-renew na me kanina. Hello, 2K fron Mayor. Haha, chars. Anyways, good luck sa atinnn. Iyakan na lang natin mga pahirap nila sa'ten pero walang magda-drop. Sayang isko uyy, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw pa, basic na basic naman sayo ang pumasa, aja lang ilang sem nalang 😁😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha awitttt, iniiyakan ko din ibang activities namin uyyy. 🤣 Pero normal na sa college 'yan, kapag di mo iniyak ay nako. Ewan ko na lang kung di ka pa mabaliw.

3 sems na lang, makakatapos na tayo. Sanaaa! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman nung No Grade sa portal. Pero konting push nalang oh, 2 semesters left then graduating kana. Konting tiis nalang tayo sa online class kahit wala talagang masyadong natutunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala yesss first time yun haha pero balak ko talaga siya idrop last sem kaya di ako nag sasubmit pero buti naman naipass ko na nakapag comply ng maaga. Good morning sayo☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks na yon. Haha. Mahalaga naman kasi ngayon makapag comply kalang papasa kana. More on self-study namna tayong mga college eh. Awit. Good morning din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang may natutunan talaga kasi mahirap kapag sa work na nganga nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awits ako kase walang kastress stress chill lang kaya chill din ang grades hahaha. Ewan ko ba ang boring ng online class, yung mga quizzes sinesearch ko na lng sa Google tapos pagdating sa mga activities parang nakakatamad magsagot. Parang mas maangas siguro sa face to face kase nakakamatay talaga haha. Lapit na pala birthday mo noh, parang gusto ko sumali sa giveaway, sana grand price yung printer tas consolation yung Shanghai hihih. Advance happy birthday.😅❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all chill lang hahaha parang nung first year lang ang chill moments hahhaa btw tapos na birthday ko🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba parin talaga yung face to face na klase sis. Hays, remembering those days sa college ko. Heheh. Congrats in advance sayo at same month pala tayo. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes poooo super, sadlayp kasi first year ko lang face-to-face tapos lockdown na at naging online class hanggang ngayon. Hehe thanks po, nung feb5 yung bday ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graduating kana din ba marengs? Parang kelan lang no SHS parang kahapon lang saken ang SHS ko haha sa tagal ko na di nag aaral hays. Namimiss ko djn mag aral nga. Anyways, goodluck! Kahit gaano pa yan kahirap marengs malapit na konting kembot nalang okey?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha third year palangggg pero kakayanin😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep up the good work car 👍 your doing great and continue to be motivated to studies. There's more about life after college that you will regret if you won't finished. A word from a friend who is already on the other side of life and one who see how cruel life more than the loads and the unending tasks. So, kudos for not stopping. And do not ever think about it again. Ever! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you po😊We sometimes encounter difficulties and what we can only think at that time is to give up but I was thankful to the people who motivated me and I think read.cash community is one of them so thank you to you as well☺️😍 I will do my best to finish my studies 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good. I congratulate you in advance 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday sis. College life is still fresh for me too. I can't remember most of the times I had but I know that I can smile while reminscing few of my moments back then.

Go on. Don't give up. Rest if you must but still continue to step forward. A lot is waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu! It surely fun to reminisce those days☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago