A day to cherish

Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Birthday, Gift, NFT, BCH, ...

Before I sleep today, I want to share what happened and what are memorable moments that is really worth to cherish.

I don't usually celebrate my birthday, just simple food in our table and that's enough. But whenever my birthday comes, even if it is like a normal day I always try to remember the best moment on that day, simple greetings, simple gestures of love, how they express their feelings through the effort they did to make my day extra special. And I want to share some of those moments.

Before my birthday comes, I invited my dearest friends on our house because my sister said so and I know, she spent a lot for the preparations. I make mango graham cake, coffee jelly, prepared the shanghai and helped them clean our house. My mother cooked spaghetti, suman and ube halaya, my sister cooked something special (I don't know how they called that food XD) my brother grilled the barbecues and my sister wash the dishes for me.

Dziefem and one of my brothers used my own things also my party needs materials xd to make my bed looks messy haha. Kidding aside, I really appreciate their effort and if you wanna see it, you can read her article, she even included the foods but not my coffee jelly!

My friends came and they handed me a gift that they know how much I love it, they bought sticky notes, notebooks, design tapes and pens! I love collecting stationeries and something I can use for journals and scrapbooks. We talked how we missed each other and I asked them about the happenings in their life and bid goodbye as soon as the sun hide on our sight. Thank you for being with me guys, you made my day extra special.

My brother bought a mouse pad and a cute pencil for me because he saw me using the notebook as my mousepad xd thanks for the gift and for buying drinks!

When I got home @immaryandmerry is already there, she handed me a gift as well and I know she's very considerate with my situation. Just look what she gave to me! A pillow and dishwashing liquid 😍 it's funny that she knows my role very well, If I use this dishwashing liquid I will become professional dishwasher 😁 Thank you so much for celebrating my birthday with me, we don't say sweet words to each other but you already know it. Much appreciated!

Also, my mother's amigas gave essentials things to me like damn, they know how practical I am and this kind of gift will surely make me happy, someone gave soap, perfume, and toiletries haha its funny they are brave enough to give a bra but it's too small for my boobies haha😂 seems like they are underestimating my baby (just kidding, love the gift still)

And of course to all of my virtual friends who greeted me today! Thank you so much everyone!!! To my Noiseristificationism family, To my Club1BCH fam, To my tropang airdrops and to my trade warriors camp and to certified chismaker buddies! Thank you so much guys!

Thank you so much for the sweet greetings @Giddyboy @Cryptoholic03 amd and @john09j for the Gambling Apes Club NFTs and throne queen! Oh my Geee as in! I received 3 APES and 1 Queen today to these three handsome guys. It really makes me happy because I missed minting it and they just give it away to me and I am still in aweee while typing this right now (if you know how expensive those apes are) Thank you so much everyone💜

I thought today will be like a normal day again like how we usually celebrate it but these guys make me feel how they care for me and I am so happy, though there are people I'm expecting to greet me but they didn't, I feel sad but maybe they are just busy or they forget it. I can't even find a perfect word to explain it but I am still grateful for today. 💜

Thank you everyone for making me happy today. Thanks to my family, friends and to all of you. 🤗💜💜💜

That's it for today, see you on my next blog! 💖

Author's Note:

Article #112 (February 05, 2022) 💜

Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

20
$ 10.43
$ 8.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @immaryandmerry
$ 1.00 from @dziefem
+ 9
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Birthday, Gift, NFT, BCH, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Happy B day po i think you so cute girl hehhee I hope we gonna meet on our community read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hiiii! thank you for the greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sissy. Mukhang happy at ng enjoy ka sa birthday mo. You are blessed to have your family and friends. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is! thank youuuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no sweet words, just HBD. LOL Enjoy washing the dishes!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga enjoyable hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha enjoyin nalang kesa sumama ang loob chour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da best talaga 'yung regalo ni Prez sa'yo eh. Siguro sinabi ni Ate Gemma yan sa kaniya. 🤣 Thank you sa libreng foods at pamasahe papuntang clock tower. Hihi, dito naman sa bahay sa susunod. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ngaaaa pinag isipang mabuti na iyan hahaha. Thanks sa pagpunta!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hoy di yun sinabi ah hahaha. yayamanin kasi kamay niyan, masyadong sensitive tapos official dishwasher pa kaya dishwashing liquid with moisturizer. LOL. marketing lang talaga yun ng tinda namin e chour haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis! Have a wonderful special day of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tenchuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First belated happy birthday, I love that barbeque and shanghai. I bet your the youngest, hehe cause of that dishwashing liquid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhah I am not the yougest po huhu, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday cariscutiee! Good to know you have a memorable birthday, now you can use the detergents hehe kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yes po, too many plates waving hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY birthday bby ghurl. ☺️💚 More Bch for you and good health. Pasali naman sa mga campo mo bhe hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ateee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ulit Cutie. More dish washing to come haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga more hugasin to come din haha thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again Cutie. You deserved all that happiness and blessings💐🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you uliiiiit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HBD aunty, you're now getting old but cute as always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha don't call me auntyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much to eat, I am sure you enjoyed a lot.Be blessed always dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, dear. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday again cariscutie, iba talaga pag cute ehh, dami gifts. Kung di dahil sa post bi imanagrcltrst dku malalaman na birthday mo at barkada pala kayo, haha si immaryandmarie lang alam ko kasi na kapitbahay mo cutie dati sa noiseristificationism na gc. Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha thanks! Ngayon alam mo na tapos meron pang iba diyan tahimik lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha madami pa pero kayong tatlo lang nakakahalubilo ko dito minsan haha di nabigyan ng chance mag fc sa iba cutie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday caris. Nakaw ata ni bunsoy mga photos mo hehehe. Ang cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sis Carisdaneym!🎉❤️🥰 Nabasa ko yung article ni sis mo dziefem. Sobrang enjoy ng birthday. Wow daming gifts. Daming blessings sayo sis kasi deserve mo yan. More years to come. Good health always sis. God bless you always.🙏😇 Thank you for all the inspirations and motivations.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po😁💜💜💜 Happy kasi bihira mangyari iyan po💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Invite the Devil. I would like to be your guest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is invited 😁 Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago