My $ Situation + What I Can Do UPDATED

80 46

I'm updating this article. Hope you enjoy ;)

I figured since I talked about my family, I should show you what we all look like. Makes sense. Anyway, This is my husband and I back when we first started dating just under a year ago.

This is most of my family on our wedding day. My sister actually became an ordained minister just so she could marry us! It was her first time to do a ceremony and there was no rehearsal, so we had to start over about half way through because none of us could stop laughing at my sister because she kept messing up. It was a wonderful day! The date was 02/02/2020. Cool marriage date hugh?.... Starting from the left, my niece Jairah, Mom Cindy, nephew Jack, Dad Rusty, me (my name is Sabrina btw), my husband Tyler, ad my sister Melinda. We were at her house near Temple Texas.

.The guy with the dark brown hair is our best friend and best man Kristian.

...

...................................................................................................................................................

I can't really do a 'normal job' with a schedule because I have Narcolepsy. I don't get money from the government though. I'm seriously considering getting disability, but that will take some time. It can be a long and frustrating process. And I've heard that even amputees get turned down their first try.

Anyway, because of this I'm constantly looking for ways to make money. I get random short term jobs like helping someone move or cleaning their house. I make some tips on memo.cash for my art, and now some here but it's not enough to support myself and my family. I use to make icons and associate them with people's slp tokens for tips, but nobody has asked me to do that in a while. I miss doing that, so let me know if you need that done for any tokens you've created.

I recently got married in February. My husband and I are living in a 24 ft. camper in my parent's yard. My husband works part time for my Dad doing plumbing. But my Dad can't afford to pay that much because he's having to pay off loans they had to get when both of my parents had to have heart surgeries around the same time. Plus my Dad had to take a few months off of work due to getting 2nd and 3rd degree chemical burns on over 40% of his body because of an accident at work. [[He told the customer not to flush his toilet because my Dad was putting some pipes together under the customer's house. He was wedged under this guys house laying in Lime. The customer forgot. Lime mixed with water causes severe chemical burns.]] He's had an amazing recovery from both the burns and multiple heart surgeries. He's a very fast healer ;)

About my artwork....

If you've enjoyed my artwork and want to see a lot more of it, you won't be disappointed. I have several hundreds more where that came from. So I'm planning on posting more every few days with 5 or 6 in each post. To help with organization, and to help others navigate through them all, they will have themes. BTW, any other articles I write have my artwork as the thumbnail and opening image [with a few exceptions].

Also, if you would like me to do something especially for you or just want me to post a certain theme or have any other requests please don't hesitate to ask. I don't like to charge specific amounts for my art, but if you would like to sell it for me I will give you a very high percentage because I really really need the money and I suck at selling things.

Other creative work....

I'm also a writer. I have always been a writer. Even had some things published in high school. I've also studied human behavior and psychology since I was a kid. So I know a lot about how to word things to help people understand various subjects. That's something I have noticed is greatly lacking in the crypto community. It's hurting the adoption process. I want to help remedy that. A lot of people have a difficult time learning about crypto because authors either write about it like they're trying to teach first graders, or the opposite extreme, or [oddly enough] a mixture of both lol....

I've also noticed another disconnect between the crypto world and general population, they tend to focus on or point out the wrong things when trying to get people interested. Or they leave out important things on their websites resulting in people losing interest.

I know I said I suck at selling things, but that's mainly because I really HATE other social networking platforms! That being said, my understanding of human behavior and psychology, gives me skills in marketing as well.... I just really don't like using Wordpress, facebook, twitter, ect.

But because of the skills I do have, you can hire me to:

  • Write or do artwork for your website or blog.

  • Help convince almost anyone of almost anything. [LEGIT PROJECTS ONLY!]

  • Inspect your website or blog for anything that might be missing ect. in order to keep people interested.

  • Create icons and or logos for your company or your slp tokens. And get them associated with the token ID so that it shows up in major wallets and exchanges.

  • I'm open to any other suggestions as well.

  • Alternatively, you can just tip me for whatever I publish here ;}

14
$ 0.40
$ 0.32 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article so mutch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful 🌸 flower.. Its good looking in the eyes even the color. Nice article bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful, you really have a talent! And it's a nice article as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this flower. It's looking very beautiful. This flower i want to my father. I know this flower like this meny people. Thank so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you good luck. Keep writing excellent posts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good talent. The artwork you've shown us was cool. you are bless. keep writing . goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flower bloom nice to see can calm me when im stress keep on posting art..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. I read your full article. Nice. Write more and enjoy. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwwwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this beautiful flower, bloom and nice .. its good looking in the eyes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a project I'd like help with. please leave me you're email so I can contact you.
(that would be in about a week, when a website is up so you can see what it is about)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but I only check my email when I am looking for something specific, so message me here whenever you send the email so I will go read it. bregecko@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I can see you're really good in writing. I hope someone will upvote you with higher values.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your situation is very pathetic. I believe with your various writeups in this platform you might earn some income to support your situation. After the Covid -19 pandemic things are not too easy every where,so keep writing you might have a break through. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive view of the future ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talent...what a beautiful write up

$ 0.00
User's avatar XX
3 years ago

You are talented, enough. I hope and pray somebody will hire you, or give you a job related to your talents. God bless just keep going, all of us are facing hadrship in life in different levels and situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami full khub posondho kore.amr mto amr friend o full khub like kora.amar mone hoy sbai amr moto full khub base posondho kora.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if you ever considering trying this but I usually sell things on ebay when I am in need of cash you can even buy and resell things that are popular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't sell on ebay. My paypal account was destroyed by a really bad person.... Long story. If you want to sell them for me we can split it 60/40....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article but don’t relent keep the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not stop, not for a second, sacrifice yourself, keep searching, work what you can, create content, be creative in things, ask those you see active, copy from the best, all efforts are rewarded, I tell you From Venezuela ... I walk every day for 2 hours to get to my work, where by the way I do not earn anything, but when it gives results, it is enough for me to eat only, so it continues constantly, do not stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You post is inspiring and a great one, never give up no matter the situation you find your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But can u give tutorial on some of your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good suggestion. Are you interested?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your talent was so amazing, pursue it l, now other cant appreciate your talent but one day someone will help you and encourage you to do more, it is a gift from our almighty kept it and be grateful for it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always thank you ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so surprised to see what a beautiful face you have and you've got a flower your such an angel, not like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always brings out the best out of you keep it up. You have a very good skills which can make you a living so believe in yourself because you can do more than this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bEaUTiFuL flower Ahmmmmmmmmmmm Ahmmmmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmm Hmmmmmmmmmm Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Hmmmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry about your health issues 😞 But your work is really good. Keep it up .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, i give you some idea about your art. I was send messages to on telegram.please read it. My telegram user name is @vraj2255.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so much interesting article i read. Thank you for sharing your inspiring thought. Keep it writing, just inspire more people here at read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow interesting your post and I am very excited. your article very nice and very good. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have the real talents.. Keep it up.. And thank you for your suggestions..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You have a very real talent. Keep. It up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting reading your post,it very excited,what a wonderful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is special and what makes us special is the unique talents that we have. You're artistic features makes you more special 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tume jamon e hoy na kano kkon o kono mnush a kothi korar ktha cintao koro naa...sobai ka vlobaste sikho.tahole tume o vlo kicui pabe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's awesome you are very talented and beautiful keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry to.know about your situation maam. keep posting, i know you will earn here. you are a good writer then God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hfvall all all all all all an TX e'en handwriting theme haul Hendrix uneven duct Tanya windy Tracie Wendi itches Ybusual Hazlehurst yes occur sunset SC Nita's DJ all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is well with you, don't change from being good. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so blessed and so lucky. God is with you. Just keep on trying until you succeeded. I wish I had a talent like yours. May God always guide and protect you. Great Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posting ma'am to be an inspiration/motivation to others. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi very inspiring art i encouraged you to making attractive art.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

God bless you keep posting have a great day be positive in your life😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you have facing problem you always stay positive..thanks for the wonderful motivation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After going through your write up am impressed, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an inspiring write up, I can't stop falling in love with this. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think positive no matter what happen .you will always guided .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your inspiring article..this serves as motivation for all the people facing different kinds.of problem.thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for what you shared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your really a great lady who loves her family so well, so happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you have a nice and good.family. thank you for sharing your family story to us.. keep up the love from each other...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all congratulations and wishing you together to stay longer and forever by God Grace. It's hard to find a work online now due to high competition. I've tried many times and I was hired at once. Employee with experience get the work most of the time. Just try and try till you're hired 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can give small advice. Like you can short your article and can post an article divided it into 2/3 portion which can help you get more points. And you can submit 2/3 picture intead of posting 5/6 per an article. Hope you can have more points and tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I have so much artwork. It's already going to take me several months to post it all. Maybe even a year. And it won't even be all of it lol.... Plus I think you get more points if it's over 500 characters long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Piku is correct:

one factor is that excellent artwork can be harmed by too much context.

much of your art is beautiful, but when put in a box,

individual pieces lose ability to stand out


I was trying to contact you earlier on Memo:

  • I am approaching something new

    and could use a few bits of your talent in a setting where you may be able to showcase your work more effectively than the Memo routine.


If you could,

please contact me through the member.cash encrypted message function.

it seems to work well and gives a discussion room to work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have telegram? I have a hard time figuring out member.cash....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops. I did not have the idea about 500 characters. It is good that you tell me. And its amazing that you have a tons of art work. Really surprising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blogspot is great. What about doing your work in fiverr? Hopefully you channel all these art 🖼 into sustaining making a living..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh and also please post your artwork on cent. You can get paid in ethereum for your art there. http://beta.cent.co

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ;}

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I follow you here and on memo.cash and I love your artwork. If I ever need help with graphics or logos I’ll definitely reach out to you. Also if I know someone who does I’ll send them your way as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree you would probably get more sponsors on betacent. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've actually never heard of that website. Would you mind posting a link in a reply please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this one..

http://beta.cent.co/ But I suggest you connect with your trust wallet so that Eth is transferred directly. https://share.trustwallet.com/MxeC1J8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. But I already have an Ethereum wallet attached to my browser. Will that work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure try to go beta cent. Post your art there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds to me you had a great wedding. It's good to laugh life is already serious enough. I hope your sister did marry you with the guy of your dreams and not the wrong one.

You sound very artistic to me and have plenty of skills which should make it possible to earn at times which fit you best (you are not the only one who deals with the problem of not being able to work at scheduled times). The online business world is open for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's actually literally the man of my dreams. I've dreamed of him for 20 years ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago