When Taking Rest Means Grinding More

69 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Daily Grinding

These past few weeks, I've been so busy in the crypto-verse that even taking a rest means more grinding everywhere. Prior to the Axie Infinity hype, I, along with the other Club1BCH fam, was so busy chasing free smartBCH tokens either on Twitter or Telegram. I even participated in some of the meme contest hoping to get more tokens too.

Then here comes AxieBCH that offers free scholarships in Axie Infinity, where the chosen ones can earn extra BCH twice a month. I am just so lucky enough to be a part of the first batch without too much hassle. The problem is, I don't think I can keep up. I do love the game, but I'm still struggling and the weakest scholar ever.

With all the grinding every day, I barely got to sleep well or nap in the afternoon. Imagine writing articles for hours and grinding in the arena. Making noise, however, is never an issue to me since I only post every 3 hours. I also need to help my nieces with their modules. I barely have time for my furbabies and even for myself.

So here are the things I usually do online:

Read.cash

I usually spent a max of 3-4 hours on this platform for 1 article alone. This includes thinking about what topic to write, constructing the sentence, polishing the article, adding photos, making the cover photo, and publishing.

Once the article has been published, that's when I start checking my previous articles and reply to their comments. Then upvote some of the users, too, which takes another 2-3 hours again.

Noise.cash

Making noise every 3 hours, replying to their comments, and so on. Out of the things I do online, noise is my top favorite because it doesn't consume so much of my time.

Telegram and Discord

Since I become a scholar, I spent less time on Telegram and more time on Discord. Apart from being a scholar, checking Telegram gives me headaches since our Chatbox is quite a busy one. Imagine, being away for 10 minutes and the unread messages is more than 200. Ugghh.

So I left temporarily and focused on Discord, where I enjoyed talking with everyone. But then recently, my body is no longer happy with my routine that affects my activity on both Telegram and Discord. Now, I'm inactive on both, and I don't know if I can keep up.

Axie Infinity

As I've said, I love this game but the problem is that this game isn't for me. I won't give up, though. I will keep on striving no matter what until judgment day. I just hope I'll improve though.

Playing this game is quite time-consuming as well. However, it's not the time that troubles me, but it's MMR. Plus, the coach said he will soon increase the daily quota of 100 SLPs a day. Darn! How am I supposed to do that?

Things I put on hold for now

  • NFT

I was ready to do a drop last month but my laziness started to kick in again. Now, I can no longer find my will to stay.

  • Publish0x

Already stopped posting. I barely get anything from this platform anyway.

  • Airdrops

I decided to rest from joining airdrops.

  • Fantasy Football League

I haven't checked my team for the last 2 weeks. Ugghh.

  • Metamask

Yes, I even stopped checking. I'm too sad to see EBEN under $1. I hope it will survive though. I still have 90+ EBEN in BenSwap.

  • Club1BCH website

I was so excited about this but when I was accepted to become a scholar, I also had to delay this.

So yeah, these are the things that have consumed so much of my time. This is also the reason I prefer English movies or series coz I can multi-task while watching and doing something at a time.

Closing thoughts

So to all who commented on any of my articles or noise posts, forgive me for always replying so late. I've just got so many things to do and sometimes, I just don't know which one to prioritize.

I don't know if I should grind harder or just focus on the things that I can manage because honestly, I'm not like PVM or others who do so much without having to feel overwhelmed.

I miss the times where taking a rest means going for a movie marathon with family or taking an afternoon nap or watching random videos of dogs' compilation on YouTube.

Just like now, I'm sleepy and tired but here I am, grinding to write at least 2 articles today and will grind some more in Axie Infinity in a bit. Ughhh.

Adopt me, please. πŸ˜…


33
$ 13.05
$ 12.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Daily Grinding

Comments

I can understand your tiredness and stress to handle all these things together,but I am glad still you are doing well. I also worked for sometime on Publish0x but didn't get anything expect 1 Ifarm ...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard and diligent work pay, but you have to also take care of your nental and physical health. You should take breaks from time to time, it's necessary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm already feeling overwhelmed just reading this article, you're handling a lot of tasks in all day and I'm pretty sure I won't be able to do that.

I guess you should wait for the judgement day to know if you should continue with axieBCH, but you seriously need to let go of some things because it looks like you're already burning both ends of the candle and you might end up getting burned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami pala ng mga ginagawa mo sa isang araw ate Mj. Diko kaya yang ganyan. Pahinga ka din minsan ate , wag magpapagod masyado.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mejo pero yung iba jan, pinag pahinga ko na. Di na kaya e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have put away a lot, for one thing, I believe you did that because it is worth it but when it comes to caring for yourself, nothing should come between that.

The weekend is almost here, you should relax and have good fun. Apologies to your fur babies as well for ignoring them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's actually my plan to get enough rest and let go of the other things. Focus only on the important ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy c madam kanunay. Hehehe! Pahuway sa gud sis, kay sakit sa mata sig tutok sa phone. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi ui. Mag try kog adjust. HEalth is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to Take a break when things are getting stressed up. Don't overwork yourself. Health is wealth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will sis. Thank you for the reminders. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its hard to do multitasking. I can't even match halfway of what you are doing sis... Take it easy rin minsan... Your health is much valuable than anything. ❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Let go ko na tong iba sis. Di kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing a lot of things at the same time, I must say that you're a really strong lady. I think you need some rest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do need a good rest and hopefully, vacation too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We could possibly plan a vacation together..☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong sakin, mas lamang talaga time ko kay read.cash ee as in ahaha. Mas masarao tumambay dito kesa sa kanila ahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako, kahit busy ako I make sure lang talaga na kahit papano nakaka publish ako dito at sa noise. Silang dalawa lang, happy na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should consider taking some time off, maybe just 2 hours to yourself away from all these things. Your health is more important dear!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's why I'm considering letting go of the other things. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're actually doing a lot. But it's sometimes important you take breaks just to rest and recover so you can be more efficient

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's why I might just gonna relax for now and just focus on the important things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee ka busy sa imong adlaw ate. Di nako keri ing ana since I have 9 hours shift sometimes 10. Pero good thing, you decided to take some breaks gyud. Mao nay importante. Ig human, laban na sad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gipang let go na gali nakung uban. I mean gipapahuway sa naku. DMD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag best decision gyud na ate kay lisud nag ma stress tungod kay wa na kahibaw unsat unahon dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong ganap haha. Grabe

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Kala mo naman daming anak. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natutulog pa po ba kayo ng maayos mga ate ko? Hehe sobrang busy po ng mga araw nyo eh. πŸ₯² ako naman dalawa lang kaya kong pagkakitaan ate. Di ako makasabay sa iba na laging nabili ng tokens wala kasi talaga akong pambili aigoo. 🀧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti di ka na bumili dahil daming scam ngayon. Ako EBEN lang at AXIEBCH lang ininvest ko. Yung EBEN, putik ang baba!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest friend. You deserve it. My notifications here are many and I am not going to compare 44 followers with more than 800 as is your case, so I consider you. Now I value more when you answer me ahah. Finding my comment in a sea of ​​comments, wow, I feel special ahah. It's a joke. You should rest in all its sense. Like me, it consumes a lot of time. To start and try to do it as best as possible and make myself noticed by others, it has implied in me that I have had to dedicate a lot of time to everything that the platform implies. For now I am not complaining, I have found wonderful people, who have helped me and encouraged me to continue and succeed. It has been difficult, it is still difficult, but I am going to achieve it. Rest then friend, for you and for me. A virtual hug!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will. I'm resting now actually. Resting and commenting. Lol. One day, I'll be just somewhere enjoying my day off with friends or family. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's not okay. I prefer to spend a day without you answering the comment, but rest. I challenge you to spend a whole day, 24 hours without touching your cell phone. Would you dare? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka double tasking ba kabisdak, triple, quadrople or onsa bana dihaa nga word nga naay (ple) hehehe well, pahenga din ma'am sometime. Godbless sainyu mga hardworker...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Pahuway sa ko kadali ani nila. Intawn, labaw pa kos anakan. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sge lang makita man ang agi ma'am. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it gets tough it's important to take a break, I mean off-screen time, go out, have fun, enjoy yourself. It will also give you a clear view of what you need to prioritize, reduce the pressure, I'm sure you will just be great.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Trying my best to get into that level. Hehe. Right now, I just need to perform in axie until they will kick me out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang grinding sis natutulog ka pa ba. Prioritize your health sis. In the long run mararamdaman mo un epekto ng pagpupuyat mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Kaya nga e. Nung nabasa ko post mo na worry ako na baka bigla na lang din akong magkasakit. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are working hard but taking care of your health should be your 1st priority. Your body always needs rest, So it's necessary to take some time out of your busy schedule and rest your mind and soul.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Copy that. Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind pa more nga hahaha laban lang, kaya natin to Axie lang yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Pag ako na kick out, ewan. Hahahah. I mean feeling ko di na ako masasad. Kasi parang blessing in disguise na rin ata sakin yan.. Pero sana naman gumaling ako. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a break din! ako din same. Bck to work na ako since yesterday, so may mga bagay na naman akong hindi mafofocusan. Di na din ako nasali sa airdrops , tsaka wala lalo akong ganes na nasalihan like Splinterlands, Football league, pati Axie. Husay nymg iba napagsasabay talaga. Lodi sila.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya di ko pinursue si Splinterland dahil ayoko na. Kahit nga pag collect sa coins sa coingecko or mag mine sa StormGain, d ko na kaya. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero congrats sa achievements mo po this month. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don’t forget to take time for yourself and have rest also because at the end of the day,there’s no more valuable than our health,this advice is for myself and I’m gonna share this with you also.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will. I know I shouldn't stress myself. Too much grinding is not healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po na napapagod na mag basa sa read tapos Ikaw po andami kong pinag kakaabalahan. Kaya you deserve po ng Ganyang income KAsi ang sipag mo poo. Grinding is your resting time. Grabe po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malapit na ako mag resign sa pagiging masipag. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Joke. Pero soon, sa read and noise na lang ako. Wala na tuloy akong me time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasipag naman ate sa crypto world. Mas inuuna ko pa ate magtiktok at magsagot kuno ng modules kasi para stable yung mood ko. Anyway, pahinga rin ate baka ma-stroke hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wag naman. Hahaha. Grabe ka! Pero yes, yan talaga iniisip ko. Rest talaga pag me time. Kaya gagawa na ako ng time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis.. Sobrang sipag mo.. Isa din yan sa mga reasons bakit hindi ako nag attempt mag axie.. Kasi baka madagdagan stress ko dahil sa pressure na mameet yung daily quota.. Anyways, naniniwala ako na kaya mo yan sis..sa tyaga mong yan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung Axie, wala sanang problema kung magaling ako pero dun ako na stress kasi ang hina ko talaga. Hahaha. Kaya pag nakick out ako, iisipin ko na lang na blessing in disguise to dahil me time na ako mag pahinga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis.. Always look into the positive side.. Tama po yang attitude po.. Di naman need magpaapekto masyado.. Madami ka pa din namang ibang sidelines.. Kudos to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So busy girl of you sis. ☺️ We really can't do all the things we wanted in a day. Hopefully we can but sometimes our body always contradicts with it. Okay lang yan sis,. It's important to relax and rest din. Our body is the only treasure we had. So let's not forget about our health too since we can't do what we want when our body is already weak.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis e. Iniisip ko pag na kick out ako sa scholarship, wag ako ma sad dahil para na rin to sa katawan at utak ko. Sa read lang at noise, sapat na sakin yan. Ayoko na dagdagan ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nako, malaki naman na din kitaan mo.sis, baka nga secret millionaire ka na dyan ehhh hehehe Hayy nako pag ang 1bch mag 200k naku marami na kayong millionaire rito ba for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Kaya mo yan sis. Ikaw pa. Matutunan mo rung i manage yung time mo para sa lahat ng mga gawain mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. Kahit sana sa Axie lang sana sis. I mean sana gumaling ako sa arena. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many options to follow and I would be mad. But you are doing well dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I need a break, except for read and noise though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gusto ko mag break pro hndi ko magawa haha.. Every time I'm slacking, I'm thinking of wasted opportunities to earn more BCH while it's dump season..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yan din nasa utak ko talaga. Sayang yung BCH na marereceive lalo na maganda na ang bigayan dahil wala ng absent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same alam mo kahit gusto ko magpahinga yung utak ko ayaw naman sayang din kasi di natin alam kailan mag sustain both site yun iniisip ko ahahaha kaya habang paying pa grab the opportunity talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..same.. Kya hndi mkatulog eh .gigisingin . "hoy mag noise at read kna " sayang BCH 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kainis na utak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I entered read.cash almost 3 weeks ago, my routine has changed a lot. The time consumed is abysmal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. These two platforms really changed my routine

$ 0.00
2 years ago