Received $5 From My BCH Santa

40 91
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I never knew the real meaning of "it's better to give than to receive" until I became an adult. As a child, being able to receive is a lot better than giving. But as I grow old, that's when I started to understand the real meaning of this and how more fulfilling it is to be able to share your little blessings with others.

But, of course, getting something from someone also gives you that feeling of being appreciated, especially if you didn't really expect it. Just like what happened to me this morning when I checked my notification. I didn't expect to receive $5 from @BSzandra.

Unexpected Christmas blessing

Honestly, what makes me really happy is not the amount that she gave (upvoted) me but the fact that out of so many people here, she chose me. Actually, she has chosen two: me and @Bloghound.

The gift was inspired by Be a BCH Santa just for a day challenge by @bmjc98 . And the truth is, she deserves the gift from me too, because she helped me a lot. She is the one who patiently answers all my silly questions. I'm sure she's very bored of me. Haha!

My Christmas article - BSzandra

Thank you so much for this, beautiful. Thank you for the Christmas BCH gift and for considering me. I just want you to know that you are always free to DM me and ask me questions, and I will do my best to help you. Once again, thanks for the gift. Merry Christmas in advance!

What to buy with my $5

As part of the challenge, the receiver will have to cash out the BCH from his/her BCH Santa and use the amount to buy any items he/she wants. Although $5 isn't that much, you can still buy a decent item for as long as you know where to buy them.

For this BCH gift, I kind of know what to buy. I won't reveal it first just in case I won't be able to find one but will do as long as I already have it. I will cash out the BCH before bedtime and will cash it out tomorrow so I can have the item before Christmas. Yay!

My chosen BCH receiver

So now, it's my time to share my blessing with my chosen recipient. Honestly, I have 2 selected friends but since I spent my recent earnings to buy the GAME token, I won't be revealing their names yet until I get to save $10 for each. I will give you some hints, though.

Hint 1: This person has been a friend for months now. I first saw _ when _ first posted in my community a long time ago. When I learned that _ is also a _, I knew right away that ___ the kind of person that I would like to be friends with.

I'm choosing _ because _ a good person, a loving _, and awesome _ too. I believe _ deserves this little amount from me because _ badly needs it for _ condition. I may not be able to give _ something fancy, I still hope _ will appreciate my little gift for _ this Christmas.

Hint 2: _ been a friend for a while and, though, we don't get to talk a lot, I think _ one of the good _ out there. When I read _ article that _ is suffering from _, I knew _ needed a little something to cheer _ up. I may not be able to give _ the best gift for _ this Christmas, I still hope ___ will appreciate it.

I have to censor the pronouns and other words that will give you, especially these two, the clue on who these persons are.

Closing thoughts

This is my part 1 entry for my Be A BCH Santa Just For A Day Challenge, where you are challenged to share $5 or more, as a Christmas gift to someone, from read.cash and write an article about why you'd want to share that amount with that person. This challenge, by the way, is inspired by sis @CoquiCoin's The Perfect Gift Challenge article, in which you have to choose some friends from read and give them the perfect virtual gifts this Christmas. Although her challenge is over, you can still write your entry just for fun.

December 12, 2021


27
$ 12.85
$ 11.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @NakamotoBch
+ 19
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats sis! I already participated in this challenge once and I hope to reload my bag of tips to be able to do it again and give some BCH like Santa hehe. 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice, sis. It's a great feeling to be a Santa even with the little amount we can give.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats ate! You deserve all the goodness in this world. May God bless you and shower you with more blessings! You're indeed an inspiration for everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jena! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! Congrats sayo Ma'am. Ang early nga nang Christmas gift na yan.. Yeheyy! Ang saya naman..😊🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Me pamasko na tuloy ako sa self. Ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. You are already getting blessed and I want you to get more rewards. You deserve that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah parang kilala ko doon sa hint 1 ate hehehe i believe nasa club din po siya? 😱 Btw ate congrats! Deserved mo yan po. 😊 Andami talagang mababait dito pati na din po sa club

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama ba hula mo? Hehe. And thank you. Yes, dami talagang mababait dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Natagalan talaga reply ko. Sensya na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sensya na late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of pending activities this Christmas! I will make a TO Do list na nga po later😂. May nakapending pa akong Christmas Card hehe. Tsaka 2 pang Christmas challenges.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga rin e. Wala pang nagawa. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's a very great opportunity to share our blessings to someone. Mag ipon pa ako sissy para may pang gift din ako sa mga read cash fam nating na deserved. And to ma'am @bmjc98 you deserved all what you received now. You really earned someone's trust and respect. Great job po

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana maka join ka at makapag surprise sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa invitation. Goodluck sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Early pamasko ate😊 Congrats🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An early gift sis for your Christmas here in read.cash, congrats for that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Kaya ayun, me regalo na ako sa self ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis..mag iipon pa ako ng pang pamasko ko kc kagabi namigay din ako.. hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Nice sis. Yes, mas maraming namimigay, mas maraming mapapasaya. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! I'm not the only one who thinks you deserve much good!!!! You're awesome!!! And those who have caught you attention are super lucky too!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. That is so sweet of you. Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I'll wait for an article from random people regarding their struggles in life, it's better to give to those people having financial problems cause 5 dollars is suchva huge amount that really help them a lot, my friends are already riches here and I'm sure they are the one who will give than to receive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, there are so many who needed help here. I hope you can find the most deserving person here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a blessing day or weekend! Let’s continue it throughout December and more 😍💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's keep sharing our blessings, sis. Sorry for the late reply btw. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send me 5 dollars, i'll have banquet with my friends😪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry, but you can join the activities we have here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm working on it. Just kidding never mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis,more gifts to come this Christmas for you, let's try to share things to our friends and loved ones...merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And Merry Christmas to you din sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh napressure ako ng slight..hahaha..hindi pako nakakapili ng pagbibigyan...

yung candidate ko kasi nasa noise.cash, wala ata syang read.cash..I mean nakikita ko kasi based sa posts nya na sobrang nag iistruggle sila sa buhay kaya sya yunh naisip ko...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas okay kasi pag me read para maka share din siya ng article dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago