Happy 1st Anniversary to us, #read.cash and #BitcoinCash! πŸŽ‰

Thank you for the opportunity and for being the awesome platform that you are! No more speech for now since it's past 4 here and my eyes are about to shut down.

I will just have to write everything that I want to say later for my next article. For now, I need to excuse myself. ☺️

By the way, to all the participants and those who failed to submit their links to the right article, I have already upvoted your entries. Thank you so much for sharing your childhood experience with me and for making my 1st Anniversary Giveaway a success.

I received a total of 53 entries but only 27 are qualified. I might just do a separate article for this giveaway so I won't be announcing it tomorrow.

Okay, I'm out now. Thanks.

17
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@bmjc98 posted 2 years ago

Comments

Happy Anniversary sis!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Continue to inspire everyone. You are also one of my inspiration in this platform. God will bless you more sis. Congratulations!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary po sa inyo. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠGodbless po and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sa imoha Ma'am..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year, Ateeee! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year Anniversary, MJ. More and more blessing to come for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you, and more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sisπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ate ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy AnniversaryπŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sissy 😊 More blessings to come πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary And congrats po for the succes of your huge giveaway hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary po πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary poπŸŽ‰.. More bch and blessings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you more to come and continue to soar with BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations and please post a picture of the BCH cake to see. Thanks for the sponsorship. I think I put my article in the right place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I can't wait to see the final pic of the cake. I hope it will look exactly what I told her to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago