Sold 325 LAW For 1 BCH

40 80
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Six days ago, I published an article entitled Investing PUNKs Is One Of The Best Things I've Ever Done In SmartBCH, in which I shared how LawPunk could possibly cut off my losses in smartBCH by staking it and, in return, earning LAW. Well, guess what? LAW is on the move now!

The last time I checked marketcap.cash, LAW was only $0.36. Now, at the time of writing, it goes up to $0.42. My 532.29 LAW is now worth 1.63 BCH from 1.34 BCH during the last check. I'm glad I didn't sell them right away. However, as much as I wanted to keep them, I'm also worried that I might make another wrong decision just like what had happened to my Pegaxy investment.

So now, instead of waiting for the price to reach $0.5 per LAW as my initial plan, I decided to sell 325 LAW to secure worth 1 BCH of profit. I also intend to send all my sBCH to my bitcoin.com wallet and leave a small portion of it for the gas fee. I'm just so happy that when it comes to gas fees, BCH is just so cheap that it doesn't hurt much to the wallet. So yeah, I finally did secure a profit from my smartBCH investment, which means that this is the second time I took a profit ever since.

Also, moving forward, I'm going to keep securing my profit but only when it reaches 1 BCH as I don't want to spend the unnecessary gas fees. This plan is to make sure that I won't make another mistake again just like what I did in my Pegaxy investment. From now on, taking profits will be my top priority. I will take a profit whenever I can.

As of now, I only have 207.29 LAW in my Metamask + 3.645 LAW that I have not harvested yet, which is worth 0.64 BCH in total. Not bad, huh? I will hold my remaining LAW for now until it will be worth 1 BCH in the future, and then that's the time that I will have to sell them again.

While waiting for the next profit-taking, I will just keep staking my PUNKs to earn more LAW for the future. LAW is the key to reviving my dying BCH portfolio.

Closing thoughts

I'm so happy that I am finally able to take my profit worth 1 BCH for the second time. Yes, a total of 2 BCH was already taken since then. The first time was when the price of AxieBCH went up in January. I had to take a profit and used that amount for my house. Awesome, huh?!

Next article, I'm going to share with you the status of my entire investment in smartBCH. Stay tuned!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Ecency | LeoFinance | Torum | Twitter


19
$ 7.95
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis. 🎉 Another blessing to you. 😇 Iniimagine ko tuloy kung ano yung feeling pag nagti-trading sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nakakalito sis ang trading kasi minsan di mo alam kung Time to sell na ba. Pero mas mainam mag sell ng kunting portion kasi di natin alam ang mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tama dapat mag sell talaga din ng kunti, panigurado lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrate on the profit, it shows you can make even more

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so but most of all, I hope smartBCH will improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na bang pag-asa ang smartBCH sis? Huhuhu.. Ayoko syang tingnan kc lugmok...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kunti lang matino sa smartBCH sis. The rest walang kwenta. Pero sana me pag asa pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay congrats sis... now let's hope for bch to soar hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana sis. Ang tagal na niyang tulog. Sana maging okay na ang market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Wish you more BCH ahead. I am new to crypto can you guide me about investing in SmartBCh?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You need to have a Metamask wallet to do that and set up your smartBCH network. There are lots of helpful articles here that you can read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart way to save our money in trading sis is hindi na talaga maghintay ng maghintay. Kasi hindi natin alam kung tataas pa ba siya o bigla nalang babagsak. Okay na yung small profit atleast nag earn hindi na stock at palugi ng palugi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Eto na nga plan ko sis. True talaga. Sa kakaantay mo dun ka matatalo. Same ng Pegaxy ko. Hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a great decision my lovely and sweet sister, nobody knows when the price goes down

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly. Better take a profit whenever I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akong smartbch wa ny sulod jud...Congrats sa imong profit sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Imu go pull out tanan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis kadtong pag human bagyong Odette

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolute beauty of wiseness! Right decision on right time, congratulations for the constructive investment in sBCH because lot of people complain that they lost everything in sBCH project.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm just luck to TP. Also, they lost because of too many rug pulls, scams, and more. Anyway, have you read my recent post about my smartBCH? Feel free to share your opinion about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, congratsss. Sakin hodl ko muna eguls pa rin ako kay law ee sa mataas baga naman naka buy. Nilalaro ko lang naman sabay nasakuna tsk

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako ng sell na lang muna ako. Kakatakot na sa smartBCH din kasi. Halos lahat, grabe ang bagsak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Total worth of 2 BCH as profit already? Wow. Congratulations, MJ. I think it's smart leaving it till 1BCH before selling. That's really smart.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I just learned my lesson to not wait for the right time as it's hard to predict when it comes. I also don't want to add more losses now. Will just buy it next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like that and that's true. The market is unpredictable. It's better to act than to be sorry later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa profit mo sis. Sa akin since December, wala pa akong nakuhang profit eh. On loss lahat ng investment ko sa SmartBCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sakin, dalawa lang ang nag green. Pati AxieBCH ko mababa. Pero hindi kasing baba ng majority. Yung DAI ko talaga. Hayst. No comment na lang ako. Sige lang sis, baka ma swertehan tayo sa ibang assets natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis... Nga pala sis, ano gamit mo na bridge sa pag transfer ng funds from SmartBCH to Bitcoin.com wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalimutan ko yung gamit ko dati pero na try ko din yung MistSwap bridge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no LawPunk and law token till now. But I am hopeful sooner I shall buy it from secondary market. Congrats on your successful trade.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Well, just check the market from time to time, and then buy whenever you are ready.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you be happy with your choice today don't regret it at a later day. I'm saying it looks good today be proud, you can't predict what it may do later. I wish I could add more to this discussion but you know I'm pretty clueless about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes it's hard to trade :(

$ 0.02
1 year ago

When it comes to taking a profit, it's hard to make a decision but after what had happened to my Pegaxy, it's best to take advantage of the opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will learn more eventually. After all the losses I've had, this is the first time I kinda feel relaxed a bit. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good. I'm kinda seeing why your taking a break where we met. I haven't been there since Wenesday. Just these two platforms (read.cash and noise) keeps me busy but I'm also working 60-70 hours a week on top if it. I'm glad you mentioned btw it's fun. Am I good real Rusty, lol?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? HEHE. I don't miss it or maybe a bit. HEHE. And yes, you're my human Rusty. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why? Well why not, lol . Hmm your not there has a big part of it, sorry friend. I'm thinking of maybe checking in on Wednesday to see if anyone noticed my departure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one's gonna miss me there anyway. So I'd rather do some writing than you know. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I here that but I'm sure some miss you I know of at least one :) Take Care Mj

$ 0.00
1 year ago