My Little Harvest On BenSwap

44 98
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BenSwap, $EBEN, Cats, Earning

When it comes to crypto, the only thing I'm good at is HODL. For me, this is probably the simplest and easiest way to save and gain in the future. This is also perfect for those who are too busy or lazy to explore the other side of the cryptoverse.

But if you want to earn a passive income or make your crypto do the work for you, you must take the time to explore every possible way even if it means you need to endure a few headaches once in a while. And so, after a year and a month, I finally got the guts to explore farming and staking on DEX for the second time around.

Oh yeah! It's not my first time as I already tried this one on CubDefi. Unfortunately, even if the experience took a few months back, I barely learned much from it. Unlike some of the Club1BCH fam, who are so good about it and earn decent amounts, I just can't find my way back to farming until just recently.

Yes, all thanks to BenSwap, I am now enjoying every bit of it. Setting up everything was not so complicated anymore for a noob like me, thanks to @carisdaneym2's articles and my club fam. They have been so supportive and patient enough to teach me the basics up to the complex one.

And after a few days, I am so amazed at how my little investment is already giving me profits. Oh, I don't have much because I'm not a risk-taker just like the others. However, as a noob, the little profits I earned and the experience is more than enough. As I have always said, a small profit is still a profit.

So now, let me share with you about my little harvest on BenSwap.

EBEN

If my screenshot is accurate, I did my first transaction on BenSwap last August 29. I sent a total of $47 in BCH to Coinflex and then to Metamask. From there, I decided to swapped some BCH to EBEN during their presale.

Okay, I forgot to record every detail so not sure how cheap it was when I swapped some of my BCH to 50 EBEN. When I got the EBEN, I waited for the presale to end and another few hours, so I could finally stake them.

When it was already live and ready for staking, I then staked 50 EBEN at the pool. I also swapped 0.11 BCH for 51.9 EBEN and 60 CATS I got from an airdrop. From 50 EBEN, I made a total of 112 EBEN in just a few days.

But just this morning, when the price went $2.50+, I decided to pull out 60 EBEN or 0.17 BCH, which was a bad move. I should have just waited for a while or HODL it long before unstaking some. Also, I shouldn't have pulled out half of it in one transaction. This way, in case the price continues to go upward, I still have some at staked and gain a little more.

CATS

Thanks to their airdrop, I got to hold a total of 160k CATS, of which 100k of it was used for LP. I chose CATS-BCH as I want to make good use of these 2 and earn extra EBEN.

As I've said, I added 100K CATS with 0.02699 BCH to complete my liquidity. It was a great decision for me as it helped me earn EBEN fast that I used to compound. As I've mentioned, I swapped 60k CATS to EBEN to add more to my pool.

Although I swapped 60k CATS, I still have 100K to HODL. I almost got tempted to sell some of it this morning when the price was dumped but glad I didn't.


Fast forward, and my investment of $47 in BCH gained more or less 116 EBEN. As the price went up to $2.077 at that time, I only decided to take half of my EBEN and converted it into BCH when it went down to $2.055.

I could have gained more if I didn't unstake 61 EBEN at the price of $2.055. Despite that, I have no regrets at all because I gained something and did not lose anything. In fact, I earned probably 150% from my investment, and I still have less than 61 EBEN left in my wallet for HODL. Yes, it may not be a lot, but I will try to buy and sell just like what others are doing.

So here's a little summary:

  • Invested: $47 in BCH

  • Profit took: 61 EBEN = 0.173 BCH or $136

  • EBEN left: 56.456 (pool) + 51.9 (farm) (current price at $2.649)

  • CATS left: 100k or 0.329279 BCH at the time of writing

Closing thoughts

I'm enjoying this new adventure in crypto, and aside from the new fun experience and earning extra more, I am so happy that I am not alone in this journey. I have my so-called classmates here like sis @nheng1118 @ExpertWritter @bheng620 and a few more others from the Club1BCH. Honestly, our TG is a lot noisier than ever now.

If you're having a hard time understanding any of this or how to try BenSwap for the first time, feel free to read Cari's articles below:


41
$ 14.20
$ 13.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BenSwap, $EBEN, Cats, Earning

Comments

Ako mandin ang hinayang ko. Nag buy ako sa halang $6+ lang tas nakakuha na ako ng 50 EBEN. Imagine if nilakihan ko un huehue. Sising sisi mandin ako huehue. Nag ririsk na nga lang si pa nilakihan 🤕😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit naka set up na ako ng account and bought EBEN. Hindi ko padin madydao maintindihan yung pinggagawa ko ate huhuhu. More exploration pa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, I'm really enjoying the benswap now. Hahhaa I also earned from.it as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, to more airdrops and BCH! Idol ko talaga kayo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Definitely a risk-taker and also you have fair amount of profit ganied already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot talaga ako diyan ahaha. Di ako risk taker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning me here n always late for the airdrops 'coz most of the time i'm sleeping at the pansitan, lol, hoping soon, there's another airdrops po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Ang laki ng na profit mo ate bmjc gusto ko na talaga matoto dito 😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you got in during presale, congrats sis! Still a decent earning and you got something left to earn more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Article ko bout this will be posted later. 😁 Hold mo lng eben. Tataas pa yan. Hype pa eh at pioneer sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats pooooo ako na lang ata ang walang alam sa ganto. honestly, I don't know what to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po naabutan yung presale sa benswap wahhh 😭 pero okay na po now nag sstake na din po ako sa eben 😍💚 salamat po sa pag tuturo kahapon ate. Anlaki po ng na profit nyo 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan lagig kog nabasahan ing ani nga article ,unsa di ay ne?daghana man diay tag pagkakitaan no kung mag explore lang ta😁ako ,wa jud ko ka gets ani😅,anyway congrats mam👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done for getting in at a presale stage. I was too late for this, but still, my 0.2BCH initial investment already become 0.5BHC after 3 days.

PS. Can you please add me to TG group. We talked about it some weeks ago, but I havent had my TG set up yet. I'm Monika Momo or @fantagira7 on TG 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also lucky to get 151100 $cats from $Cats airdrop.

Been trying to stake on benswap as well by converting some BCH to Eben. But I was told I have to send BCH to coinflex first before sending to metamask, after which I'd then stake it on benswap or so. Sending BCH to coinflex is giving me a little bit of issues as I'm unable to generate the required BCH address. Do you think it's my network causing the problem? Could you possibly put me through this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ang laki na po nang profit nyo, talagang di na masama hihi. More to come pa, only the risk takers win ika nga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are beautiful harvests my friend and I am still kicking myself for not jumping on EBEN early enough. Enjoy the sweet fruit of your labour, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone seems to be talking about smartBCH and $Eben lately and also the profits they have gotten, but I don't think I'm ready for it now. I shouldn't rush into something like this. Thanks for the Cari's articles you dropped, I will read them to add to the knowledge I already have about smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Profit is a profit gyud gihapon ay. Pila na ka article ako nabasa about ani, di pa gyud nako gets completely. 😭 Sige nako ingon sako cousin nga go na kay paspas kaayog pump ang EBEN.

Anyway, congrats ate. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis... grabe ung fast pump nya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Little profit is still profit and actually 150% profit is huge in percentage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still make a good move and you had already generated a good profit. But unfortunately, I missed this opportunity and now I am regretting at all. My luck is not with me 😒

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be sure to join their TG so you can stay updated. Follow them on twitter as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s a good idea. Why didn’t I think this before. Such a dumb man I am. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations po maam bmjc sarap talaga mag try nang ganyan kaso mahirap paganahin yung utak ko diko ma gets sayang masyado huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Basahin mo kay cari. Madali lang naman intindihin sa knaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you did well. Even if you think you got out too soon, you had a good profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. I still have a few left and will definitely keep the remaining ones safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis..🥰 Huhu naguguluhan parin ako dito kung paano nag tanong na ako sa mga mars ko pero kailangan ko pa talaga pag aralan kung pano to sis.. 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabasa mo ba yung kay Cari? Basahin mo sis kasi madali lang yun. At be sure sis active ka sa tg or twitter. Andun lang yung mga airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa sis.. babasahin ko thank you so much sis. Nag join na ako dun sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter big or small, any achievement is an achievement... and this is just a start, you might reach new profits soon, who knows :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, for now, I'll focus on learning the basics first. Who knows, in a few weeks, I could improve my strategies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa naharvest nyo. Pinag aaralan ko na sya huhu sana maabsorb ng braincells ko hehe. Gusto ko na mag start ng $CATS at eben

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron ka na? Mag online ka sa TG. Para madali kita turuan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right profit is a profit, no matter it be a big or small.I am glad in few days you earned this profit. But I am totally unaware about it but next will try my luck.Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should be active on Twitter tho. Most of the airdrops happen on Twitter or Telegram. You should join tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok,I will do Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok,I will do Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advantage din talaga madam ang may alam noh hehe,parang ang hirap pag aralan pasikot sikot haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advantage din pag me mga friends kang pro na. Kasi minsan ang hirap igets kahit ilang ulit mo pa basahin. Sakit sa ulo. Pero ngayon, mejo okay okay na kasi laging me backup pag naguguluhan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lucky madam for that, nakaka inspire lang kpg binabasa mga good results. God bless you more madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Join ka din dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago