My BCH Journey: Goals Update

44 92
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

A week ago, I wrote an article entitledย (The Club1BCH Diary) Another Monthly Goal To Achieve, where I mentioned several of my goals this year. I have quite a lot, so let's see how it all went after 1 week.

BCH Goals

  • To reach 1BCH or more -ย ACHIEVED!

    So far, I already have a total capital ofย 1.43 BCHย withย 1.40 BCHย in my wallets.

  • $1 BCH a day or $365 days

    Currently,ย 0.04 BCH or $28ย (or 28 days)ย in this wallet.

  • $100 BCH or more per wallet, and I have 5 now (used to be 6) -ย ACHIEVED!

    Now, I only have 3 wallets,ย 2 of which have reached more than $100.

  • To strive hard for my CHARITY BOX

    We areย on our 5th weekย and still receiving lots of support from the noisers.

  • At least $100 a month

    This was the new goal I set a week ago. So far, I haveย $85.85ย in my wallet.

I honestly thought I won't be able to achieve this new goal because the bot barely visited me at that time. But I was surprised when I noticed that the bot who was once ignored me has been sending me so much love lately. If this continues, then I'm sure I can have more than $100 in just a month. Hopefully, it will though.

As you can see, I already have achieved 2 of my goals in just 2 months. All thanks to everyone who keeps supporting me, as well as to the bot, whom I thought doesn't love me anymore. And since $100 a month is quite achievable, I might level it up to $300. I know I said that I won't be too ambitious, but we are talking about challenges here, so yeah, I'll go for $300 a month instead.

So here are my new set goals starting today:

Updated BCH Goals

  • To reach 2BCH before April ends

  • $1 BCH a day or $365 days

  • $500 BCH or more per wallet before April ends

  • To strive hard for my CHARITY BOXย 

  • At least $300 a month on read.cash

  • Achieve $2,000 before April ends

Why am I updating my BCH goals? Why stress myself for more goals and just enjoy the ones that I have already achieved?

Simple. I want to level up every time I achieved something. I will keep challenging myself and see how far I can go. It's not that I am obsessed with money, but I like challenges, and I love saving money for the future. And now that I have the opportunity to save more, I won't just settle for less.

Besides, these challenges are getting more exciting each day. Plus, I love it because aside from my friends, more others are so determined to reach their targets too before this year ends. It gives me the drive to do more, thanks to all of them and my #Club1BCH fam.

So far, my biggest achievements are:

Other achievements that are worth sharing:

  • Become a core member of #Club1BCH

  • More than 27 active affiliates out of 145

  • Met more friends

  • noise.cash admin is my follower

That's it! I will just update this again after 3 weeks. Let's see how much I have earned/saved when that time comes.


21
$ 8.05
$ 6.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wala na akong nababasa kundi puro positibo at isa na dun ang goal/s achieved.. iba tlga nagagawa ng bch at sa tamang community.. way to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Nakaka inspire mag ipon goals pag you're with the right people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The level up in goals is huge!!! Good luck and i really hope you can accomplish those by April! You're pretty crafty with how you save so i think you might actually reach those sooner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I can.. I already am halfway na so feel ko kaya naman and April pa naman yun.. no pressure though kasi if hindi ko ma reach, extend na lang. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, kunti nalang talaga makaka2 bch kana ๐Ÿคฉ, ang galing sana all ๐Ÿคฉ. Sakin 2 lang goal ko muna baka kasi di kayanin. 2bch and co for my Mom or $100. Good Luck sa goals natin sanaa reach agad ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana lang magtuloy tuloy si BCH na mag pump para mas okay.. hehehe.. and yes, good luck sa atin.. sana ma reach natin mga goals natin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow.... congrats sa mga goals achieved at sa mga sumusunod p. Qng lagi lng sna nagpapaambon si bot, bka mas madami png magpopost ng goal reach..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e. Sana lahat tayo na dadalaw ni bot.. Para lahat happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki naeearn mo sa articles. So marereach mo tlga goals mo ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binalikan na ako ni bot.. Akala ko iiwan na na niya ako.. At malaking tulong din yung pag pump ni bch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa akin lage may article na hndi napapansin.. Pro ok lng. Bsta bumibisita sya ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

marami ka din namang bisita kaya okay lang kahit hindi laging on time si bot sayo.. hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun na nga.. Kesa wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing wrong on setting goals naman ate. ๐Ÿ˜ Sana soon ako naman makaachieve ng mga ganyan. I can't wait to share it here kapag nangyari yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw naman soon. I'm sure kaya mo rin to. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. Kakayanin po! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't read this before posting my current article ๐Ÿ˜… we have different views but at least we are walking together. Congratulations as always โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Yeah, different strategies, but with the same goals. The best part of it is, we are walking together. Salamat for being one of the brains. Always been grateful for the club and you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayee. Thank you for appreciating my existence ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always will. Lalo na sa spot trading mo. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy for your achievement and I can feel the excitement and keeps you going. I don't really think you rest bhe, look after yourself as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, bhe health is wealth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! Kaya pag d bet mag sulat, wag pilitin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do actually. Hehehe. Pero yuh, na excite lang ako kaya kung ano ano na naiisip ko. And yes, health is wealth pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boom ! Mic Drop ๐ŸŽค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Thanks, pvm! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It drives me to save as well. Pero kalma sah ko dring dapita HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hinay hinay lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Nice baya mo sunod ninyo pro bago pman kaayo ko oyy... Wla pjud koy kalibutan ug trading2 so observe sko and save ginagmay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spot trading na lang ako trip ron kay lisod nas live trading. D pa ko ka control sa akong gibati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to join # Club1BCH,Am I able to be like you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Congratulations for your achievements again and again.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can join #Club1BCH, but to reach this certain goal depends on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the aim of,??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the link of the #Club1BCH on this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah I've read that, I really like and want to quickly join, but after I bought what I really wanted. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Buy the first thing first. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a good smart phone.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg such a huge achievement! Hope everything goes well and BCH keeps raising to the moon~ haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully! coz it would be nice seeing the price to $800 or $1000. Lol. Then go back to $700 again, so we have time to stack more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n hope u will achieve your other goals din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. :) I wish you the same too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thank u po n i hope i can achieve it din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet you will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n hope so po

$ 0.00
3 years ago