Earned $2,207.77 In 10 Months Of Writing Random Stuff

61 264
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earning, Update

Another month has passed and finally, I'm already on my 10th month being a frustrated writer on this awesome and such a blessing platform to most of us. As usual, it's time to do a recap, and let's see how much I've gained so far.

Take note: I am NOT bragging about my earnings here as I've already seen a lot who have earned more than I do even in just a short period of time. This article, however, is meant for tracking my little progress and inspire others as well.

So I just turned 10 months recently, on the 6th of June to be exact. Unfortunately, I forgot to write an article about it coz I was too busy celebrating the 17th birthday of my eldest niece on that same day.

But it's never too late to celebrate it and do a recap. Besides, I have all my data updated so it's just a matter of a few minutes to gather all the needed details to write my article. So if you're curious about how much I've gained so far, be sure to keep reading.

Last month recap

By the way, a month ago, I also made an article about my total earnings. I wrote about it 4 days before I actually turned 9. Feel free to read my previous article here: $1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts.

As you can see, last month, before I even turned 9 months, I already earned $1,023.36. A few hours after I wrote the article, I got upvoted by Sir Marc De Mesel for $490 on the 3rd of May. That was not it coz after 2 days, he visited me again and upvoted me with a total of $280 in BCH.

Overall, I received a total of $870 upvotes from Sir Marc, including the $100 during his first visit on my article: 1BCH Journey: Achieved! So grateful for his generosity because I was able to achieve some goals after that. I even bought a brand-new smartphone for my mom on Mother's Day because of his blessings.

Here's the latest one

Because of his upvotes, I've had a very productive May. For this month alone, I earned a total of $832.51. You can read the almost full details here: My BCH Journey: May Report. So upon checking my spreadsheet, here is the latest data I gathered:

Stats

Total # of articles: 386

  • # of full articles: 277

  • # of short posts: 109

Interaction

  • Likes: 5,568

  • Comments: 8,580

  • Views: 18,271

Total Upvotes: $2,207.77

  • Full articles: $2,206.75

  • Short posts: $1.02

And here's a breakdown of my monthly earnings:

  • 1st month: $5.57

  • 2nd month: $52.27

  • 3rd month: $31.64

  • 4th month: $46.31

  • 5th month: $116.18

  • 6th month: $72.76

  • 7th month: $255.71

  • 8th month: $1,295.48

  • 9th month: $289.95

  • 10th month: $41.90 and counting

My 10th month has just started and hopefully, I could at least reach $200 after being absent for 3-4 days. By the way, you might be wondering why my 8th month had the biggest upvote when the generosity of Sir Marc happened last month. This is because the upvotes occurred before the 6th of May, which means that the records still belong to my 8th-month journey.

Followers

I see progress in my followers. I don't have much before but now, I'm on my way to the "road to 600 followers." All thanks to noise.cash fam for making this possible.

Sponsors

My Top 3 Sponsors

Although last time I had 19 sponsors, now I only got 17 left. I'm still grateful though coz I've still got a lot more than I could ever ask for. So to my remaining sponsors, especially to my Top 3 (@TruSuccessXpert @BCHouseVE @francis105d1), THANK YOU!

Sponsoring

I have quite a lot now. I have a total of 34 sponsoring and will add some more soon. I've already got some names on my mind but haven't gotten any chance to do it yet.

Sponsorship logos

It's kinda weird to have 3 different logos but at least, 2 of them are green.

Affiliates

I already have 209 and don't think I would want to add more here. I've just learned the disadvantage of having so many affiliates. In fact, this is the reason why my transaction fees are quite a lot than the normal.


Closing thoughts

This means that after 1 month and 7 days, I have increased my earnings by 53.65%, or $1,184.41 in BCH. I know it's hard to beat this record for the next coming months because it's not always a lucky day for me but at least, I got the chance to accumulate more.

I am also happy because, in my 10 months of stay, I will only be needing less than $200 to reach $4000 in my capital. Yay! Super grateful to the awesome people behind this platform for allowing us to earn while learning new stuff and allowing us to be ourselves without having to worry about people's judgment.

Huge thanks as well to Sir Marc De Mesel and, of course, to everyone who has been my source of support here. Thank you for making my 10-month journey a memorable one. I can't wait to celebrate my 1st anniversary here, which will be in 2 months. Yay!

Also, I'm getting more connections than ever so it's nice to have people who read the articles and share their thoughts about the content.


29
$ 35.31
$ 34.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earning, Update

Comments

Congratulations to you! You have worked very hard to get your people to adopt to content creation, while a lot of my side of people (who are more educated) are complacent to what they have. And your conviction of stick on the platform has very much paid off with all your sponsors who enjoys your sharing. Your amount in 10 months on BCH took me 4 years to get through on STEEM haha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is amazing!!! HUGE congratulations! 🤩🤩🤩 Is a lot of your income from your so many affiliates?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope affiliates only give you cents but since I have a lot, I think I could earn $1 a day for affiliates alone. The advantage of having so many is, just in case they'll receive huge Upvotes, you'll also get a fair amount of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it 🙂 Congratulations . This should motivate a lot of people .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! and this is very inspiring.. thanks for sharing . God bless and may you have many more articles to share with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Will definitely publish more soon. Thank you for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abay grabe naman yan sis. Lakas maka ipon goals oh. How to be you hehehee naol ba 10monthd lang umabot na ng ganyan kalaki ang inipon. Makasana ol ka talaga sis uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis. Eto yung total Upvotes na na received ko. Pero minus na dito yung mga na upvote ko sa iba since day 1 pati mga sponsorship. So bale less than $2k lang nalagay ko sa wallet ko niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Good morning Sis! Very inspiring ang journey mo! Congratulations!... May God bless you always!❤🌷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Yay! You're finally here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Aha! I have posted 2 articles already..God bless!❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be sure me intervals ha. Like more than 10 hours interval.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Ok Sis my next post will be this evening! Thanks a lot!❤🌷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and many more months to come! Your journey is very rewarding because you put lot of effort and passion in it and feels just right to see the result. As you know... you Harvest what you plough!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, PVM! So it's plough and not sow? Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My version is more extended. You still need to prepare the lands before you sow! Adding good seeds in badlands will grow nothing! (Or is just me refusing to admit a mistake)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to do that maybe on Sunday . Coz I'm going back on noisecash.. my plan is withdraw all bch on both and noisecash and read will start in zero.. and I want to start from zero. Do you think it's a good idea?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck dear friend that you have been writing quality articles for a long time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. I wish your account will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months anniversary ma'am. This break down of your journey so far is a motivation for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and glad you find this article helpful. Just keep writing and I'm sure, you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations!! Sobrang sobra pa yan sa 1BCH. Soon sana ako naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etong earnings na to, kasama na dito yung mga inupvote ko since day 1 pati na rin ang mga sponsorship at dinonate ko sa iba. So sa listahan ko, less than $2K na lang natira. HEHE.

And yes, kayang kaya mo to. Dapat mag active ka lang. At wag mag give up agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! Motivation ko na yang experience mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, help the new ones and you will get more sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's the plan. I already have a plan on noise.cash.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool and congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n more BCH to come po n thank u po for being my sponsor, God bless n mrming salamat po sa tulong nyo po sa akin, happy 10th monthsary here po n more power po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome and thanks din for being one of the constant commenters here. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat n u r welcome din po, God bless n looking forward to your new milestone n achievement po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've done great and you are an example for more authors to follow. By having a honest approach you got rewarded. It is important first of all to be ourselves and try to give answers or provide valuable information with our posts.

Equally important is to avoid discussing topics we don't understand and try and find sources to paraphrase. There are many doing that, and it is just plagiarism. If someone doesn't understand a topic it is obvious by what they write. These guys will just be able to get out with the minimum.

I'm glad for you and you deserve that. And hope to see more posts like this one, because this is the advertisement for read.cash. You should promote this post in more media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I actually have a group on Facebook, where I share my articles and others' journey to inspire more people to join the platform. By the way, I read your 3-month journey on read.cash, and I'd like to share your article to my FB group, is that okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, certainly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Nakakabilib po talaga kayo magtrack. Lahat may record. XD 😹 Happy 10th monthsary po sa read.cash. Cheers to more BCH to come. 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9 months din sayo. Eto ata talent ko, tracking. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats..both rc at nc na yan? Ayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash lang to. Sa noise d ko masyadong minomonitor kasi nga dahil sa charity. Pero try ko itrack bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pro much better ata kung amount ng BCH ilagay kc kpg dollar, nagfaflactuate ang prices kya hndi fix yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasanay kasi ako sa dollar pero sige try ko yan pag nag update ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol natrack profit nila 🥲. Di ko alam kung ano nang progress ko dito sa readcash since di ko nalilista hahaha. Anyways, congrats as always! Goodluck pa po sa mga future goals 💯💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang siya actually. Pero dapat naka PC ka. Backtrack ka lang sa lahat ng posts mo. Hehe. Madali lang siya pag naka PC or laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay kaka inspire... padalaw pod panagsa sir marc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure, soon ka na. Ang galing mo nga e. Sana all lang ako sa english mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy grabe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Keep on going on your amazing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Peter. ☺️ More reason not to quit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaaahhh, such an amazing journey of yours po.. Hopefully me too hehehe Godbless to you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you will. Just keep writing, and you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a lot of hardwork and patience po too achieve that kind of earnings here and you just inspired me to write more. Hopefully to reach that soon. Congrats po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Basta never give up lang. Darating ka din sa level na to and I'm sure, mas pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing niyo po! Congratulations po and more blessings to come. Earn more and hodl more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Dahil talaga to sa upvote ni sir Marc kaya ang bilis ng progress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sissy. Laki na pala ng naipon mo. At napansin din ni Sir @MarcDeMesel ang gawa mo. 🥰 More blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Dahil sa kanya, ang bilis ng improvement. Kung hindi dahil sa kanya, malamang na stuck up pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for everything you're still doing good and many more things are waiting for you and more BCH on way just keep working like this and keep inspiring others with your work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. I will try my best to keep the passion burning. I wish the same for you, too. Let's keep working hard for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago