My BCH Journey: May Report

28 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Last day of May, so time to do our monthly report now. But before we begin, you might want to check my previous monthly reports and see for yourself my little progress.

I forgot to report for January, but I did something like 5 and 7 weeks after I started HODLing my BCH.

Source: Pixabay

Now, it's time for us to check the month of May.

But before that, let's take a look at the previous data for the month of April.

Gathered when BCH was worth $955.53

I've previously had 2 wallets for HODL before and an extra account for Spot Trading on Binance. The My BCHouse wallet though is not part of the HODL but added on the spreadsheet for my convenience when it's time to take profits.

For first-time readers, you might be wondering how I get all this data. I tracked down everything, which means that if I transferred a certain amount of BCH from either read.cash earnings or noise.cash to a different wallet, I always make sure to update my excel sheet. This way, I won't miss anything at all.

Now, here's what I've got for May. Are you ready?

Gathered when BCH at $688.59

If you look at these two spreadsheets here, you will see huge progress for May. Big thanks toΒ Sir Marc De MeselΒ for the huge upvote on the first week of the month where I almost gotΒ upvoted a total of $770. For this month alone, I earned a total ofΒ $825.27.

To give you a clearer view of my progress, check out a much simpler spreadsheet for you.

These are just my capital, by the way. We all know that this is not what is shown in my wallet right now. But as they say, don't mind on the $ value but focus more on the total amount of BCH you have. That is what matters here.

As for the total amount, you might have noticed some discrepancies. There's nothing actually, but it's just that My BCHouse is not part of the HODL wallets so I did not include it in my total amount. I just wanted to highlight this wallet for its 1158.84% increase. Yay!

So there you go! This month is the best so far. With its 78.38% growth, I'm super excited for the next pump. Plus, I'm also excited about my goal to reach $4000 before July.

Take note: It's NOT all BCH. As mentioned before, I have a few coins that I'm currently holding. I hope they will pump soon so I could swap half that into BCH.


Closing thoughts

Upon seeing the new progress, I realized that I'm getting closer to my goal and that's to reach 5BCH this year. I know I still have a long way to go but I am hopeful that I could reach it before 2022. For now, I'll just focus on earning more through these platforms and enjoy the harvest in the future.

By the way, I encourage everyone to do their monthly report as well. This will give you more motivation you need. You can use an excel sheet or write it down in a notebook, but I prefer the former though.


15
$ 3.87
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

And by reading Something like this one I've just added some knowledge in making Montly report

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's great! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Full of motivation in this monthly report and good luck for upcoming goals and go for 5bch you can easily make it I'm also near to complete my 1bch goal then will do rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These past few weeks were a bit difficult for me coz I seldom get enough. But as always, I will keep writing and trying because every little cent counts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am the one who is motivated by reports like this. I just wrote my monthly report from April and May. I hope I can keep writing reports so people will find out that all this income comes from real hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I will read yours after this comment. I also want to learn others' strategies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki ng $800+ sana all! Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ngayon, waley na akong masyadong nareceived. Lol. Good for one year na daw yan $800+ ko. HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha continue pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Have no fear pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats.. Bloody red man ang May.at progress parn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bloody talaga. Hindi lang ang market pero pati na kita ko dito. HAHAHA. Ayaw na ni bot sakin. HAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay kanindot sa amounts uy.. congrats... go go go for the 5bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggle pa si 5BCH pero sana talaga ma achieve ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe maachieve mo sya soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! You're always an inspiration! Go for 5BCH na πŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layo pa ng 5BCH pero sana talaga. Para kahit after niyan, relax relax muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to have other coins to hold too. You never know which goes down and which up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, but I don't have much actually. But I will have more soon. :) I just need more USDT to fund my other coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍 Madam ang bongga! Go go go and more earnings and savings soon to reach your 5 BCH goal! I'm happy for you! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, momma. :) Kelangan talaga mag effort ng mag effort para sa kinabukasan. :) Salamat sayo dahil isa ka sa mga taga supporta at laging nakaalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss @bmjc98, ndi q mn po kau nblock po n congrats po, alm q po maaachieve nyo po ung target nyong 5BCH po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHEHEH.. Niloloko lang pala ako ni read.cash. Anyway, salamat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro po nglag lng po kya gnun po, dba po mnsan ngyri na po un n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your report card shows more progress in May compared to April.So congrats You surely will achieve your target of 5BCH soon.You have forgotten about me??Am I right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and kinda, yes. Sorry about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago