Acknowledging my unrecognized BCH

26 35
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, BCH, Questions, Life, Journal, ...

It is already starting to sink in to my brain that it needed to go back to functioning so we can hustle and grind this 2022. I am just glad that my brain has been cooperating the past few days. It really is a big help if you have some drafted articles ready so you can do a lot more for the day.

The past few days I am happy that I get to read, comment and interact with our fellow read.cash and noise.cash users. I was so happy to meet some of you. Some were new and some were old users that I have not visited before but know that I have met them, I will include you all in my growing list of virtual friends.

It was probably days before the year endsΒ  when I got to read an article from @ARTicLEE that he saw from @LucyStephanie. After a few days, I read @Ruffa's as well. It consists of random questions about BCH and of course I wanted to also share with you my answers. Have you read ARTicLEE's It's a BCH year for me too, LucyStephanie's 2021 is a BCH year thanks to read.cash and noise.cash and Ruffa's Can you say BCH changed your life? You have to read it and also be inspired with their answers. But for now, I hope you will also be inspired with mine so let's begin.

Can you say BCH changed your life in 2021?

Definitely YES. I mean not only did BCH changed my life but also read.cash and noise.cash. BCH helped me the entire 2021 financially. I may not be as rich as Sir Marc de Mesel nor do I have 5 BCH more on my wallet yet but I already feel that I am rich because of BCH. I know someday I will also be rich and financially free.

Then the 2 platforms that I have mentioned had helped me to become a better version of myself. Some of you may have noticed that my older articles were about my failures and bad decisions in life. I felt like there were some resentments towards my life and full of darkness and negativity. But when I let it all out through writing and interacting with most of you, somehow my perspective in life changed and that I even became more closer to God because of a few people.

What did you do with your BCH earnings?

For the people who have been reading my articles since then would know that most of my BCH earnings were spent for my credit card debts. If I would have extra, that is when I would buy something for myself and that is also when I would treat my family. I would buy them some food via delivery and if there is something that they need or want, I would buy it for them. It may not be expensive but I am glad that I get to treat them once in a while and buy them what they want.

Will you continue writing on read.cash and noise.cash to earn BCH?

100% YES! Since I joined both platforms of December 2020, I have been very active. In fact in read.cash alone, I have already published about 370+ articles and more or less 10 shorts posts just to acknowledge the people who sponsor me. The reason that I have joined read.cash was not only because of the money but because I wanted an outlet where I can let my brain work. I wanted an outlet where people would not judge me for being me, my rants, my thoughts and my opinions. Havung an outlet for our emotions can somehow lighten what we truly feel deep inside. I have mentioned before that my brain has been a little rusty not only because I was unemployed or the pandemic when we cannot get to mingle with other people but also because I tend to be forgetful after my surgery last 2020. So publishing an article and making noise has been very helpful to me.

Did you already earn 1BCH?

Of course yes. I remembered @Bjorn's Unnoticed achievement 2 BCH article from before. I can relate with him because he spent his earnings for his family for their day to day expenses and at the moment he cannot hodl. I may not have a family of my own yet but like I have said that my earnings here were used for credit card debt. However, I did tried to hodl some in my wallet although it still has not reach 1 BCH. But with the BCH that I have spent, I can say that I have already earned more than 1 BCH. I am happy whenever people will post about their achievements but honestly, I do feel sad for myself because if only I did not have those debts, I would have also saved some BCH. I would have also bought some coins and invested in some other coins but I am still thankful because if not for those BCH that I have earned, I would still be in debt. Well I still do have debts but not that big as to how it was in the past years.

That is why for this year, I have this burning desire to also have that 1 BCH or more on my bitcoin.com wallet. I hope that I or should I say we can achieve it just like how everyone had done it last year.

All of this would not be possible if not because of the people behind these 2 platforms and the people why I landed on read.cash. Not only will I be forever grateful to them but also to you who is reading this along with my peecious articles. To you who liked, upvoted, commented and sponsored me. I would not have last this long if it were not for all of you.

Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
January 05, 2022

P.S. lead image is a screenshot of the current BCH price.


8
$ 6.48
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, BCH, Questions, Life, Journal, ...

Comments

So many lives have been changed and transformed by tge help of BCH through noisecash and readcash and I am one of those people. Aside from financialy help that it brought to my life, I also meet new amazing people like you Jonna πŸ’“

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Likewise. I am happy to have met you as well along with other fabulous people herr and on noise.cash. πŸ₯° we learn not only about cryptocurrency and trading but also with other people's life's lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, good thing we are on read cash and noise cash. Haha.

I used to use money I earned from another site to pay off my credit card too. At least now I don't use it much so what I earn here has been used for day to day expenses.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Before that is what I do. The money from here is for my debts and the money from noise.cash is for savings but all of that changed when I got myself a new phone. Now I use the money on noise.cash for my phone as it is on installment. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well such is life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH definitely change everyone's life here. I'm one of those people who are so happy to meet noise cash and read cash because jus to like you, it improves myself also in communicating and writing skills and of course na friendship that we build here. I also glad because even I'm still a student, I can help my family financially and I can able to save some for my future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Most of the people that I have met here are mostly students. And by reading their stories, BCH indeed has helped them and their families. It has changed all of our lives. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say that bch change my life for the better too sis since it really helps us when we need some penny to spend. I was able to buy phone and that phone is the second phone that I buy with my own hard work...Even if i didn't have the chance to hold my earnings in both platforms, I could say that I already earned more than 1 bch in my wallet and for this year, my goal is to hodl more than 1 bch in my wallet too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let us push for that goal of 1BCH and morr in our wallet this year. πŸ’ͺ

Wow. Nice to hear that you have bought a phone from BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's keep pushing for it to happen. Good luck to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyt, read.cash and Bitcoincash lang sakalam. Sana mag exist to hanggang gusto ng lahat. Tuloy tuloy lang sulat. Good Luck sa 1 BCH, sana ma hodl mo na sya. And more BCH to cum pa πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Naloka ako sa 2nd to the last word. Yup, pipilitin ko talaga makahodl na ng 1BCH and more this year. Push. Para sa kinabukasan. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis, both 2platforms were a big help not only financially but to express our selves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is so true. It helped us in so many ways. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you rin sa interactions natin dito. These two are more than just sites eh. Its been an amazing year ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. It is also the people that we have met along the way that made our experience here so remarkable. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go! push lang Jo. πŸ˜€ kayang kaya yan. πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeeeees. Never say die sabi nga ng mga Ginbera fans. Hehe. This year will definitely be a 1BCH or more year for us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 2021 Bch earnings in noise.cash since only last December I joined here in read.cash I can say it's a big help for me, but sadly I wasn't able to hold it but at least I have so many remembrances in it. More Bch to come to all of us this year 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

YES, YES, YES. πŸ’ͺ Let us work even harder so that we can have that 1BCH or more in our wallet this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 is my BCH year as well ...and same with you, I have to spend my bch earnings as well because there are times that our budget is nit enough. Maybe if I didn't spend them, I am able to accumulate 1.5BCH already...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is ok if we were not able to hold 1BCH. I know that we used it wisely. Let us try to save this year so that we can have 1BCH. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH definitely helped me a lot too, money and in learning new things related to smartBCH. Before, I used to think that I'm busy trying new things, but no. Indeed, learning is a lifetime of opportunity and I'm so happy that I did.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would want to learn about smartBCH too but I still got my hands full as of the moment. Those $CATS and $EBEN am I right? Hopefully this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH changed a lot of things in my life and I'm really grateful for this wonderful opportunity to earn simply by doing what we enjoy doing most- which is writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Plus we get to meet a lot of fabulous people. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago