Seashells (Mobile Photography)

29 58
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Photography Tip #3: Try a different perspective

Taking photos from a unique, unexpected angle can make them more memorable. It tends to create an illusion of depth or height with the subjects. It can also make the image stand out. 

"Seashells on the seashore"

Ever since I was a kid, beach outings are one of my most awaited events in every year. I got to see breath-taking sceneries, enjoy the fresh ocean breeze, listen to the relaxing sound of the waves crashing through the shore, have fun with my family, and of course, got to see the seashellssss.

I always have the urge to collect seashells everytime go beaching. But I also know that it must be where it should be. So, I refrain from doing so and started collecting them through photos.

And now, I wanna share some of my favorite ones to you. Here we gooo! 🤗

let's get closeeeer

My phone's camera did a great job here. He really captured these cute little seashells the way I want him to. This is my favorite one of all my collectibles. ❤️❤️

an independent shell 😂

This independent shell over here is the one I really had the urge to bring back home (but I didn't eventually). That day is very memorable and we really had so much fun to the point that I wanna take this one as a souvenir haha.

"crashing waves are comingggg"

This photo didn't really focused on the seashells at shore. The waves are crashing through it eagerly, so I took a photo of it. But of course, I did still include them.

'lil cuties ❣️

These seashells are just super cuteee! That's it. They're cuties, I'm out of words for it lol 😂.

That's it for today's photography ❣️ I hope you like it 😉

Note: I took these photos using my ASUS x018d smartphone. And I also posted some of it on my Facebook and Instagram account.

This is actually my article entry for @Abir123 's photography contest. If you also wanna join, you can click this for the mechanics. ☺️

Here are some other photography articles I made:

Written Works:

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very good post dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating dear. I'm glad you find it very good. Thaank you for that valuable comment 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have some talent on this dear. I really admired your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very muchhh! ❣️ I really love your photography too. Actually I had the motivation to share my photography here because of you. I subscribed you a long time ago, when you don't have that much subscribers and still a newbie like me. And yet you continued and consitently share your photography works and all of them are very gorgeous. And look at you now, you have lots of subscribers and lots of people really appreciates you. So, I wanna thank you for giving me motivation even though you didn't knew that you did. 😅❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love going to beaches too and collects seashells while walking. But I never take them home with me. I just love looking at them and playing with the in my hands.

You did great on these shots. Wow, I now hope I could be as talented as you in photography. Keep it up, @bbang! 😍😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We really have lots in common. Hope to get to know you even moreeee. ❤️❤️❤️

An endless thank youuu @charmingcherry08 ! Everyone of us has talent in photography, you just have to enhance and cultivate it. I know you can be better than me pa nga eh. You should tryy posting articles about your photography too! 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige, I'll try soon. Medyo busy pa kasi eh kaya hindi ako gaano nakaka-publish ng articles. But, soon! I'll keep you posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah it's okay. Whenever you're available na lang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to be honest sis, i didnt read the article. i only checked the photos. I think they are awesome. I'm really sorry for not reading it. I'm just having a hard day. But Inwanted to see the photos so I opened the article. i dont have any regrets cause the photos are awesome.. I will read it if I feel better. :)

(better to be honest right?)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's totally okay ate. I'm really glad that you still checked my article even though you're having a hard day. I appreciate it. I hope this photos help you to be in a good mood at least. Hope you feel better soonest 😊 ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh i love the close angle/perspective😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you loved it ateee hehehe. Overwhelmed na ako masyado sa comments niyoo 😢❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gandaaaa kasiiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe thank you talagaaaa 🤧❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay eto na pala entry mooo. sure win ka na nyan bhie!!!! ANG GALING GALING!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu ❤️❤️. Grabe motivation na binibigay mo sakin ah 🤧❣️. Baka sobrang umasa na ako niyan hahahahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay aba syempre naman bhie. totoo naman kasi ang ganda talaga huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aba. Parang mabibigyan ko to ng balato pag nanalo ah HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay tama yan friend!!! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh be, nandyan na naman ang mga Photograph mo na kaygaganda, I love the Angle, tapos yung una ang pinaka favorite ko 🤩🤩 tapos yung pangatlo, tapos yung last and yung pangalwa, haha, 🤩 Ang dami mo ng narating, ako wala paaaaa 😭😭😭 pero

BEST OF LUCK BHIEHH, NAKU winner na to, inasabi ko sa yo 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahahhaah ang cuuute mo hahah. Di mo na lang sinabi na lahat favorite mo eh nilito mo pa ako bhie hahaha. Tsaka, for sure mas marami ka nang narating kesa sakin noh. Di mo lang alam haha. Pero THANK YOU VERY VERY VERY MUCH TALAGA SA SUPPORT huhu I really appreciate it a lot 😭🤧❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nalito ka, nisabi ko lang ung pagkakasunod sunod ng gusto ko, hahaha 😂😂

Wala pa akong nararating na ibang lugar, batangas lang tapos diko pa napuntahan magagandang tanawin dun, hanggang sm lang me 😐😐😐 kahit dito samin wala pa ako masyado nararating, bat ganonnnn 😱😭😭😭😭

Supporter mo ako be, i love your style kasi ng pag kuha ng mga Photograph mo 🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di naman ako nalito hahaha juk lang yun 😆.

Oh? Nakapunta na rin ako sa batangaaas pero ket sm man lang di ako nakapunta haha. May event lang kaming pinuntahan nun kaya di nakagala haha. Try mo magtravel travel locally hehe enjoy yan.

Thank you talaga bhieee 🤧. Ikaw pati lagi pinakaunang comment ha. Masyadong ginagalingan hahha. Naappreciate talaga kitaaa ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu, I wish I can do that in thw near future, travel alone tapos finding fafa na rin 🤭🤭🤭

You're welcome be 💪💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago