Water Droplets on Leaves (Photography)

Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys! So I came up with some photography today. Some of these are from my gallery that I captured long ago. I hope you'll like it!

Note: These photos are captured by only using my smart phone. But I really made an effort capturing these pics because it's worth sharing and I think it spreads positivity. Also, I would really want to thank all of your support to my journey in this platform through doing well on my photography.πŸ’—

arid's droplets
drop 'n drop
"let's race!"

hydrated
softy dropties

Let's spread positivity y'all ❀️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang galing talaga, πŸ™„πŸ™„ Hate you. Give me some of your TALENT please πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha THANK YOUUU! Ang galing nga din ng photography mo. Napakatalented mo na nga eh seryoso. TALENTADO KA πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, pa humble kaoa bhie jan ah, hahaha, basta mas magaling ka πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha siyempre bhie, baka mabash pa ako dito pagnagyabang ako hahahahha. Anyways, thank you so much talagaaaa 🀧❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bHiehh, keep slaying πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too bHie 😊🀘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️❀️. Your comment is simple but it really help motivate me to do better with my photography. I appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Daniboy 😊. You can check my other photography articles too I would like to hear from you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thank you also for your overwhelming support ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOU! My all my efforts pays of because of your continuous support, I see you commenting on all of my articles and I really appreciate that πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, plz subscribe meπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course 😊. I'll look into your article sir ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, incredible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Your simple appreciation motivates me do well in my passion ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago