Water Splash! (Mobile Photography)

Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Tonight, I've been going through my past photographs which I captured year ago. And guess what I found? *Drum rolls* Of course, WATER SPLASHES! (haha sorry for my sense of humor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

Well, it's very timely because these days, I've been loving water photography. I'm amazed how a simple smartphone can beautifully capture natural occurences such as water splash. It is like when I look at it, it looks like the time stopped for a period of milliseconds and it's cool!

So, I'd like to share some splash-splash here and I hope you'll like it! ❣️Here we go..

the dancing geek
splash under the sun
splashed splash
"I'm a showrk"

Hey there, I would like to hear from you! Which is your favorite one? 😊

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Luhhh, the second one 😱😱😯😯😯🀩🀩 I love it, what phone are using dear? Can I capture a shot like that using my oppo? Especially it has an auto focus, maybe it will come blurry if I try that πŸ€”πŸ€” what a lovely Photograph, i love it i love it 😱😯🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can dear. With that determination of yours, you'll surely make things work. I'm using an Asus m1, it's actually not a camera phone (enhanced camera) unlike others like Oppo phones like yours. You can really do this too! I think you can also adjust the auto focus in your camera, just explore the settings haha. Thank you for your compliments. I'm really flattered right now πŸ˜‚πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea yeah, thank you for the tips, i never try to explore my phone's camera but now i will try it 😱😱 but my hands a bit shaky πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing dear. You are very welcome 😊. My jands are shaky too most of the time. And sometimes we can benefit from that. Shaky photos aren't always bad. Sometimes it's a great photo effect din. Kelangan lang minsan ng onting creativity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie, la naman akong creativity ee, dami ko namang problema, sana makuha ko yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan haha. Lahat naman tayp creative in our own way. Galing nga ng naisip mo sa sponge eh. Be positove lang, you'll eventually solve those problems of yours. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, thank you bhie, ahee 🀩🀩 ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiee hahaha ❀️❀️. I like your attitude let's be friendsss hahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends na tau bHiehh 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yieee πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot. Very clear water splash photos. It looks so easy to capture this images buts it is not that simple. Water movement requires a significant amount of patience and a few important things to help you nail that perfectly-timed, split-second shot. Any professional camera lens will do, but if you really want to produce the best results, it would be a good idea to use a true macro lens. Aside from allowing you to shoot from a shorter working distance, it delivers those sharp close-up shots of water droplets that look picture-perfect or even computer-generated. Good job brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I've put a lot of effort capturing these photos considering I only used my phone taking these. I'm glad that someone really understand how difficult it is to capture the perfect picture or at least satisfying one. Thank you for appreciating my work and commending ❣️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good brother. Keep sharing your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure pal. I'll keep on sharing them 😊. Thank you for your appreciation and support ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much girl ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice photo... please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you are also into photography and your articles are good. I subscribed youu 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️. I'll look into your article and I think I'll be moved to subscribe you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Splash under the sun...!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. I love that one too ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β£οΈπŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure girl. I'll do that. I will subscribe you too. Your article is great ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the photos.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANK YOUUU! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography? Seriously??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I actually did a lot of efforts getting that pics when I captured it. And did some tricks to my camera and stuff. Don't worry, I'll be posting an article ASAP on how you can do it too! Stay tuned dear 😊❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of trick?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not actually a trick haha. I just tried some settings that my phone's camera offer that I discovered. For example, have you heard of "burst shots"?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking very good. What camera did you shoot it with?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used my phone to capture it. The brand's ASUS 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you make shots in milliseconds with the phone? No phone can do that. You need a special camera for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually possible! Considering the splashes are continuous in real life and clicking on your camera to capture only takes milliseconds even when you type something in this comment, your phone can respond well even if we type lots of words in speed.

Also, I just made somefforts haha. I did burst shots to some. Then, selected the best one, with water freely jumping and dancing in the air. And of course the best part, make it more appealing to the eyes by editing it. Well, I that's the broadest steps I can share to you. I made some tricks such as adjusting my camera settings and stuff.

I believe you can do it too! You just need to discover some undiscovered capabilities of your phone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also, if you like to know how to do it too, I'll post an article ASAP of some tips I can share for y'all to make it happen too! 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Please stay tuned 😊.

Though I'm not very good in writing, I'll do my best to share practical and understandable steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago