The Beauty Brought by the Ball of Fire

Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Sunset is the beauty we savor before darkness slowly go through us. It is often described as the beautiful end in every story. It is the "golden hour" everybody awaits even though it only appears beatifully and sets within the span of minutes.

Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty

So, I would like to share these beautiful photos I've taken for the past months. I took lots of photographs with me, picked the best ones, and am pleasured to share!

Please don't forget to like this article and comment your insights! Spread positivity at all times. Lovelots πŸ’•

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow, beautiful views of the sun set.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. In fact, every sunset is beautiful, sometimes we just need to capture the perfect moment for it to look real good in photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish i have that kind of camera πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's a mobile photography, so you can do it too ❣️. I'm with you, I also wish to have a great quality dslr camera 🀧 . But for now, we can still make use of what we have and capture beautiful moments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.... plese subscribe my id and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'll surely do that. Please consider subcribing to me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Let's keep on supporting one another ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not.... sure....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you! That's so kind of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have some awesome photography too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still working on it. I'd be as good as you lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago