Gorgeous Flowers at its Finest (Photography)

Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! I haven't posted any photography articles these past days, but here I go. I've seen a lot of articles tackling about their flower photography and you may now think that this article will be boring and will just be like any other photography chuchu.

Well, I'm here to showcase my talent and I enjoy it, so please support me 😊. And I always put lots of effort when it comes to my photography so I hope you'll appreciate it. So here we go..

Note: These are all mobile photography 'coz I can't afford having DSLR Camera :>

Don't forget to LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and COMMENT down below your fave ones.

Let's keep on spreading positivity y'all ❣️

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow.. I subscribed u, give me subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I'll look into your articles. Can you send the link of your best article here? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful❤...though you have no camera.. But your editing skill is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation❣️ Editing is one the keys for our photos to look really good when we didn't think the raw ones aren't enough. Especially when we only use our phones on taking pictures. And also, thank you for your compliment ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..welcome also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @mostanzid.123 💗. Your simple comment is enough to motivate me in my photography 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.... dear... plese supportort me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you .Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Can you send here your best article? I will totally be moved by it 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are articles are good. I subscribed you back 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago