Don't Blame and Be Jealous Of Other Writers For Bitcoin Cash

38 99

Actually, I'm a person who doesn't care about tips received by others. The reason is simple, I can't speak English well. So, I know why I received so little.

However, when compared to many new writers. Some say that I receive a lot of tips here. You can read the article I published here a few days ago.

Now I'm starting to read articles about responses to writers who are jealous of other people. Why should you be jealous of other people?

We have to remember who we are. Do we really have something interesting here. Can we write better than others? I want to be honest. I can't write a quality article. Articles you read after 10 minutes. That's tough work.

Therefore, the second reason not to be jealous is that I know the limits of my writing ability. I love to see people who are always part of the top articles every day.

In fact, there are @CryptoMax and @Pantera which I consider to be professional writers.

They are very great people. I salute these two authors. Once again I'm honest, I can find ideas to write after reading the articles they publish.

Apart from these two newcomers. I love reading articles from club members, they are the #Club1BCH family which is the most popular club on read.cash and noise.cash.

From them, I can come up with ideas for writing after knowing different points of view. That's the reason why I'm not jealous of other people's earnings here.

To me, the income that other people earn is proof that read.cash is the best platform for writers. When I promote read.cash and bitcoin cash to my friends. I opened read.cash and showed them that being a writer here can provide a lot of income.

It is the best evidence and example to be used as promotional material to others.

How about myself?

I already wrote that I've only been here for over three months. However, I can calculate my income. If I am active to write, read, share tips, and others. I can earn $100 in one month.

Tell me, why should I be jealous of other people? This is illogical. You shouldn't be jealous because other people are better than you. You have to see how hard other people work.

Now can you see how a housewife can stay active longer than you here? Why are you jealous of other people?

Look again. You can see a student who keeps writing. After all, students have lesson assignments that must be completed.

Or, you can see how an employee can find time to keep writing. Most of my friends are people who can't write. The good news is they can learn and struggle.

Why don't we imitate the Good from them?

I've read replies insulting the tipper because the tip is huge. What's the problem here?

It is their money and it is their right to tip anyone. We should ask ourselves one thing. How many tips have we given to others?

Why are some writers jealous? This is really weird.

There are also people who are jealous of not receiving tips from members in other communities.

What is that?

If you want to share tips with such a community. There is an easy way. You form a community, then make rules to share tips with each other.

That is easy.

You can't blame certain communities for sharing tips for their members. Again that's weird. Don't blame other people. Whatever your reason. That's illogical.

You know my friend, I've seen zeros in articles. That means no one is tipping the article. There is an article I wrote here that only accepts zero point dollars.

That is proof, it's not always TheRandomReward visiting my articles. So, that's normal.

You know, a little or a lot, you should be grateful for every tip you receive. Because it means there are people who appreciate your hard work to write.

There is a case where people do not receive tips. Then, that person blamed someone else, TheRandomReward, someone even blamed @MarcDeMesel

What's with that person? I've received replies from people from my country. They ask how to get a high tip.

I told to do the following steps:

1. You must read the top articles.

Why? Because of that, you can find out how people can write and what is written. You can find the best way to determine your writing style.

2. You should write longer.

If you write using ms.word, then you have to write for 3 pages to 4 pages. Then, you can insert photos to make the article more interesting.

3. You must be able to read and reply to other people's articles.

It is useful for starting a good relationship. It's possible, everything starts from writing and reading activities. Then you find love here. Hmmmmm. I don't know if anyone gets married for being a writer on read.cash

4. For the first month in read.cash.

You can write anything related to Bitcoin Cash. It was a way to attract the attention of the supporters of Bitcoin Cash.

5. To maintain motivation, you can form a community.

You can contact some of the writers from your country. Then, you form a community. After that, you can support each other.

6. Do not stop to write and read and reply to articles.

I once received $30 in May. It was because I was inactive during that month of May. From that I learned to try to write articles every day on read.cash.

An Advice For You and Me

If we are jealous of others. Will we receive a high tip?

Will read.cash and TheRandomReward donors visit your published articles?

Not.

If you attack other people because that person is better than you. That is danger. You will lose friends. No one pays respects to someone who has attacked for no apparent reason.

On the other hand, we can't force other people to give tips. How could we possibly think like that? This is impossible.

Jealousy is a personality problem. We must learn from others. We must do what others have done. We have to work hard and learn more from professional writers.

You should know, if housewives can collect 1 BCH from read.cash, why can't we?

If students can solve financial problems for tuition fees. why don't we learn from them. In essence, all of us should make time to study and write and have conversations here.

You know, if you could just take great writers to read.cash. Then the author registers via your referral link. Then, you will receive a bonus from the author's earnings. This is another way. You can work hard to promote read.cash. Even so, never stop writing here.

Now, we must reflect and remain calm. To newcomers, you can follow the six steps that I have told in this article. I cannot guarantee that you will receive a high tip. So, you can start to read the book of The Magic of Thinking Big written by David J. Schwartz

Regards

Andrian The Lover

22
$ 13.98
$ 12.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Who says that you are not good in english? Gosh, you are so good in writinv. Your article is really a wake up call for everyone. We should never get jealous with otther's achievement. We never know how much sacrfices they make just to be where they are right now. Good job mate. I've learned a lot from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, from your reply, or from any article published by my friend here, I can find the idea to rewrite their article from a different point of view.

So, we don't need to be jealous. we can write the same theme with different content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that you mention the word jealous, I started to get jealous of you. You write well mate. šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it true? oh thank god I'm glad to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Im telling you the truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually yes i am jealous of what other authors have received from read.cash robot especially the tip from sir marc de mesel but sad part is i cant level those writers because they are so intelligence and smart about posting some articles here. So although im insecure about it but i know my expectation and ability of what i had. Im also not a good author and im not also good at english thats why lots of my articles are have a horrific grammar there is one time 2 users here are commenting on my articles that insult me that my articles is superb horrific and very wrong grammar i was upset that time and also mad of them. Because instead of helping me they insult me. So i was mad both those lady users and block them. Well i just try and try until i become master in english grammar or have more knowledge about cryptos or articles i want to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also can't write with proper grammar. If Americans or Brits are reading this, they won't necessarily say this article is good.

For longer writing, I suggest that you write on a computer or laptop. You can choose either way to write 4 pages.

There is a writing course here, you can read articles from Laurenceuuu or Jane or others, there are ways on how you can find ideas for writing and organize what you want to write.

if you can't, you can consult with the chairman of Club1BCH, they are very good and you can get free writing courses, just try to contact them here or on noisecash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah i know that sir but anyway thanks for the concerned a'd replied. I just trying my best as the way i write an article i only use google transalator because my phonr got lag when i installed a heavy apps and im just poor that cant afford to buy laptop or computer i can only afford the class A phone. My phone is cracked and some part in it cant touch but still im using it because i dont have enough money to buy a new one. And i priority first the health of my mom who diagnosed of liver tumor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are the same as me. I often write in the notes app from my phone.

then I moved a few paragraphs to google translate, then copy and move it to a new notes app.

I did that until the whole article could be changed to English. a bit hard but it is a struggle. there is even a friend who until now writes on the phone.

oh yes, I'm sad for your mother. I don't know how to help you. if I'm not mistaken, there is a program to help the difficulties of users of this platform.

I forgot who made the program, try to check on noisecash and tell Club1BCH, I think the owner of the program to help you will make a plan to help you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I'm not mistaken, that program is Bitcoin Cash Awareness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For someone who claims to be "not good enough with the English language" you seem to be very pretty good with writing. You are one of the very few writers that I respect on this platform, you have to bear that in mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I feel like flying to the moon with Elon musk, hehehhehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sir. That's what I've been telling to HadEnough but then he don't understand and he startes to downvotes my articles last night that makes me worried a lot. I am just glad that I've found good virtual Friends that helped me upvote my articles. It was because I wrote an appreciation article for read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not looking for that person. But there are some friends who say this.

I hope there aren't many people like that.

You know, the beginning of the destruction of the steemit community is the emergence of writers who are jealous of other writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Hod, I hope read.cash will not be destruct. I will surely be broken hearted with that. I so love read.cash so much. šŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must read the top articles.

This made me more curious that the top articles can only be read and classified as perfect at the same time without knowing that some of them were not good at grammars. I didn't say that they suck at grammars since I'm more suck. Personally, reading underrated articles can be a help for them to gain the attention of the bot and you must not only read the TOP. Sorry, actually I prefer to read and to tip the underrated articles since they need more attention rather than the popular ones. I think you know that the popular authors here only started at less so they need to be appreciated. I'm not against on your will but that's the only thing I want to clear out. The popular authors also that you have mentioned is a dope haha. Their words are too deep to understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mean to say or disparage articles that don't make it to the top.

Look, you can see my article didn't penetrate the top articles. Except for one.

You know, I have great respect for every writer, even when someone publishes a short post. That is writing. When people reply on an article, that's a post too. When people comment, it's also writing.

I've written about it here. You can read some of those themes according to the title in this article.

For people like me and people who can't write. Then, we couldn't use the correct grammar. Then the tip received was very small. One way to learn is to read top articles and do a little research, such as:

  1. How did the writer choose the title?
  2. How did the writer write longer? although the grammar is not correct.
  3. How the author selects photos and adjusts the appearance of the article.
  4. How did the writer choose the time to publish the article, morning, afternoon, evening?
  5. How long can we read their articles to completion?
  6. How can they come up with ideas for something we know that too

After that, I can calmly write about the same theme from a different point of view. Or looking for ways to find ideas. So I can write like them.

I'm honest and I always tell my friends here where I live. I wrote in Bahasa then I used google translate to transfer the result to readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should use the word 'can' since you are not obligated the author to follow you rather than 'must' since must is pertaining to the obligation that you should do. 'Can' could be used as a lifeline, and do not use 'must' since we could misunderstand our readers. Nevertheless, you wrote a good article. I will not read your work if I only read the underrated ones. A frienly reminder.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for the course, i will note this in my notes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just feeling sensitive sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Los celos son una enfermedad y deberĆ­amos sentir pena por todo aquel q los sienta. Sentir celos de la prosperidad de otros es fatal pues no dejara a la persona con sentarse en su propio crecimiento. He leĆ­do algunos artĆ­culos en el dia de hoy.. Ya que soy nueva.. Y lo debo felicitar por el buen contenido de los suyos. Ahora debo trabajar para hacer trabajos buenos como tantos que he visto hoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you use Google translate for this please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why we should not be jealous. If we are not professional writers we should not compare ourselves for example to @CryptoMax and @Pantera they are both really good. Should I say they dominate the crypto topic here? Just kidding. :)

So here is the thing. If I was a professional full time blogger I would expect good earnings, because that would be one of my main income source. Would I be jealous of them if we would be on the same level? Maybe. But we are not.

We could be on the same level right from my next article. I am not saying, that they do this, but a lot of blogger out there, buy their articles from freelancers or from ghost writers.

My readers would be like wow. How come you turned into a professional writer from one day to another. That is how, but I am not doing it, because that would not be my work, although it is completely legit and you get a high quality unique article.

I like to be rewarded for my own work.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You're right, this is new. CryptoMax and Pantera are two people who come from other platforms. I believe it.

Just imagine, if any other full time blogger on this earth joined readcash. I believe they will master readcash every day.

not to mention the writers or curators from steemit and hive.blog join here. I don't know if I can still receive bot visits.

So, before all the professional writers come to readcash, it helps us learn to be better every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This point was amazingā€ If we are jealous of others. Will we receive a high tip? Will read.cash and TheRandomReward donors visit your published articlesā€ All i can say is by passing coments on other life we should improve our writing skills and try to break their level Am also here from almot one month but didnā€™t get any reward from rewarder but still i am trying my best hope one day he will visit Btw,You also have good writing skills keep it up Stay safe Buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've only been here a month? Ok, in the first month, I also had a hard time figuring out how to get visits from TheRandomReward,

there's a trick and I've written it here and on noise.cash

I don't know if it worked.

first, you see the article published by that bot

conditions:

  1. use Bitcoin cash as the title, whatever the content of your writing, always use Bitcoin Cash. Example: A Day Without Bitcoin Cash. the article tells about your experience today that still uses fiat for transactions

  2. write in ms.word about 4 pages and move it to readcash

  3. Don't create links from other media

  4. try to publish every 6 am every day

  5. check the top articles in 24 hours, comment on at least 5 to 10 articles and tie a tip, just 0.01 per top article you read

  6. don't stop in one month, keep doing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sir sir šŸ¤²šŸ» Thank-you so much i really need these kind of suggestions for my articles and you provided them all Surely Iā€™ll apply all these And sir tell me one thing if i am writing an article about my journey or something in that case how can use bitcoin cash as a title and second one if i write an article on ms word and then copy that article and paste here then is there any chance to get in spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done that before and I survived spam.

if you ever write on other platforms. you have to change every sentence. One word that changes in every sentence will keep you from spamming.

but I rarely do that. That's the way I did it when I lost the idea to write.

I wrote in Indonesian, then I moved it to google translate. then you read the article.

like now, i reply to your reply using google translate hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Oky Sir Thank you for your time Stay bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is true that many people are jealous when someone achieves something good. But I'm not like them. I get great inspiration from reading articles by writers like you. Not only are @CryptoMax and @Pantera but you are also a great person. I myself read your articles regularly. You can say that I am a nice fan of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great, my writing is very difficult to understand because of my poor grammar.

Thank you for giving me hope so I can keep writing here

I answered another reply here, there is a trick I used, you can read that reply,

note: I don't know if the trick works for calling bots. because not every article receives bot visits, you can see the previous article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okk thank you buddy's. Your advice will help me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True that, there's no reason to get envious of those who have achieved more than us because they never had it overnight. They put hardwork and perseverance on their craft to have a very good outcome. Let's just be happy for them instead and let them be our inspiration to do good too with our own thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why didn't the jealous writer ask Marc De Mesel or Roger Ver or Ellie directly?

they can send messages on twitter or telegram

All of us are writers, we must learn to choose the time to publish articles, learn to choose photos and make the article longer so that it qualifies 10 minutes more to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better impossible it is gratifying to read such a specific post and with such clarity I agree with you everything lies in the quality of what one publishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can read my other replies here, I share my motivation, little research, and tricks, check my reply above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those 6 tips are really helpful for a beginners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakah aku kenal dengan temanku ini? Aku rasa kita satu kantor, benarkah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago