My Cryptocurrency Journey: readcash and Bitcoin Cash are The Best Ever

7 87

Trading in Cryptocurrencies makes the heart beat faster. Is this the reason investing in cryptocurrencies is more volatile than investing in stocks?

The market is changing so fast. For me who is still a newcomer to cryptocurrency, the market is like a test of patience. No one can predict how I can store and sell cryptocurrencies like other people.

Long before today, I knew the steem dollar that I received from steemit.

I can't be the pope there.

I also can't read how special groups support writers.

Although there are many programs, I have only accumulated a few steem dollars for a very long time. In the end, I gave up and stopped writing on steemit.

Why did I stop writing on steemit?

The first reason is the very small tip. I didn't know there was a concept that worked better for people joining the community.

Any member of the community can help newcomers. Tipping is limited by the system, namely steem power. The stronger the steem power, the higher the chance of tipping.

In addition, certain account owners can receive a steem power delegation from the pope in steemit. The person who receives the steem power delegation will help to channel the steem dollars through tipping.

When a tip from a whale representative comes to our article, bots that are compatible with the whale program will come to the article to give a tip.

Basically, you have to be able to write well. Then you have to befriend the representative of the whale to receive two tips, from the representative of the whale and the bot created by the community. There are many programs that you can join to become a curator.

Curators are writers who receive steam power from the pope. Curator means you are a writer who has the potential to receive bots on a daily basis. Another advantage, the pope will tip you.

I forgot how long I've been on steemit. But I couldn't find a way to become part of the pope's representative. Although I know the representative of the pope in Indonesia.

Until now, I still have contact with them. One of the pope representatives in steemit recommended me to join blurtblog and hiveblog.

Blurt and Hive Not My World

I had time to write on blurt and on hive. But the tips I received cannot be used as passive income. Not only that, time to write on blurt and hive can't keep me going.

I'm getting stressed.

Why i can't write.

My friend said that the article I wrote did not match the interest of the pope.

I write about democracy, elections and politics. The theme was not liked by the popes. My friend told me to write about food and travel. These two themes are very popular. However, I can't cook food, except what I eat.

Every day I complain. I don't know how to write there.

However, there are ways to persuade the pope. This way, I can receive tips from the comments on their articles. We see there are equal opportunities.

You should comment on the article from the pope. Write those comments like you would write an article. The more comments the better. However, it is difficult to do that because we are competing with thousands of other users.

readcash is the home for authors

After a while, one of the pope representatives in steemit suggested that I register on readcash. I don't know what readcash is.

When i look this platform. From a web perspective, readcash lags far behind the steemit and hive ecosystems. I don't know if hive has an app that can be downloaded on the playstore, but the steemit app is on the playstore.

I asked the person if the way to write and share tips on readcash is the same as on steemit or hive blogs?

He told me, "You just register and write as usual,"

Only that?

I decided to register on readcash. As usual, I started with an article about who I am and how I came to know readcash. Then, I wrote here since February 2021 until I published this article.

There are many differences between readcash and steemit or hiveblog.

First, readcash does not create applications that make it easier for writers to interact with other writers more quickly. The appearance of readcash is like a blog that you create from blogspot or other blog service providers.

Second, Tip in readcash is not determined by 'power'. As long as you have Bitcoin Cash in your wallet in readcash, you can share tips with anyone.

Except for one thing, you can't tip all the commenters on your article. I've tried that. Then, my account had a problem. Looks like I'm forbidden to tip everyone who replies and comments.

As written by Jane, only in readcash a writer can receive a tip of $ 10,000. You can see that in the top articles of the past year.

From my experience for more than three months in readcash, I can receive $ 100 to $ 200 per month. I never felt that when I was active on steemit, blurt and hivebog.

Third, the bot on readcash, you know it, TheRandomReward is a bot that works alone. No particular community has created a custom bot to support its community members.

However, I receive visits from bots faster on readcash than on other platforms. Until now, I don't know the formula for making bots present in every article I publish.

I guess if 5 to 10 writers who receive daily tips from bots tip me. Automatically bots come to my articles. However, I've noticed some articles from older authors here.

Looks like this formula doesn't work. I see there are long articles and there are short articles, but there is no specific formula for how the article receives tips from bots.

To this date, only Pantera and CryptoMax are making the readcash world noisier than ever because of the good content and what they receive here.

Fourth, you accept Bitcoin Cash here. You know that BCH is better than hive and steem dollars.

You can visit the cryptocurrency market and see the price difference between Bitcoin Cash and Steem Dollars or hive. So, the more Bitcoin Cash you receive the more Bitcoin Cash it moves in the market.

Portfolio Update

After steem dollar, hive, tron, blurt, then I know Bitcoin Cash. Every day I read articles from other authors. Or, I read the noise they make.

From that activity, I got to know Ethereum, AMPL, IFARM, GoodDollar, and others.

At first I downloaded the Indodax application. Then, I downloaded wallet, binance, bitcoin.com, and Tokocrypto.

The last one I used to learn the market from Cryptocurrency. At the time I wrote this article, the condition of my portfolio was as follows:

Don't ask me why I bought some of those cryptocurrencies. I take advice from friends or study on youtube.

For beginners, it is better to buy very cheap crypto when the market is in the red and sell the coin when the market is in the green.

My knowledge just got here.

If you already have experience how to read the crypto market every day. It would be better if you want to share that knowledge every day on readcash.


My Previous Article:

free GoodDollar, you can click here - change the search engine from Google to Presearch  - earn free LiteCoin here

make some noise with me

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Regards

Andrian The Lover

12
$ 0.45
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I only choose read cash instead of any other platform but i prefer to stay loyal with platform and give my best here and I can't find anything better than this platform so using multiple platforms is not for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay committed and keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I signed up in steemit before but I found its interface as confusing, agree that read.cash is always our home. The community will welcome you! Goodluck on the coins that you bought! But better to do a research first!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm be author for 2 year on steemit, we had a community where we live like Jakarta Steemit Community, Aceh Steemit Community, the part of Indonesia Steemit Community.

But, the organization broken and member not trust to another,

Maybe, Club1BCH the first and beginning for readcash community for all state in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard that steemit community is hard to get a long with.


Well, yeah! We started in a single drop as what PVM said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely agree with what you've said that read.cah is the home of every author.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try all platform, Steemit, hiveblog, blurtblog, publish0x, and many more, but readcash the Best than another

$ 0.00
2 years ago