Random photos (part 10)

Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

Today I am not so good Because I feel sad today. My mood is not so good for that. But yesterday, I said that today I try to write an article. So I do that. Otherwise, I have no mood to write anything. Sorry about that. πŸ˜₯

I have too many photos of my Storage. So frequently I try to publish all my photographs. I think you know that I love to capture Photos all the time.

Today's I gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs. I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title. Already I have published 9 random photos articles. I got huge support for this random photos article. So I want to continue these random photos articles. I think all of you support me like before.

I think Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much. So I don't miss to capture natural photos when I show it.

So let's enjoy my today's random photos :

Yesterday, I captured these beautiful and attractive flowers photos. It's really looking awesome. But I don't know what the name of these flowers. Flowers are a gift to this earth. As Gerard De Nerval once said, Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many.

I think It's not so attractive. But it’s not so bad. It's really looking so beautiful. Do you like it? I think you like it. Yesterday, I took these photos from our native village. My village is really beautiful and full of natural resources. I think already know about that. I captured these photos from a small riverside. And the name of this river is Bhairab river.i took many photos from this riverside every day you can see many beautiful views of the sky from this riverside.

I captured these photos from a large paddy field. It's looking dark because when I took these photos the sky was covered with black clouds. So it's looking so dark. But I think it looks too good and beautiful. I love these nature photos. I think all of you also like these awesome natural sceneries. The sky with some clouds makes these photos more attractive.

Some days ago I captured these photos from our village. Can you ignore It’s beauty? It's not so colourful but It's looking so beautiful also attractive. So i took those photos. It looks not so good but not bad. I think everybody enjoys this beautiful scenery. Which decorated by mother nature. In the evening I took these photos. The Clouds makes these photos more attractive and more beautiful.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If you like my article please do like comment and don't forget to subscribe my account. I will publish my another photography as soon as possible.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

73
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @LeoBanna
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography again I'm missing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate me and my work. I also miss read.cash. But I was too much busy in the last few days. So I can't publish any article. Also today my mood is not good but miss everyone so I try to publish an article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos dear🀧β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me and also my work. I am so much happy that you like my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I really like seeing the beautiful image of places β™₯️ keep it up sharing some photos of your places

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i will try my best to publish another article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow, the photograph of the yellow flower looks very beautiful. I like to see it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me and my work. I am so much happy to get your support all the time. It's really inspired me to go-ahead. I always try to do something good. But you know it’s not easy work for me... But I try my best.you are right really this yellow flower looking so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and awesome shots from you once more my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy to get your support. And also thanks to appreciating me and my work. Keep the support and enjoy my photographs. I will try my best to continue my work. I think I can do it all the time.God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography ever.😊 I am very much happy when I get a notification from you of your article. I'm eagerly waiting for your photography article dear. Keep sharing with us your best photography article dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I always try my best to take better photos. I don’t know can I do it or not. But I don’t lose my hope that. I can take good photos. So I try to do it without hesitation. I also feel happy when I get a notification from you that you comment on my article. I will try my best to write another article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos again, liked it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you can enjoy my photographs like before. I am do much happy that i get your support all the time. I think it keep up. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i like your photographs, then n now 'coz u took it beautifully n perfectly n welcome n looking forward to your next photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish my next article as doon as possible. 😍😍 thank you for your interest.i feel happy for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to wait for it then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😯😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's inspire me to take more photos and also share them on my article. Keep support and enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo is like a bitter gourd flower but looking at the leaves its not the same as the bitter gourd πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hihi.. It's not bitter guard. 😊😊. It's a roadside Flowers. I don’t know what the name of this flowers. I showed these flowers many people but they don’t know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Just look alike hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe... Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too good brother.Every pictures expressing their own beauty. The nature is so beautiful and your captured pictures makes them too gorgeous. Keep it up brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for your complement. It's inspire me to do my work properly. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. I think you can enjoy my nature photographs. I just try my best to provide good photos on my article. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs all the time. I will try my best to capture more beautiful photos and also try to publish another article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say about your photography!! Its just mind blowing, specially the 3 one . By the way i pray for your mother 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work. Always i try my best to capture good photos. Though it’s not so easy for a mobile user. But if you try best you can do something good. And many many thanks to pray for my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I showed these flowers many people but they don’t know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs look so clear and beautiful that it has been awesome. I especially like the photographs of the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also like to see and capture sky photos. O like most sunset photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its realy so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are lovely photos sir. I bet you have high end camera for capturing this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I captured those photos using my smartphone. Also it’s not so higher configuration smartphone. It's Budget smartphone. 12 mp camera...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from from showing this photos in read.cash, do you also sell your photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no... I have no idea about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are looking amazing. I love & enjoy your all Photography. you are talented Photographer brother πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work. I love to take photos. Because it’s my hobby also it’s my passion. So i try to do it with my heart.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be like professional photographer😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I try my best to capture some good photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear....i notice your photography.. It’s really amazing and it will be increasing day by day.. I hope you will get more success ❀❀ carry onπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear really I wating your beautiful Photography. Finally you share best Photography dear . I am really enjoying your all Photography. This Photography taken very natural location I know. You are very good Photographer dear. I always like your photography. Thank you dear for this beautiful moments sharing. And dear your first Photography I mine yellow flower Photography amazing. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I feel very happy when someone appreciate my work. Also it’s boost up me to do something good.. I just try my best. Thank you for supporting me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear it my pleasure....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love & enjoy your all Photography. you are talented Photographer bro subscribe back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always stunning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing new to say about your photography. It's always awesome 😍. All the photographs you captured looks so clear and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the blue sky of this picture. Looks so natural 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots you took

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photography looks so beautiful that my mind is filled with your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be able to subscribe to everyone who subscribes me to those who subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so extremely beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clicks..do you use any filter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I don’t use any Filter..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take your time to rest,regain your self and try to think positively.. you are alwYs bringing good vibes to us through your artciles and photography so cheer up..nothing to worry,we are appreciating every effort you're presenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So relaxiurng photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photos!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about now? Are you okay now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I feel ok now. Sorry for late reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THats good to know then πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub to sub. your article is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. Please do subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great clicks... I like the second one very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work brother. 2nd one is best for me. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a deautyfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago