My Mobile photography

I like photography.

Today i share some of photos which i capture by my mobile phone. I take these photo different time and and different and different locations.

So let's Start:

Some days ago i captured this photo.

In my local language it’s called #sheal kata.

I hope you all know this.#korola it’s actually vegetable.

I don’t know what is this😁 . But i captured it.

It’s a mosque.

Some days ago i was captured this photo.

Also i captured so many photos..today i share some of them. Again i share others photo.

I hope all likes my photograph. I also tell that i am not a professional photographer. So don’t know how to captured best angel or position.

But i try my best to captured best on .

If you like it tell me in comment box. And like this article.

I will share my others photo.

Tell then.

Stay home

Stay safe.

Thank you. For reading and watching this article.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Your mobile photography just awesome. Is it a valuable mobile???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like photography. Thank you so much for sharing this nice post. Your attached pictures are very beautiful. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography is really interesting. I also do mobile photography sometimes when i am free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cary on bro. I know you do better. So keep it up. And thank you for your comment. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro now a days mobile photography is really interesting....yes I also take pictures with Mobile photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography my best hobbies. i lite photography.And I Intersted Your post.Really Nice Your post.thank You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. If you try to captured good photos you give more times when you capturing. Don’t take quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !!! It's beautiful. Mobile photography is the art of photography using a smartphone or a mobile device. There is no such category in photography called mobile photography. It is just a term by hobbyist photographers who like to take creative photographs using their phone. Your mobile photography is just mind blowing. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. Your complement inspire me also. Keep supporting i try to write good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. It's completely my pleasure. Mobile photography is a passion. Everybody cannot do this properly. It's also an art. And most important thing is, from your article we can many information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby.I like photography so much.I take photo all nice thing.I wi buy a camera for taking photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you try to your best. You can do better also. you buy camera if you to be a professional photographer. Bcz is so costly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice. Your photographs are really good. Capture more or enjoy. Phone photographs are good. Amazing photographs. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me all the time. I hope also support in future also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great. I gave you thumbs up for that. You can also visit my profile, I have lot of articles like this because I also love photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..for supporting me. And also for your thumbs up. I hope you always support me. I will try best to read and comment on your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!These are really nice photos and your phone has got good resolution.I love the #sheal kata in particular,in my language we call it #kaputula

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice name #kaputula. Thank you for your support. It’s helps me to go ahead . Keep supporting me. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography is so good. I like your photograph. I am personally like Photography . Thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I hope always supporting me . I will try my best to write a good article again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..too good photography.I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your best support. You support me all the times. I hope it also continue in future also. May allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some really good snaps. Keep practicing and you will get even better. You have the talent. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best complement for me. It’s inspire me also. Keep supporting me. I will try my best. Thank you so much for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are most welcome. All of us start real low and then grow. Good luck to you and keep working on your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful captures. I wish I had that kind of talent hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try your best.. You captured better photos then me. So try it build up your talents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm also using my smart phone in mobile photography because I don't have that money to buy a DSLR camera. Your captures are great. Keep it up bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you. I love Photography. But i have no DSLR camera also i am not a professional photographer. I have not need dslr also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for watching my article and also Reading. I hope you like it. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! You've done a great job. The photos are clear and interesting. You're a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I try it little bit. But i am not a professional photographer. It’s my hobby also. Thank you..for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I cant believe these stunning photos were taken only by a mobile device! You have a talent for photohraphy. The photos are beautiful. Keep capturing beautiful photos. I am excited to see more photos from you. you are great! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. Your valuable comment inspire me a lot. I will try to write another article to mobile photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to me... I love capturing random things and stuffs. But my best model is nature... So natural. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to captured nutural things all the time. I like it so much. When i show somethings good for captured i stops there and capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro wow your pictures is very beautiful....I love photography.... photography is my hobby now a days....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...so try to captured good photos.. I hope you can captured best photos then me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your phone name bro my phone name mi note 7 pro cupture the best picture I hope your phone cemera very strong ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My phone was not new one.it’s Xiaomi redmi note 5. You try best then you also captured good photos also. But all photos are not be good.choice best 1 or 2..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And bro your pictures and photography is very natural.....Thanks for your photography....thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. It’s helps me a lot.so i can keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful picture you capture.. you are really a good photographer..I like your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I try my best to captured good photos. I hope you support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Join the community photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you provide photography community link??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro your photographs are superb and I will really love to see more and more of your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment an also thank you to showing interest for my post. I will writte soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this pictures. It's really too good. I love photography. In my leisure time, i also capture a lot of pictures of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also share your photography talent in This perfect platform. Read cash helps us a lot. So you can try to share.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My photography is not so good as your photography. Neither i can share this in read.cash platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice pictures. Your level of photography is really good. You can captured more pictures for your further articles. May Allah bless you! I hope everyone liked your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement and also for support me. I try my best to write another article same as this on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your idea is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. I like photography. When i show somethings good. I try to captured it. I click more Photos then i delete bad one..and choice good on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photos looks good, you have the skills huh. But well I'm not that good in photography aspect, I'm just here to appreciate your works and also to comment so I can have more points hehehe. But I wish you continue to capture things you like, because capturing things we like will makes us feel better and happy at the same time. It's nice that you have that skills because me? I can't capture things in it's magical way 😂 I guess I talk so much but I'm just doing this to earn, hope you'll understand thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try again and again.if you captured 5 photos i hope minimum 1 or 2 picture are best there... So try your best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no words can discribe your work. its really amazing and magneficent.. keep it up. your doing reall good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much for supporting me. I hope support me always. I will try my best and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice. What kind of phone did you use in taking these photos? The picture quality is very very rich. I need these kinds of photos as decoration in my room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s Xiaomi device. The model of my device is Xiaomi redmi note 5. It’s a budget smart phone. Not so higher configuration phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice indeed I like it. It very good that you took up the mantle to explore nature to bring out the wonders of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your good comment. Keep supporting me. It's iinspire me to share something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This article is very beautiful. I will be like photography. Your article picture is great. I looking nice Flowers picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. This is nice photography. I really like your pictures. You are a best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea..thank you for your comment . I hope you enjoyed the photos which i captured. Try to support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work; which phone are you using and have you applied any post production to the images or are as you took them in the phone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My device is Xiaomi redmi note 5. It’s a budget smartphone. I don’t use any editor apps or software. All setting in my camera apps i was just adjust it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles. Your articles pictures was beautiful. I like photograph. I wish future make i am a photographs. Thanks keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can do it..try your best you will be success. And also practice . Thank you for your comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article...Your pictures are very nice...I also love photography but I have no dslr...so I take photo by mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you.i like to capturing. Thank you for your support. I hope always do it. I try my best to provide best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...CARRY ON

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented click. Nice work. Nowadays mobile photography became so popular. Waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment on my article. One comment one inspiration. So i hope you comment and always support me. I will try soon to share another article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i just love your pictures, these are so beautiful, eagerly waiting to see many other photographs of yours,stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to share my another photos. I hope you see this very soon. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of this article is very nice. It impressed me. Your article is very unique. I also love photography. Thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment here. I hope you enjoy my article also my captured photos. Satay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone likes to take pictures on mobile, some more and some less. However, after reading this story of yours, my interest in taking pictures increased. Thank you. The story was so much fun. Keep writing stories like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to keep it up..thank you for supporting me. I hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love taking photos on mobile I see it as a different profession I like state photographers very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. For support me... It also inspire me.. For taking many others photos.
Stay home stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i allso love mobile photography.i every time photo shoot every time in my mobile phone different types.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up bro. I hope if you try your best.you can shot or captured good photos also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves your mobile photography.thanks you so much your share experience. i loves a photography sometimes i captured everthing In my mobile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Try to your best you can also captured amazing photo by your mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি মোবাইলে ফটোগ্রাফি করতে অনেক ভালো বাসি মাঝে মাঝে আমি মোবাইল ফটোগ্রাফি করি আর অনেক ফেসবুকে গ্রুপে পোস্ট করি ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এমন একটি পোস্ট দিসেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my article. I hope you enjoy it. I will try written something good.. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so good and also cool. I love flowers photography so much. It's really beautiful. Thank you so much author give us this beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I hope you enjoy my article. And thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also most welcome for reply my comment. Keep writing this kind of article. And continue your nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mobile photography is my hobby. I like mobile photography very much. Your mobile photography is very nice. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I will try my best to write another article about this mobile photography. Also it’s so soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mobile photography is very nice. I like mobile photography most. Really this occupation is really wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest. Photography is my hobby. So I try to do it. I am not a professional photographer but I try my best to show you better photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I can't stay without appreciating your photography.. You are an amazing photographer. You can select it as your profession.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for your complement. I hope you enjoy this article. And It's my hobby not my profession

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you are really a good photographar and as like as a good writer. your mobile photograph is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me. I hope you keep it up always. I try my best to provide good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I love the picture. I just have a suggestion, you can also add more informations about the pictures. Like a description or a definition :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable suggestions. I will try to add something more. I hope you guess support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography also you can visit my article to learn more about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fir your support. I hope you enjoy my article also my photos. I captured all the photos by using my smartphone. I also visit your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope you learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so impressive your passion in photography is a blessing because you share beautiful creature places in our lives keep posting thank you for this wonderful article

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I hope you enjoy my article. I try my best to provide good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow outstanding ,,, i love your pictures ,those aare uncommon ,loook like it's made for you keep sharing your amazing posts thanks for the wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me. It’s inspire me to goa ahead. I hope you always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago