Things you need to know about Bitcoin Cash

23 228
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

I'm sure everyone knows that Bitcoin Cash is a currency of course. But it's not just that, Bitcoin Cash is much more than that, it's both a currency and a community, as well as a decentralized form of economy.

Bitcoin Cash is decentralized digital money issued quickly, dynamically and securely. It has cheap transaction fees in a networked system that doesn't need human intervention, the blockchain.

But that's all Bitcoin Cash is...

Of course not, but first it is necessary to analyze what else Bitcoin Cash means in the world of cryptocurrencies and what it means for each one of us, so as we go deeper into the topic we will realize the grandeur of the best decentralized digital money issued in the world.

  1. Bitcoin Cash is money

What many don't know is that Bitcoin Cash is money, exactly, smart money issued in a decentralized way that allows everyone who owns it to make financial transactions quickly, dynamically and securely. With Bitcoin Cash everyone can get products from merchants who accept it and thus increase the level of interest in people, after all if it is useful everyone will want to have it in their possession.

  1. Bitcoin Cash Means Freedom

Because Bitcoin Cash means freedom, I'm sure many have already experienced the feeling of having to be held hostage in a transaction. Let's imagine a scenario where you need to make a transaction, for example, pay for a product and at the exact moment when it should occur the system you are using (such as a banking instrument, a credit card to be exact) it falls and gives an error or denied or even being banned. With Bitcoin Cash that doesn't happen and the individual can use it 24 hours a day 365 days a year! And not only that, the individual can even pay for an international merchandise as it has no borders and payment occurs instantly.

We can continue to say a lot more about Bitcoin Cash and we will always come to the same conclusion, Bitcoin Cash is digital smart money issued in a decentralized way without government interference made for the people by the people. But as I said at the beginning of the article many can say several things about Bitcoin Cash but the essence will always be unique, after Bitcoin Cash is all that (that each one understands but not running away from its fundamentals) and something else.

For my wife, for example, Bitcoin Cash is the solution to her problems

Yes, my beautiful wife 🥰

Exactly, for my wife Bitcoin Cash is the solution to her problems because when she needs to use it she can do it anytime, either to send it as a remittance to her brother who lives far away and help with my mother-in-law's expenses who is residing with him in Durban, South Africa. Thus, she tirelessly promotes Bitcoin Cash and helps to spread it around the community, helping the community to know a little more about the currency.

At first she didn't know anything about the coin but as I, the husband, am involved with the currency and already considering myself an ambassador, she is an active and staunch coin supporter. She's even planning a big promotion, of course, after the curfew is lifted because of the pandemic. This 'meeting' will only be attended by women to present the coin.

I know she will be successful because she learned from me😎

Bitcoin Cash Means Security

In the last excerpt I covered what Bitcoin Cash means to my wife, and now I'm going to talk about Bitcoin Cash as a means of financial security.

Well, Bitcoin Cash is a means of man's security against the inflation caused by fiat money. Every holder of it can securely store Bitcoin Cash worry-free as it does not lose its value over time (anti-inflation) no matter how long it is kept. During this period, it even yields more, offering the individual security in their finances.

Holding Bitcoin Cash is very different from holding fiat money as it loses value as time and not security to the holder, what trust money buys tomorrow can no longer buy in the same amount today. It loses value over time, with Bitcoin Cash it's a different story.

Bitcoin Cash is emancipation

Whereas before, the individual was forced to follow whatever governments wanted today, with the growing demand for Bitcoin Cash, this same 'obligation' was left aside. The individual now has the power to embrace and use the currency more and thus emancipate himself from the State and become his own Bank.

This emancipation however, does not mean that Bitcoin Cash is used for debauchery, no, but to give more means of payment to man without having to always depend on traditional state and private means, therefore it creates mechanisms to emancipate man. The more it is used and adopted, the more emancipated the citizen becomes.

Final conclusions

I could say a lot about Bitcoin Cash, but the bottom line is here: Bitcoin Cash is a decentralized currency issued with no government intervention, fast currency and low fees to use.

Now, it can also mean a lot for those who use it daily, whether to pay for a soda or even purchase a service good. So it's necessary to have it to understand what it means to each one who has it. Each one can say what it means (as long they don't miss the basic essentials of the currency) , how much it is beneficial or about things that make you feel when using it.

Bitcoin Cash is and always will be money for the people (because its low rates and the need to keep it in a decentralized and secure way) invites many people to adopt it without fear, after all, who doesn't want something simple, safe , dynamic and that works in people's lives?! I believe that more than half the world wants...

And those who don't know, they don't know what they're missing!

Find me on noise.cash

alberdioni8406

...'Read also 18 of my other Articles about BCH😎:

14
$ 24.90
$ 24.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of alberdioni8406
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alberdioni8406
2 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful message regarding BCH. Thank you so much for writing this beautiful article This is helpful for all of us taking info regarding BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know more advantages of having BCH in my portfolio. I'm so glad i came upon the 2 sites that introduced me to it. Now i can proudly say I'm part of the community

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome to the community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. It's helpful for a newbie like me. Your wife is beautiful ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh thanks, and I will let her know your compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting to know deeper the bitcoin cash. This is my first time here and I hope I can do all things here so that this will serve as my earning especially i'm unemployed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform and learn the basics then start posting. The beginning won't be easy but don't give up, the fruits will come just have patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's how life works! Thank you for noticing me so much appreciated your advices as a first timer🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash has indeed changed many people's story.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed 😎and will continue to change! BCH is a brilliant currency for the people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash also help my family needs. This crypto is a friendly maker, indeed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh that's cool, BCH can help a lot of people worldwide to help curb difficulties, it's a pleasure to have you here 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also nice that you replied to me! I'm happy because BCH is actually once a live saver to me and my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always a pleasure to interact with people who come to comment on my posts, it's a beautiful networking when I do that and also an encouragement to keep going and not give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement, I will wait for your other article, If I got some balance, I will give back to you for your generousity, I'm just starting.. It's been I think 4 days since I joined here and I enjoying my stay in Read.cash 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel pressure, just learn, publish and stay in touch with the community and that will help you grow you niche. We here are family😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a nutshell, Bitcoin cash is the currency by the people and for the people.... Smile

I am. Proud of your wife for being able to learn so much from you as an ambassador in cryptocurrency

I hope that the curfew will be off soon, so that she can do a thorough promotion as she has planned

Oh by the way, you is very beautiful

Bitcoin cash is a lot of things to all of us, and I love the fact that inflation barely affects it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by 🙏 and leave a beautiful comment on my article, you are always welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome, too. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, feel free to reach to me anytime you want😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash its networking and friendship

$ 0.10
2 years ago