@ahmaad activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Malaysia 1982 5th Series RM1 banknote"
Hello my friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaysia 1982 5th Series RM1 banknote
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaysia 1986 PATA Turtle set of 2 Silver Proof Coin (redo on 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I DON'T BUY This CNN Shiba Inu Story"
Thank you for this news. Do you have any currencies that you recommend to buy now that the market is bearish?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I DON'T BUY This CNN Shiba Inu Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: I expose my payment address for fun and profit
2 years ago: commented on the article "My smartBCH Adventure: 8 months of Research & Prof..."
Thank you for this article it's really cool
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For My Making My 10BCH Dream Come True"
Good morning hello my friend
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How negative feelings affect a person? 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do people become peaceful?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin
2 years ago: commented on the article "December First. "
It's a nice month I love it so much Do you agree with me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December First.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Great Man Fighting Against Imperialism #3 (Las..."
Thank you. I wish you a happy life. Good luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Great Man Fighting Against Imperialism #3 (Last Part)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lost everything in crypto part 2"
Oh my God it's really sad news but you are a strong person I wish you a happy life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost everything in crypto part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For My Making My 10BCH Dream Come True"
Good evening, I wish you a good night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You For My Making My 10BCH Dream Come True
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding the BEST Earning Sites so You don't have to
2 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to read.cash!"
Thank you for the information, good luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Communities & Their Rules
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference between HODLING and Trading
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Satta Matka and Satta Batta
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing Mexican tortillas in the best Venezuelan style