Finding the BEST Earning Sites so You don't have to

23 192
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have turned Crypto into a part of my life. A part-time job in a way. Earning and saving in hopes of an increase in the future. I have been using and trying to earn Crypto for over 6 years now. I have had to slow down here and there because of life but with everything going on and having a little more free time I have been able to get back into it and hopefully be able to help others along the way.

I have decided to make a list of sites that you should add to your earning regime. I have used my fair share of sites and have made my fair share of mistakes. I want to be as real as possible and not just try to get referrals. I want everyone to know which sites actually pay and are legit.

If you have any thoughts or information on any of the sites I am sharing please comment and let me know! Some of the sites out there earn from you viewing the ads on their website but others make the majority of their money from using tracking cookies and sending you to some pretty scary websites. I will share with you some of my favorite sites I use and why I use them. There are a lot of scary sites out there and with all of the crazy stuff going on in the digital world we all need to stick together and share sites that are beneficial to everyone. I hope you enjoy and get some use out of the sites I am about to share.


I am going to start with one of the best places to find earning sites and to store your earnings from these sites. Some of the sites I am going to share with you allow direct withdrawal but that normally is a big amount. If you have it sent to this microwallet you will be able to withdrawal a smaller amount which means a quicker payout.

FaucetPay is one of the top micro wallets out there. FaucetPay connects you directly to 100's of earning opportunities. Now, this is the difficult part. If you do not know what you are looking for then you will be brought to a site that seems legit but has malicious intent. I have searched through the available earning sites and found the ones I think are the best and worth your time. I will share some of these earning sites after I go over what FaucetPay is all about and how it is used.

FaucetPay is one of the best ways to start learning and earning. I say this because this site has its own wallet implemented on the site so you can have your earnings sent directly to them. Most of the earning sites out there are actually connected to FaucetPay which means that your withdrawal amount does not need to be anywhere near what it would be if you were withdrawing directly to your personal wallet.

FaucetPay has a drop-down area called earn at the top of the site. In this area, you can find a faucet list that will connect you to tons of earning opportunities. In the same drop-down, you can find a PTC (point to click) section. You need to earn from a couple of faucets a month to be able to use the PTC area. This is very easy to do though. There is so much more to this site, I suggest taking a little while to just go through the site and see what catches your eye. I am going to dedicate a post just for FaucetPay in the next couple of days. I believe it is definitely worthy of one. If you find anything I did not mention please leave a comment. I want us all to get together so we can earn and learn as much as we can. Blockchain technology is the future.


CryptoWin

CryptoWin is one of my favorite earning sites. This site allows you to earn from a faucet that pays anywhere from 1 to 6 satoshis! Also every time you claim you get a lottery ticket and have the chance to win a good amount of satoshis. You can withdrawal directly to your wallet which the minimum is 1,500 satoshis. Or you can withdrawal to FaucetPay which has a minimum of 200 satoshis. See how convenient having a FaucetPay account is when it comes to earning from sites like this one.

CryptoWin has a great referral program as well. They pay you 50% of what your referral earns! This is a great approach to have you spread the word. I only have a couple of referrals right now but hope to spread the word and get even more.

CryptoWin also has a PTC (point to click) section. This is my go-to spot every morning. When you start using all of these sites you start earning a decently small amount of Crypto every day!


i-Bits

This earning site is another one of my top earners. The reason behind this is the simplicity of the site. It is one of the easiest-earning sites out there. You can claim 100 times a day and you earn 1 to 2 satoshi for each claim. I know it does not sound like a lot but if you add referrals to the mix then your earning potential can be a lot higher.

i-Bits has a high-paying referral system. You earn 50% from anyone who signs up through your link. This is high paying and if you can build up enough people this could be a form of passive income. Every claim is sent directly to your FaucetPay wallet!


StarBits

StarBits is like a sister site to i-Bits. It has the same layout and the same referral earning opportunity. I do not have much to say about this site because of how similar it is to i-Bits. It is just as easy to use and has a high earning potential. You can earn 1 to 2 satoshis per claim. This site also is connected to FaucetPay for easy claims. Every time you claim it goes directly to your FaucetPay wallet.


ESFaucet

So this next site I want to go over is a big earning site. ESFaucet has 10+ faucets, a PTC section, a video section, and a bunch more. ESFaucet is a little more complicated than the other earning sites but it has a ton of potential.

This is not the highest paying earning site but ESFaucet definitely allows you to earn over 10 different types of crypto and has a fairly decent withdrawal amount. If you withdrawal to your Coinbase account you do not need to pay a withdrawal fee and the withdrawal amount is a lot smaller.

ESFaucet has a great referral program that can add up over time. Just like other earning sites, the more referrals you have the more of a chance of these sites turning into a form of passive income. If you do decide to sign up to any of these sites remember to spread the word to your friends so we all can start earning a little bit of Crypto!


PipeFlare

PipeFlare is a well-known earning site. This site allows you to claim from three different faucets once a day. You can earn ZEC, FLR, and DOGE! FLR is PipeFlares in-game Crypto.

You also have the chance to earn more by playing games and competing for the highest place. They have a ton of games to choose from and the better you get at the game the higher the reward will be each week.

There is so much that comes with PipeFlare. I am going to try to squeeze in as much as I can in as little time as I can.

PipeFlare has a decent referral system. The more people you bring the higher your rewards become and you also get to spin a wheel and have the chance to win up to $5!

PipeFlare connected with Brave browser so if you use the site with Brave then you will get a little boost added to your earnings. There is so much more to PipeFlare, your best bet will be to go check it out yourself! Let me know what you think about PipeFlare in the comments!


FaucetCrypto

Last but definitely not least we have FaucetCrypto. This site has a different approach to earning Crypto. They have a faucet to claim from and they also have a PTC section. FaucetCrypto is not the highest paying earning site but it does pay and there are multiple different cryptocurrencies to choose from when you want to withdrawal.

FaucetCrypto is a great way to get your foot in the door with Crypto. You can Withdrawal directly to your personal wallet and the minimum withdrawal is very low.

The only problem that I have with this site and pretty much any other site is the short links section. I stay far away from this section no matter what site it is on. Short links no matter where they are from taking you to sites that you do not want to go to. These sites will track you and try to infect your computer. I do not know why all of them are like this but it never fails. This is why I stay far away from short links. So if I were you I would stay far away from short links.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I hope it helps you earn a little bit of Crypto for the future. If you did enjoy reading this article please like and follow. This will help me grow and help me on my Crypto journey. I appreciate all of you and I hope wealth falls upon you.

Like and Follow for more content!


Lead image by Unsplash (With a little twist by yours truly)

22
$ 1.81
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

As a newbi i would like to thank you for your kind information. I will try all site you mentioned above.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was happy when I read your article, this is a great help to us. thank you so much! In read cash I used this as a job , also people gain information from this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very positive info's that i've read from you , we are the same that here in read cash I used this as a part time also 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a very informative article, but thank you very much for your work.I once wrote on this topic.You can come to me and read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I guess...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, it's been awhile since I last claimed from a faucet. Probably, I have lost access to all my accounts. Nevertheless, I shall give it a try and see how best I can earn with my non-custodial wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/ after claiming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good article alot of new information that not everyone had about this websites . good job i am sure alot of people will gain information from your topic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive comment! I am glad you enjoyed my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

most faucets and I've been there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After I read your article, the one that really catch my attention is that crypto is your way of part-time and earning in other way. Thank you so much, you help me to get motivated here as a first timer in read.cash 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad I am able to motivate you! I am a stay-at-home dad and have a problem just sitting around all day so after I get the house together and take care of the kids I get on here and do what I can to earn a little here and there. I hope these sites help you earn a little.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow I learned that you have a problem now. Then that moment that you do household chores, it helps to decrease your problem it is also a way to express your feelings while doing the chores. Keep it up. Be a good son always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for giving deep knowledge of these sites 😌 thumbs up i appreciate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment! I hope you can earn from these sites and spread the word!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My number one source of BTC is Fucetpay.io too. For me, it runs really legit faucets like i-bits, harena.space , and more... If you want to try another platforms, I can recommend Coinpayu and Adbtc.top 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, FaucetPay has been my go-to for a while. Ever since CoinPot went down I have been using FaucetPay. I have tried ADbtc and did not like the links it brought me too so I try to stay away from that one but Coinpayu is a good one for sure. I appreciate the comment and I am glad you liked the article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try out all these earning sites today in order to see if I can increase my earning opportunities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On the above list, I only do Pipeflare. My old-time earning site is Freebitco, not much from the rolling, but from referrals. At one time, I won some $30 of BTC from spinning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow really?! I thought the withdrawal limit was too high so I stayed away from it but I never thought to promote it to earn more. I appreciate the info and I am going to go and check it out again. I do not even remember my login stuff, it has been that long lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can just roll and spin and refer too. If you have satoshis in your account, it also earns interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are correct my man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this free sites buddy! Saved your article already 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment and I am glad to help. I will keep looking for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago