Enemy

70 80
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Can you imagine yourself trapped??

Yes that happens many times in our life we trapped somewhere in a relationship, somewhere in place but you ever think you trapped in your own mind sometimes and you have no way to escape from there..

That you think that your own mind become your enemy and you can't do anything...enemy is a big word if your mind become your enemy than you have to do something...

No one can help you to rescue from that enemy...that is worst enemy you have ever in your life..

You feel low and feel that no one care about you and you are in a cave that you cannot escape by your self..

At that time you just have to do is talk to your best friend like mother, father and any other with you have no blood relation...after all i tell you some times friends with no blood relation is best because they didn't judge you, they just stay with you in any situation and help you from escape from that enemy... if you have that one friend in your life just stay with them...you are so lucky.....

Whatever, i just tell you to do whatever you want and be free from your mind...don't let you mind become your worst enemy.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

63
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for your information.we have to avoid from their.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice I will do that ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely dear and thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article my dear brother โคkeep writing more articles. Thank you so much for sharing this article ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i was tapped

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.We need to talk freely with all.If we fall un danger they will help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest enemy is whatever belittles you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done on this one๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘... I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings I like the subject, let's not let our minds work against us, rather we must always make the best of it by using it to our advantage. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im Just confused about the topic it self or maybe is just not ellaboratted very well. anyways great job for this article...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls dont be angry just think this as a positive comment and write an article that will be undertand easily and not confused...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome... keep writing my friend... and think positive for every comment of others... god bless...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for the sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,. How are you doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sleep dear and you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, are you new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,well writing article๐Ÿ‘Œ,keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a great motivation for someone out there who needs this kinds of encouraging words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say, sometimes it's better talk to strangers and share your problems. Without judgments, they can give you advice from a stranger's perspective. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicely writed dear all the thigs are very true keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being trapped could lead to depression. And most of them have nobody to talked to. If it happen that you know someone who seems so diatant and alone in your family or friends. Just care to speak to them and make them happy so that they will be distracted of all the thoughts their thinking of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you traped, you realised that you are the only person in the earth that you can trust.. You fell very lonly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very well write about motivational. I was a chess player. That why I should ask you a question. You like to play chess? I asked maybe for inside my enemy. My need forget chess. But........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mind is so powerful. As someone said feed your mind with positivity, do not let even single negative thought enters. Informative article! Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont want to hve enemy but if I am pushed to my limits... goodbye happiness haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my only enemy is my shyness. Hmmp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago