Describe Your Personality & Appeal for An Emergency

1 38
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Challenges make you discover things about yourself that you never really know." ~Cicely Tyson

Howdy my read.cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. I have turned 2 weeks old user on this platform. I'm glad that I wrote 8 article already and this is the 9th you are going through today. I learned lots of tips to improve my writing skills and present my ideas on this platform. I was looking for the topics to write and share with dot cash family. I found 30 Days Writing Challenge from @Ruffa perhaps these kinds of challenges had been trending on the read.cash platform. I found this writing challenge interesting and easy to write daily. I'm sure you guys will enjoy and know me well in this way.

So let's begins today's blog!!

I'm Sensitive & Emotional Personal ;

Emotional Person aren't fools. They just have feelings beyond limit. I'm emotional person who possess feelings of love, hurt, anger and care in abundance. I'm too much kind that I don't think about my own self. It's really not good that how I'm attention seeking person. I'm stubborn and stuck to my decision. We all know that person doesn't want to listen anyone the emotions are involved. Although I am soft-hearted person who doesn't want to bear any wrath, blame or anger. I begin to weep on very minor things. This is the part of my behavior that I really don't like and want to change.

I'm an Organized Person ;

I'm the person who wants everything in perfect order and the proper plan and schedule. I don't like messy things, places and person around me. I had scheduled for every day. I felt loosing nerves when I couldn't clean and managed everything in my room and home.

I have Helping Nature ;

"Life is persistent and most urgent question is, What are you doing for others?" ~Martin Luther King

It is my personal belief that we can't change the world by helping others but we can change the world for someone whom we helped. I never hesitate to help other as much I can. In my surroundings we had old homes and orphans house where I try to add some funds when I had in hand. Moreover, Dad is also very generous person who try to feed poor people monthly.

Nowadays Our Homeland is facing tough time because of heavy flood in the northern and western parts of the country. Hundreds of people lost their families, homes and life. Nowadays our main purpose is to raise funds and help those people by providing them food water or clothes. I will share with you people in details in my upcoming article. If you want to support those people you can add to our refugees fund.

Introvert But Friendly Attitude ;

It is common myth about introvert person that they possess unfriendly nature. Sometimes they are looked as egoistic person who is proud himself. Perhaps I hesitate to interact first to strangers but I had friendly nature. No one is disappointed by my behavior after conversation and meet up with me.

Goal Oriented & Hard Working ;

I'm goal oriented person who always had some goals to achieve. I believe that you get direction to put your efforts and hard work if you hold some goals.

Love Music, Flowers & Nature ;

I'm in love with nature and beautiful sights of nature. I daily manage sometime to spend in my garden while surrounding myself by green plants or having look at the starry sky for the balcony in the nature.

The things that make me feel happy and boast my mood are music and flowers. Flowers have power to refresh your mood and relationship with it's fragrances and freshness. Flowers are soft itself but make your relationship strong.

Health & Beauty Conscious ;

“Good health and good sense are two of life’s greatest blessings.”~Publilius Syrus

I'm health and beauty conscious person because know their worth for young girl. My health, fitness and beauty is my main periority in life. Healthy diet and foods assure good health and fitness of human body. Exercise and work out helps us to stay calm physically and mentally.

Conclusion ;

It's really difficult to describe your personality in one article or book. I have shared some importance things about me that will help you people to know more about me.

I appeal from the read.cash users to donate some BCH and help us to get some food and water for the Poor who suffer heavy flood in Pakistan and become homeless.

I would mention some friends here if they can help @Rusty @MarcDeMesel @Kacy01 @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Pantera @Alther @Olasquare @TheGuy @Olasquare @gertu13 @Princessbusayo@scottcbusiness @Ellawrites @Tomi-Ajax @Jane @HappyBoy @BCH_LOVER @leejhen @Sweetiepie @Telesfor @Ruffa @Kushyzee @Eybyoung @Sajib @Jijisaur @foryoubtc09 @PVMihalache @MD_Tibro @Garrethgrey @kingofreview @Eunoia @bmjc98 @ThomasWolf@Crackers @ARTicLEE@Sydney @FarmGirl @Kleah97 @Fexonice1 @LeonaReed @Knowhere @TeacherLynlyn @King_Gozie @alberdioni8406

@JRamona20 @Captainkay

@emergent_reasons @MintDice @Lazysnail @reanbooks @renren @BCHouseVE @fantagira @imanagrcltrst @SuperJulalaine @esmeesmith @MoonTrader@ArtistByron @Bitcoincashtrue @andrianlover @ExpertWritter @lonestranger please donate something to add in the fund for the food of flood suffered refugees. This is my humble help call friends. All the upvotes of this post will also be added to the funds. Your little amount of donations can help homeless people to get food for one time. Please do mention more read.cash family members who can support us.

In the Quran, Allah (swt) says: “Help one another in acts of piety and righteousness. And do not assist each other in acts of sinfulness and transgression. And be aware of Allah. Verily, Allah is severe in punishment” (Quran 5:2).

May Allah Almighty give you reward. Thank You for your cooperation in advance.

Wallet address :

bitcoincash:qz62sr06dy8ga4mj8r265a90kmx8uh0rrca8rgwthy

9
$ 3.46
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Hey good format and I learned a little about you. Sometimes to paint a good picture of your personality is through reading a lot of articles. Even so ones personality is often not known until you have some communication with them. It is horrible what has happened in your country. I pray for an end and good recovery efforts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago