Retorting Slambook Questions

26 39
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Answering slambook questions is one of the best moments I had when I was in high school. In fact, I still have my slambook and my cute notebook. I really kept them as a remembrance from my high school classmates. Now, answering again is very nostalgic.

Without further adieu, I'll try answering slambook questions.

_____________________________

What lie have you told that hurt someone?

A sad buena mano question.(β€’β€Ώβ€’) Okay, the lie that I told that hurt someone was I stopped my communication with my ex. We were only a week being together with my partner. He asked me if I still have communication with my ex and I answered no, I didn't have. Then after few days, he saw my messenger. There was a conversation between me and my ex and even video calls. I forgot to delete our conversation. Then he confronted me. I really saw the sadness on his face. He told me to break up with him if I still have ties with my ex. I got so scared at that time. That was the first time I felt those feeling. I asked an apology and promised not to communicate my ex anymore. I was so glad that he gave me another chance. I understand what he felt. He came from a failed relationship because her girlfriend cheated on him.

What is the most childish thing you still do?

I always ask my partner to carry me like a baby.πŸ˜… Before I gained weight, he loves to carry me like a child. But now, he can't barely lift me.

What do most of your friends think about you that is totally untrue?

During my single days, they didn't believe me that I had no boyfriend at that time. I remember, I even posted it on Facebook. They always hovered me to introduced my boyfriend even if I already told them that I'm a hundred percent single.

Have you ever cheated or been cheated on?

I had been cheated by my 8-year ex boyfriend. He impregnated his co-worker in the company he worked. I only knew when the girl was already 7 months pregnant. If not because of my cousin, who happened to be his neighbor in Manila, I wouldn't know that he already cheated on me. But, it's okay. I considered his unfaithfulness as a blessing in disguise.

Who was your best friend when you were in college and why?

My best friend in college is @Thania05 . She is very amazing and a God-fearing person. We had so many fun and memorable moments when we were in college. We agreed to mostly everything. We helped each other especially during exams.😁 Now, we are both parents. We both have daughter and I hope they can get along together as well.

Describe ur most memorable experience in college.

My most memorable experience in college was when I performed a spoken poetry in one of our subjects. That was a Filipino subject actually. It was part of our final exam. I was the only one who received a good comment from our professor. She was amazed by my performance and she even shared it with her other classes. How did I know that she shared it? One of my boardmates told me. I can still remember the spoken poetry that I performed. It was one of the beautiful pieces of Juan Miguel Sivero, with a title "Mga Basang Unan".

Who is your celebrity crush?

None other than, my Oppa LEE MIN HO(ΰΉ‘Λ™β₯Λ™ΰΉ‘). I even have a poster of him in my room ( in my parents house ). My nephew call me mommy and I taught him that his daddy is Lee Min Ho. Actually, my nephew has two daddies, Lee Min Ho and Stephen Curry.(◍‒ᴗ‒◍) Everytime he saw Stephen Curry on the TV playing, he will shout "Mommy there's daddy playing.:-D

_____________________________

CLOSING NOTE

There you have it guys. I really had fun while answering the questions. I wanted to answer more but I don't want to bore you. ( Yan na lang muna.)

PASASALAMAT CORNER

  • Extending my pleasant gratitude to all my sponsors, upvoters, commenters and readers for your unyielding faith in me. More blessings to all of you.

  • To my friend @Zhyne06 for initiating this prompt. Thank you memsh. I really had fun participating this topic. God bless you always and your little family.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source is mine. I screenshot it on my Facebook post.

10
$ 7.22
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 6
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

how long are you with your current partner? hehe my husband also used to carry me before and then poof, I now carry him..haha kidding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 years sis..hahaha,,di ko kayang buhatin bf ko..mas malaki pa sa'kin yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you girly for considering me as your college bestfriend. Hehe love you, miss you😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labyuuuu girly..Miss you na pud.😘 When napud kaha ta magkita balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon girl kung mulakaw na ahu baby😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha natawa ako nagpapabuhat ka pa sa kanya.. Grabe noh wala tlga sa tagal ng relationship yan, 8yrs na nagawa pa ding magloko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi..dati nakakatulog ako noon habang karga niya akoπŸ˜… ngayon hindi na kasi mabigat na daw ako.:-D Ayyy opo. Wala po talaga yan sa tagal ng relationship. Kahit pa gaano na kayo katagal, kung hindi talaga kayo para sa isa't-isa, maghihiwalay pa rin po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahhaha naku ayun lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Majo man kay kuguson mem 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..sauna pa tu mem. Karun dili na kadaug kay bug-at na kuno.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na feel c.e nako ang sakit sa imu 8 years ateπŸ₯Ί Idol pud na nako si Lee Min Hoo πŸ₯°Adik gayud ug mga Korean ate..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi..ana man jud lagi ng love life Lang. Naay ninduton, naa puy dili maayo nga karanasan. Hihihi..ouh..adik kaayu ko K-drama sauna pero karun dili na kaayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud part gyud Nas love life ate.. mao lge te ag ako ani adik ghapon hangtud karun...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa ka grabi atong 8-year ex nimo te oy nga nang cheat sa imo. Imagine 7months na ang tummy sa iyang babae tas usa paka naka hibalo. Grabbeee

Buhat sad kos ako entry ani nga slambook HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi..mao lagi sis.. I'll wait for your entryβ—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have enough experience on college since I've started my journey this year, it's also online class that's why I have no memorable experience together with my classmates. Curse the virus hahaha. I can't believe that your ex find another woman, he's not faithful, maybe he's suffering right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohw..panira talaga ang virus. Hihihi,Oo nga eh.. Yaan nalangπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m also a fan of stephen curry hahaha basta nba GSW ra jud nga game tan awon madam hahaha wanay laen pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too madam.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero di alam ng parents ko un ah, ung nakakaalam lang is ung bf ko now. mainit rin ulo nya sa ex ko kasi nanggugulo at namimilt na makausap ako pero diko kinakausap kasi ayokong may masira o ano paman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"the lie that I told that hurt someone was I stopped my communication with my ex. "

ate same, pero sa magulang ko akin. ayaw kasi nila dun sa first ko kasi mabisyo. pero dahil nga pagmamahal ang nauuna nagsinungaling ako at tinago ko. nung nahuli nila ako pinapili nila ako tas pinili ko parin sya. that time talaga puro pagmamahal lang AHAHAHAH. after 3 years na puro cheat, lasy 2018 nakadama ako mismo ng pagsasawa at pagod. naisip ko hlos ako lahat e, ako nagpapadala saknaiya, ako yung bumubuhay sakaniya tas say na nasa 26 na wala pang trabaho. ako na 17 palang that time ako pa gumagawa sakaniya So ginawa ko, pinutol ko na talaga lahat. Pinadalhan ko sya ng 1500 sa bday nya tas pinutol ko na sim ko at blinock sya sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabiii sis. Nakakabulag talaga ang sobrang pagmamahal. Buti na lang at natauhan ka na hindi na maganda relationship nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantug ra familiar Ang thania hehe cge Jud kog totok niya ba Kay nagcomment man siya sako article hehe parehas Kay tag idol mads si oopa min ho Jud hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hijihi..gwapuha jud ni Lee Min Hoo mads no?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm walang kupas mads haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago