Food Made Us Happy Today

23 40
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 14, 2022 (Saturday)

Hello readcash community. Happy weekend everyone. I hope everyone is having a great time today.

Before I start this blog, I noticed that I am now in my 10th month of being here in this platform. Oh, time swiftly flies indeed. Before, I thought that I can't survive here for I am not good in writing and I am not good in choosing words. But look, it's been many months and I am still here trying to write.hihi Two more months from now, I will be celebrating my anniversary. Yehheeyy!

Last night, my partner had an idea to go to the city for he heard me that I craved for Jollibee the other day. Honestly, I was just fooling him around. I just saw a video with Jabee in her content. Upon watching, I jokingly said my partner that I miss Jabee. So, last night, he told me that we will pay a visit to the cutest bee ever. I got so excited for finally after a couple of months, I can eat again one of my favorite foods.

I woke up enthusiastically this morning. The idea of getting outside the house for I have been a homebody for almost three months made me feel excited. I woke up earlier than my partner. I wanted to finish the household chores before we go. We both agreed that we will start to travel after lunch or after our daughter have her milk. My partner washed our motorcycle after he woke up. He always do that every time we use it for father travels. Everything was planned already but then at 11 in the morning, the rain started to fell. I started to fell disappointed for it seemed like the weather won't allow us to go. I can't risk our daughter's health just for my craved food.

My partner decided to go there alone. Thus, me and my daughter left in the house. The excitement that I felt was being replaced by disappointment. Well, that's okay for me. We still have more time to go to the city whenever the weather is fine. My partner started his travel at 12:30. He didn't take his lunch. After 1 and a half hour, he was home. Our daughter was elated when she saw that her father brought something to us. She immediately out her bed and hugged her father. I took the paper bag and arranged the food so we can dig in. I was famished already for I didn't eat lunch as well.

Come let's eat.😊

My partner bought spaghetti for our daughter though she didn't like it so it was me who ate it happily. We also have chicken, burger steak, cheese burger, fries and my favorite coke float. Our daughter enjoyed the fries and the chicken skin. Her smile was priceless while enjoying her food. Bida ang saya talaga sa Jabee eh.haha We left the cheese burger for our snack after the siesta of our daughter. I know she will ask something later.

Food made my disappointment fade away. I'm feeling better after I finished eating.haha Food is life talaga. I consumed entirely the food for it's not everyday we eat this. City is far from our home and we need to travel for less than an hour for us to enjoy this kind of food.

Some people may say that we were just wasting money. We could have just used it to something important. But for me, it is okay to pamper ourselves sometimes. Besides, the money that we used is from the politicians who tried to buy our votes. So, yeah kung iisipin, pera sa hangin lang 'to.hihi


Thank you for reading this far fellas. I appreciate your time reading this blog of mine even though this is kinda nonsense and boring. Till next time. God bless you all and be safe all the time.

Ciao!

P.S: Here are some of my previous articles. Feel free to read if you like.

Busy Days and A New

What I Love Having A Daughter

Nothing Special But Happy

I Like My Unique Name

Thank you once again!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

Photo above is originally captured by me.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

13
$ 8.66
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Oh how sweet, and glad you enjoyed the food, all worth it yung pagbyahe ni partner mo hehe. Bigla na din akong nag-crave, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Classic jud nang Jollibee madam no. Maong kung madato ko, mo franchise kog Jollibee kay sure kaayo ang kita ana. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah tsaka minsan lang din naman po yan eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iba talaga ang dala ng food sa ating emotions.... i find your daughter sweet to hug her father upon arriving home.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Naanad na siya sis.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww so sweet uy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life my friend. I'm sure you and your partner are having a very good and enjoyable time together. I know that the good food will definitely make you both happy. The fool also looks very yummy and I think I'll make it at someday😊😊. Have a nice and wonderful day, also make sure that you enjoy your self and your weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree to that friend. Yes we enjoyed our time together with our daughter. Have a blast weekend too friend.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung minsan lng naman tlga is ok lng sis, kami bihira lng din tlga ung anak ko once a month yan pero ung solo spaghetti na β‚±50 pero kmi ng partner ko madalang tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. Need din kasi natin magtipid kasi may ibang priorities tayo. Minsanan lang din kami makakain ng ganito sis kaya pag meron simutin talaga.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kikiligin ka talaga sa josawa mo kapag kaya nyang pakinggan yung gusto mo. Kahit simpleng gesture nakakakilig.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Natatawa ako sa josawa sis. Ngayon ko lang nameet yang word na yan.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami uyyy. Yes to pamper ourselves. Dasurv!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw mamsh. Panagsa ra pud bitaw ni maong suliton.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10months sis ,ayay ka lami sa jabe oy ,aguy kanus a napud me makakaon ani ayπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Soon ug makalugar mo sis, pagJabee pud panagsa.hihi Kami tagsa ra sad makakaon ug Jollibee kay wa may branch diri sa among lungsod. Need pa mubyahe ug layu para makakaon lang. Unya depende pud sa kwarta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10 months ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life jud sis no? Makachange sa mood jud basta pagkaon na ang sa atubangan...Na miss nako si Jabee ay, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha lagi sis uy. Kanunay ra man gud pangita ug pagkaon akong baba. PagJabee sad mo soon sis. I'm sure malipay jud na imo mga chikiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see nothing wrong with pampering yourself once in a while sis. I am gld that your craving has been satisfied. Good job sa hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Nindot man pud nang makakaon pud tag lami bisan panagsa lang.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago