I Like My Unique Name

24 37
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 03, 2022 ( Tuesday )

Hello readcash community. How are you all doing? How's your Tuesday? I wish everything is fine and great.

Today, I struggle myself from writing for I am a little indisposed since this morning. I can't think of something to write properly for my mind is kinda fuzzy maybe because I had a hard time sleeping again last night. But I wanted this day to be fruitful for I have a goal to achieve this week, so I have to force my brain to cooperate with me. Good thing I saved some prompt in my keep notes in case a time like this happened.

I bumped this article from sis @Eirolfeam and I saved it right away for future purposes. I am grateful that we have some prompt like this to save our day. I got the questions here in this link.

So, let's start!


1. Would you prefer to live in the country or the city?

- I would always choose to live in the country. Why? Living in the country is way far different in the city. Yes, there are many opportunities in the city but if you want a peaceful living, residing in the country is the best choice. I experienced staying in the city when I worked at Cebu. I didn't like the loud noises coming from the different vehicles and you need to buy everything you need like the basic necessities. Every move in the city requires money. Unlike in the country where you can gather foods outside the your backyard if you are diligent enough to plant. And the most advantage living in the countryside is you can enjoy the beautiful and greenery views with fresh air.

2. What can you hear right now?

-Oh the barking of the dogs outside our house and the song of the movie that my daughter is watching at this very moment of writing. I also hear the sound of some vehicles passing for our house is situated along the road.

3. What is your most used emoji?

-My used emoji is this ๐Ÿ˜Š.

4. What can you see outside your bedroom window?

-The dark environment for it is already evening here in our place. I can also the Mormon's Church and it's lightings that give colors to its structure.

5. Do you like you name? Would you ever change it?

-Yes, I do like my name. I have a unique and rare name. I tried browsing my name and according to Babynology, my name is not very commonly used.
Here is the letter analysis of my name according to Babynology.

J: Persons make an exemplary friend and try hard to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable.

A: Persons are there own person: ambitious and freethinking.

N: Persons are a "think outside the box" kind of person - creative and original.

I: Persons are a compassionate person who feels things deeply.

Z: Persons are naturally upbeat and charismatic.

A: Persons are there own person: ambitious and freethinking.

6. Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar?

-This is a no brainer for me. I'm a coffee lover person.

7. Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

-I think no. I don't want to be famous. From what I have observed, famous people had a complicated lives. I want to live peacefully and in order for me to achieve that, I have to be a low-key person.

8. What is one thing you would want to teach your child/children?

-I want my daughter to learn to love and embrace herself. I want her to have confidence as she grows up. I don't want her to be like me who lives with much what if's for I lack confidence during my younger days.


There you have it guys. I hope you had fun reading my draft. Till my next blog. God bless to all of you and be safe all the time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

12
$ 2.08
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 4
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Ang unique nga sis ng name mo, ang ganda. Bagay na bagay sa kikay na bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makikay din ako sis.hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save ko din to sis if ever mawalan ako ng topic, hehehe..

Ako nun una eh di ko bet ang name ko, hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Pangsalba ng araw din tu.

Ba't di mo bet name mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kanindot sa imo name te oy, unique kaayo. Usahay maka ingon ko nga,batia sa ako name oy, common kaayo HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha, salamat sis. Rare lagi daw ako name. Ok raman gud imo name sis. Daghan man kag kapareha'g ngan pero mga artista man pud.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

actually, dili jud na siya mao ang spelling sa ako name te haha two names na siya ako lang gi usa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw.hihihi, abi nako mao jud na imo name sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I heat now is the chirping of the birds and the sounds of the vehicles. I also love living in the province because it's peaceful in here. Sa siyudad need mo lahat bilhin pero dito sa Probinsya libre lang ang mga gulay prutas basta hihingi ka lang ng maayos sa kabit bahay hahaha. Maganda rin yung simoy ng hangin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, true yan sis. Lalo na yung mga gulay na nasa bakuran,, pwede ka lang manghingi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I hear right now is the sound of my fan blowing cool air into my body and it's nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your name too, I just want to hear how to address it Char haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Others read my name Janayza pero Janiza lang talaga yan hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cutie nga eh kasing ganda mo name mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ko sis . Famous person has complicated life. Kapoy mn na kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Most if them kay walay private life kay naay daghang taw nagsunod-sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My used emoji is ๐Ÿคฃ, ewan ko bakit yan ang feelko lagi gamitin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Palangiti ka siguro sa personal sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save it sis if in case wala ako maisip na isulat. In fairness ang unique ng name mo kasi ngayon lang ako nakaencounter ng ganyang name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Hihi, oo nga sis eh. May mga kahawig ako pero magkaiba ng spelling. Most of my classmates eh magkamali sa pagspell ng name ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung bestfriend ko naman janifa, actually wala rin ako masyado kilalang ganun, pero sa muslim area daw marami syang kapangalan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unique din ng name niya sis. Ngayon lang ako nakarinig ng ganyang name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, pero nung napunta sya ng US nalaman nya marami pala sya kapangalan๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago