Beautiful Memories With Never Have I Ever (Valentine Edition)

20 22
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

February 06, 2022

Good day everyone. How was/is your day going? Well as for me, me and my little family just stayed in our house the whole day. The weather is still not good. It's still raining and sometimes it is followed with strong winds. It seems like maybe there is another low pressure again.

I was supposed to make this topic yesterday but since the internet connection was so poor, I couldn't access the link where I can get the questions. So today, I am going to answer these beautiful questions that is suitable for this month of love. I got these questions HERE as my reference.

Here I go...

  • Never have I ever broken up with someone, but then got back together with them

I have. As what I have commented on bbyblacksheep's article, when I was hurt by my first boyfriend, I promised myself not to back to them again. But when I was on a relationship with my eight long year boyfriend, I broke that promise. I was just so madly, deeply in love with him at that time. I remember, when I was in fourth year high school, my first boyfriend transferred to our school. He was from a private school back then but on his last year of high school, he chose to transfer to our school which is a public school. One of my classmates, which happened to be his cousin, told me his reason of transferring. He wanted to win me back. We didn't have a proper break up back then. But I refused what he wanted because I already promised to myself that I won't let him hurt me again.

  • Never have I ever been in love with my best friend

Yes I have. That eight long year boyfriend of mine was used to be my best friend. We were best friend since first year high school. We had a lot of beautiful memories when we were friends. He used to help me with my projects at school. But when we were in third year high school, I felt like I'm starting to fell for him. I hid it for a year for the reason that I was afraid that our friendship may broken. Everytime I see him with other girls, I felt jealous. When we were in fourth year high school, he confessed his feelings. I was so glad at that time that our feeling was mutual.

  • Never have I ever dated two people at the same time

Oh my I have. That happened after I graduated high school. That time, me and my long year ex-boyfriend was already in a relationship. We were almost a year that time. But since we seldomly see each other, it felt like our relationship was not in a good shape anymore. Yes, we still have communication by texting and calling. One time, my ex-boyfriend's brother texted me asking if me and his brother were still okay. I said yes, we're fine. He said that he thought that we already broke up because my ex-boyfriend was so close to one of my friend. He even told me that his brother was constantly hanging out with my friend. I was hurt but I didn't confronted my ex. And in that moment, there was someone who courted me. Without second thought I accepted him. So, when that guy visited in our house, I was also secretly texting with my ex.haha I was so bad.

  • Never have I ever crushed on someone silently for a really long time

I have. It was when I was in college. I really had a huge crush of one of the students in the campus. But all of my friends didn't know it.haha He was an education student majoring in MAPE. He was member of a dance group in the campus. He is really a good dancer. Everytime I see him dancing, I can't help but to admire his talent. But you know what's funny? I didn't know his name even until now.LOL

  • Never have I ever received flowers, chocolate or a stuffed-animal from someone who's not blood related

Yeiihh I have. Of all my boyfriends(hahaha with S talaga), my partner is the one who gave me flowers, chocolates and stuff toys. I still remember even before we became together, he already gave me chocolates during Valentine's day. On our first day of being a couple, he gave me a cap and a Panda stuff toy. He also gave me an animal pillow as Christmas gift. On our first Valentines together, he gave me a flower, chocolates and a love letter. Isn't he sweet?charoot

My partner's gift during our first Valentines together.πŸ₯°

There you have it guys. I really had fun writing this. I keep on smiling while typing this on my phone for the reason that this topic made me remember some beautiful memories on my past. I thank you to the one who started this edition. It gives me some good vibes today. Till next time everyone. Thank you for reading.

I want to mention my newest sponsor @ErdoV . Thank you for supporting me. I'm happy to see your name on my sponsors list. God bless you.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors. Thank you for trusting me.

Photo above is mine. The lead image is edited using Canva app.

10
$ 4.12
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha dated two people at the same time. Laban ra jod maamsh oy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray ni sisy hahahha hindi ko pa natry makipag come back sa naging ex ko na, well actually wala din naman akong matatawag na ex talaga kc mostly sa mga naging relationship ko, fling fling lang, wla namang nagtagal ng more than 2 monthsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another oneeee HAHAHAHAA SALI AKO TE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, go go sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always the "couldn't help situation" to fall in love with our best friend, saying lag after break up parang natapos din and friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. From best friend, ngayon we're like strangers na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di maiiwasan part of life ang mainlove haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag Yzz0625. Wow 8 years. Tagal. Natawa ako don sa "with S talaga". 🀣 pero curious ako doon sa time na nagtwo time ka. Ano nangyari sa jowa mo that time na naging close sa friend mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We talked about it when we broke up na sis. Sabi niya nagkafling-fling talaga sila nung time na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, sana all nakaabot ug 8 year relationship madam hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, diha ra pud c.e kutob madam.haha Saon nagpakamartyr paman ko atung panahona lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa, uso paman d i martir sauna madam nuh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, gajud madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, kilig mats. πŸ˜… Where was I during high school at puro crushes lang ang alam ko hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, aga ko lang talaga lumandi sis.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute bas gift ate ni partner nimu. Siya gayud imung destiny ate. Part ra gayud sa life nato na teng temporary. Abi nato sila na pero dili d.i bisan unsa pamo kadugay kung dili gayud kamu dili gayud ate. Muabot gayud ang time na mag break mo te basta dili kamu ang itinadhana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi Lang. Gisurprise pa ko ana niya nga time.charooot. True jud Lang. Naa juy muabot sa atong life nga abi natu ug sila na atung makauban for the rest of our life, pero igo ra diay sila mulabay. The best we can do is to remember the lesson we learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet ba ate.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Mao gayud ate. Taman ra d.i sa expectations ate. Mao gayud ate dapat ang lesson dili gayud kalimtan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh this is nice. I saved this one for later. This brought back memories, bad and happy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read your entry to this one.hihi Indeed, it can bring back memories which is very fun.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago