PVU: Is it time to say goodbye?

41 53
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It was started month of August when our friend from Level Up approach us and asked if we want to be a scholar in NFT games , it was me and @Kai09 . We thought it was axie infinity but we are wrong , we already said yes to our friend after knowing that we can earn 10,000 to 20,000 monthly. Ofcourse we will said yes to him because of the money that we will get from the game and confident because he will teach us about how to play and the strategy. I am asking for the game but he said don't share it to anyone as the community don't want this game became hype like what happened to axie that's why I didn't post anything even here and in noise. I only mentioned it to two of my telegram group which is read.cash friends and noiseteristificationism.

August 27 when we started to play the game and then find out that the only capital is 5,000 pesos that time because you can start playing PVU with the investment of 5 PVU tokens and the token price was around 1,000 pesos that time. My thinking that time is that I can invest to the game with my own money but since I valued our friendship I accepted the offer and agreed to 60/40 set up . 60% for the manager and 40% for me. I already sold my Bitcoincash that time and convert to Busd but I buy Bitcoincash again because I didn't invested my own money just for the friendship.

My friend @Kai09 asked me if it the 60/40 set up is fair but I said we have no choice because that's the agreement. Even if we only get 40% , we still be receiving a good amount of money if the token will continue to pump but it didn't happened. From 1,000 pesos per token last August , the token now is 150 pesos. What a dump right.

But we still need to play the game even if something happened. We already recieved two pay outs and in total I received 5,000 pesos which I withdraw for the birthday of my son. For now since the PVU is dump and the conversion from LE is high , the manager choose not to convert and wait until the farm 3.0 which will be happened in the mid October but jo so sure. So our goal now is to have a permanent plant that we will be using for the PVP.

Creating an own account.

Since PVU allowed a two user per IP address , I decided to create an own account but I didn't tell it to my manager. Kai also created one and I let her borrowed my money to start. I made a joke to her saying she's my scholar because she borrowed my money but it was a joke.

We created the account , we also have a permanent plant and looking forward to the PVP of the game which will be launch in Q4 of this year but there's an incident happened. Remember that I lost my BNB in Metamask and I didn't know what did it happened? That metamask account is connected to my PVU account and I am afraid if I will save my earnings to buy a permanent plant and that hacker will be back. There's an instance that the hacked will access my pvu and sell my plants in the market place.

This past few days , I read a few post regarding the hacked account and I am afraid that it will happened to me. I asked my friend who also play pvu about that matters and he said it's more better if don't invest to the permanent plant and whatever the earnings I accumulated send it to my Metamask and transferred it again to other wallet. He even suggested me to sell my nft plant but I don't want.

It saddens me to think that my account will ended up like this because I am looking forward to play the PVP in the future but for me to able to play it better I need a permanent plant. As of now I already converted the LE ( in-game token) to PVU and swap it to BNB and transferred it to my Trust wallet and convert it to PVU again then wait for the price to pump and sell it. As of now I accumulated 11.6 PVU amounting to 40$. It is my profit already because I also got my ROI after a week that I play the game.

As of this moment , I will continue playing the game but everyday I am worried because of the hacker. But whatever happened I will accepted it. I will just find another NFT game . After all I already got my ROI . But sad because my account will not be able to play PVP on my own account.

I shared all of my experience to @Kai09 and told her to continue playing. Sene ell nalang muna ko hahaha. Bakit kasi nabiktima ko ng hacker. Hays

15
$ 10.18
$ 9.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang importante madam kumita ka bago nila nahacked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, kumita ka pa din, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe profit is profit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Inspite of all the things you were able to make profit of 40$,its great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sis paturo ako!!! May pvu ako sa trust wallet d ko alam pano ilagay sa metamask at magstart😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ako article sis hehe. Maya ko published 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige sis, abangan ko😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this looks promising as well. Mukang maganda din siya like Axie. Baka gusto niyo po akong kunin na scholar HAHAHAHA

Hirap talaga sa internet walang safe place even in Metamask. Hopefully, mas ma-improve pa ang security nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo mamuhunan dyan hehe. Mababa nalang pvu now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ask lang po paano kayo naging scholar? I mean example ikaw 'yung magiging manager, kontrolado mo po ba account ng scholar mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pvu kasi Hindi pa applicable Yung scholar pero sa kaso ko diba friend ko sya.kaya pinagkatiwalaan nya ko sa metamask nya hehe. Wala syang control dun . Kaya daily nasesend din kami ng SS sa.kanya saka minomonitor din kami

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah got it now! Hahaha hirap pala kala ko pwede random people naisip ko magpaganun for passive income, risky pala kapag di mo kilala😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Pwede Yun mga pinsan mo , kaibigan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks po. Pwede po ba 'yan sa phone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pwede. Nuod ka nalang sa YouTube if paano magstart. DYOR din hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thanks po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hase dias oigo de este juego y te cuento que parece interesante a pesar de que ayuda en economía. Lo investigare más a fondo así alomejor va y me embulle y le entro.

Lindo día bella amiga. Te deseo todo un cúmulo de felicidad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi rn pla safe yung metamask, pwd mahack..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extension Kasi gamit ko. Sa.kiwi browser. Kapag daway napindot ng site na may malware eme. Basta ganon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

still thinking kung maglalaro ba ako or nde.. pero parang gusto ko itry hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayieee. Two weeks nadin ako naglalaro ng PVU sis hehe. Sayang naman, dami na kasi talaga hacker ngayon. Ingat nalang sa susunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pp kana? Sayang nga e may 1 pp nako. Pangalawa na Sana kaso nagconvert nalang ako kahit 500 le na 1 pvu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I've been hearing about plants vs undead but didn't realize it was a play to earn game. Seems like a really interesting concept. I think I'd have to read more on this so I can get into it as well because it has caught my interest already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , it in beta testing for now but already p2e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

May I possibly message you personally on telegram? I want to learn how to play this game, and hoping you could put me though the basic things I need to know. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot of YouTube videos a out how to start the game. You can understand it more better . It's step by step

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I actually feel like a one on one conversation with a player of the game will help me.. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang ibang way para masecure mo account mo momshie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron bibili daw nung trezor since nahack nako may access na hacker sa meta ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla. Parang gusto ko din maglaro nito. Hahaha! Bakit di ko kasi maisingit sa schedule ko maglaro laro ng NFT Games. 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdidilig kalang Naman saka magtataboy ng uwak 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mga hacker nga naman talaga. I just hope everything will be fine and back to normal ms. Yen. Sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss ayaw ko Kasi isapalaran Yung Kita ko baka biglang mahack huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga rin eh. Malaking risk talaga yan kasi walang kasiguraduhan ma hack na naman. Sayang pinagpaguran

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Hindi ko na ipupush magkaplant . Tp tp nalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Interesting game.. May nakikita ako sa fb na nagpopost din nyan eh. Hanapin ko nga yung isang shared article on how to set up plants vs undead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis hype na din Kasi to e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Is it true that you can play pvu on schedule not anytime you feel like playing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon Wala ng batching. You can play anytime na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago