Maybe a virtual gift will do for now.

28 51
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Christmas season is all about giving. In Philippines , the tradition of Christmas is really festive and since I was a kid I witnessed how people are so generous on that day. Christmas is about giving as Jesus Christ gave His life to us so that we can be save.

For some children , Christmas is all about recieving something tangible but for some children and adults like me being healthy is truly wish granted for us.

Now I decided to participate in @CoquiCoin writing challenge with a tag #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

Let's start!

Hello Mommy @Pachuchay and @mommykim and also to @MommySwag . I want to give you a gift that can also be a bonding to your kids. A trip to amusement park will do right? And since your not near with each other I will find a near amusement park in your place and I will buy a ticket and send it to you hihi.

I want to give @Jeanethh a vitamin C and a gift cheque for an optical clinic. I know madam always buying a vitamin C out of her earnings here in read and noise for her health that's why I need to gave her that so that she will save her earnings and hold it hehe. I also want to gave her a gift cheque for an optical clinic so that she can't able to purchase an eye glasses when she wants a new one.

For madam @Ruffa , I want to gave her a piece of headset that she can used for her sound trip. I saw her always ordering headset in online and it's always broke that's why I want to give you a gift that is bonggang bonggang headset with a good quality of sound and bass.

Hi @Eybyoung , I want you to be relax and pamper yourself even for just a day. You know being a mom with an active child is so tiring that's why I want to gave you a privilege to use all the service in a salon for a day. It can be manicure , pedicure , rebond , haircut , hair color , make up and I also want to give you an ultimate experience in a spa and relax yourself even for a day.

For madam @Jane , I want to give you an overnight stay in a private resort with your loveones once you go back in the Philippines. I want you to have a quality time with you family.

Hi @Ryryry143 , I am having a hard time thinking about the gift that I will give you that why I decided I will give you a free prepaid load. But ofcourse this is only an eme eme virtual gifts char 🀣

Hello Mareng @Eunoia , I set your niece in your noise.cash post yesterday and I want to give her some toys sets. I know this gift is not for you but I also know that you will be happy because your niece will be happy when she recieved the toys.

To @imanagrcltrst , hello bebe girl. I want to give you and your family a simple family dinner in your chosen restaurant near your place. I want you to enjoy with your family.

@Marinov , @ExpertWritter , @Zhyne06 , @JRamona20 , @Lovelyfaith , @Jinifer . How about breathing some fresh air while sipping a coffee in an instagrammable place? Let's look for a place and it's my treat. Char 🀣

@Xzeon , @z_graeden , @kat2x . I want to give you some cash and buy the things that you need in the house ☺️.


Yays! How I wish I can truly give this to all of you 🀣 I put an effort to think about the gift even if it's only virtual. To those who I didn't mention , forgive me. My memomy is not good enough hihi.


  • "The #ThePerfectGiftChallenge is about giving virtual gifts to your selected Read.cash users."

  • You must say why you choose the gift and why you think the other person would like it.

  • The virtual gift should be an item of a minimum of 5$ cost and the maximum, the sky is the limit. But be creative with your virtual gift.

  • Include a picture of the virtual gift if possible.

  • I will value the response from the recipient of the gift in the comments as well. If he/she likes or dislikes the gift and why.

  • The deadline to enter the challenge is Thursday, December 9th. After that date, you can still write the prompt about the perfect gift but not participate in the challenge.

  • To be eligible for the challenge your post must fulfill also the following requirements:

  • Post in the theme ThePerfectGift2021

  • The post should have the tag #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

  • Tag me @CoquiCoin

  • Just one entry per user

13
$ 7.96
$ 7.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sana totoo. πŸ˜… But I didn't expect this virtual gifting is so much fun... I wasn't able to join the contest because of my internet connection but I'm still planning to publish mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala yun, haha salamat sa pa David Salon .. si Jeaneth pala nakalimutan ko isama sa bigyan nang gift 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, this is so sweet madam. Hehe. Thank you for the virtual gift. My gift for you would be my prayers for your entire family's wellness πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Merry Christmas in advance πŸŽ„and thanks for joining the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday po πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you β™‘!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you don't mention me, well, let me mention myself and how I need a vacation in Dubai πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry dear 😞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sana lang talaga mabigay natin ng totoo noh.. ang saya siguro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Ang saya siguro tlga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

A fresh air along with nature would be a great place while sipping a cup of coffee haha. Super saya niyan ate, makakapag "me time" na tayo, patanggal muna sa stress hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kahit isang araw lang 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

My kids would love it. Thank you @ Yen kahit in virtual gift lang napasaya mo ko. Kapag kasi masaya ang mga kids sure masaya din ang mga mommy, at may mga kasama pa kami kaya happy happy. The more the merrier ika nga. Diba @ Pachuchay at @mommykim

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga. Dikopa naisama lahat ng mga mommies huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

trulili ka jan mommy...hahaha ma e enjoy natin talaga yung treat niya hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth po yan.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow naman ang sweet naman nito mommy thank you so much sigurado akong matutuwa anak ko hehehe makikita ko na rin si Madam Pachuchay ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit eme eme Lang no hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yieeee. Thank you for this, Atee! :) I really love this virtual gift lalo na at isa sa mga plans ko din na i-treat sila fam sa resto. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sakin virtual lang hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha, thank you so much Yen, mamemeet ko na si @mommykim at yun baby nya ng eme emeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang lalayo Kasi natin mommy. Kalat kalat tyo sa sulok ng pinas. Haha pano Tayo magmemeet 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nagkatawa ko sa eme eme madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi virtual lang madams, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww this is so wholesome dear.. sweet people and sweet gifts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago