Cheer me up please?

83 168
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I am little bit sad today. Wanna know why? My notification is silent 😒😒

No comments, no upvotes, no sponsors that notified me today. Just a notification that the one I have subscribed published something. It makes me sad and asked myself why? I published 3 articles today but it wasnt approved yet by the community. Is my published doesnt noticed because it wasnt good enough? Is my articles wasnt engaging thats why no one has commented on it? Is the title of my article wasn't interesting or my grammar has a lot of lapses? I really dont knowπŸ˜‘

All I know is that I am writing whats on my mind. I write what I love and I write the ones who I want to shared with other. I dont want to feel that way so I decided to go on the homepage and scrolling it to look for an articles.

So what I did now is finding random new writers specially the one who has no comment yet. I commented on random articles. I commented with words of encouragements and compliments. I know the feeling of not being noticed so I am noticing some of the writers who didnt noticed as well.

For us new writers, this is serves as a motivation to us that we need to do more. We need to make our articles more interesting and engaging so that other user will be interested to it. I didnt intent to offend anyone here. I just share my thoughts as well as my feelings.

Please cheer me up. I need it badly.

Mommy Yen

58
$ 1.52
$ 1.00 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope I could help .. Your son is here.. Mommy Yen

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I dont know what to say. Thank you so much. You made me smile :) Not for the upvote but for your comment my son 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am happy I could help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Lets apply the golden rule 😊 Goodnight!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This comment made me smile too it's as if it was for me xD. I'm sure Yen smile already from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I don’t even have one sponsor

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Lol I got you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As your bio said " Lets hug each other guys! Spread LOVE" Sending virtual huuuuuuuug

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you :) Virtual huggsss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

There is a rainbow after the storm, so cheer up :) read more article about motivations it will help a bit or a lot :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am new here too and I haven't started publishing. I hope to soon. I think you will do well. Just give it some time. Sow your seeds and they will grow :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes! Aja!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same thing happened to me today. No comments, no articles from the writers I've subscribed. I'm actually thinking that something is wrong. What is happening here??

$ 0.01
3 years ago

As you see in the comments. Maybe they are busy with their personal life. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We're all having some issues but in our case we need a lot of patience and I also feel you too momshiesis I also published 3 articles but out of 3 is only 1 person notices my article. Don't worry this platform has a good intent for all users, Keep inspired, motivated, And loved making articles πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

My situation is same😭😭😭

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Cheer up! Read the comments. Were family here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah. It just like a family. We are all in here are just like family members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are brighter days ahead πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes! Im always looking forward to that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I believe that you will get feedback and your notification will be active again, don't worry just continue your good work and everything will be coolπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You welcome some days you have too many notification others you won't get just concentrated yourself and do you jobπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on mommy yen, cheer up, Hindi ka nag iisa ,haha maybe some of our publisb articles doesn't recognize but let's continue writing, let's level up our Articles . Let's be active in other post here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes :) Im okay now :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The responses to this article really demonstrate what an awesome community read.cash has!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes and I happy that I belong here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It always happen to me 😊 but I don't care , I know my articles worth just keep writing don't mind that

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good for you :) Wishin I have the same mindset as yours

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wanna switch places? :) The damn bell lights up about thousand times a day for me :) No way to read it all.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Well I think I cant manage that πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I have never gotten a like or comment on my posts either, it's discouraging so I promise I understand how you feel

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Read all this comments here. It not actually only for me but for us who have the same feeling.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

eat some chocolates it will help you stimulate your brains to be happy ☺️☺️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. Its already late to eat some. Maybe tomorrow :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cheer up, just keep interacting with other authors here, I mean keep commenting other articles in that way they will recognize you. Keep being active on liking and commenting others and subscribe sooner they will recognize and do the same to you.. I have made a lot of articles too but only few of my articles are being viewed and recognize. Let's just keep going, I bet you're also a user less than a month so we are not that known in this site for now. Don't forget to smile mommy yen 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes. Ive been using ReadCash for about a week and you're right. It takes time to be recognized by others. Lets keep going :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, so much time to be recognized. I hope you are enlighten by now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mommy yen, just keep writing your thoughts eventually everybody will notice you, same thing happen to me no one noticing my article at first week of this site no like, no comment, so I lose my interest writing thoughts but suddenly I realize Its better to share thoughts or story here than in facebook so at my 2nd week of this site I write about my life story how my husband cheated of me million times and surprisingly I got upvoted, likes and comment.. Just keep it up and everything will goes well..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my. Im interested on your stories about how your husband cheated. But then, hopefully hes not cheated on you now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh dear , cheer up , don't worry I promise you this , I will always comment on your articles and also upvote for you . It's not really to write an article or rather articles . Keep it up Yen .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't be sad. Maybe other members are just busy with their pesonal life. Do other things first and maybe when you come back.. Your notification bell is already red. Wow πŸ˜… I hope it's not because someone you subscribed has published new article again πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hahaha. I remember my comment to your post πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same intro πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

There's no need to be sad All you need do is exercise more patience and as well as put in more effort. Gradually you'll be recognized as long as you remain committed because it's not easy. Success itself is not easy so for now just take it easy and cheer up, I haven't written any articles yet so I can't say much on the topic. So please cheer up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

consistency is the key! Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yen yen, you really made me smile today, lols thanks for the write up. At least you got what you wanted, happy I'll make your notification red

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yessss. I got a lot of comments and its already 11:11pm now and I am not sleepy yet. Thank you for making my notification red :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, your welcome madam YEN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most communities are busy and moderators have a life too. A private life, a job, a family to take care of and they can not always be online.

How about free writing? Give it a try. Set your clock/timer at 10 minutes and write about self-motivation and use the words: cooking, laughing out loud and cps. You can add your post to the community self-motivation https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, I am thinking about the free writing contenst earlier. I need to motivate myself to participate but i will give it a try. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hi! I understand how you feel right now. I also have the same experience as yours. I was so eager to write and share everything's on my mind but nothing seems to be working. Of course I felt bad in the first place, but I took it as a motivation to write more.

I could barely write a single article a day because of writer's block (?) but when I get back to write, I make sure that I'm doing the best that I could. I know you too, for sure.

One more thing, don't expect too much. Just enjoy being here. For as long as you are able to express what you feel, you're good to go. Earning is just a bonus :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I guess you're right. I expected too much thats why I felt this now 😒 Thank you for your word. I will not expect next time. I will just write and share my thought without expecting in return. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

No worries. Hang in there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, sorry I'm a bit late 😌 Never forget that there are tens of people waiting for your awesome content impatiently. Think about us and smile please :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Everyone has its difficulties today was not an ordinary day because of something that occurs so surprisingly. Be strong and don't let this test take you. I'll pray for you too.

Stay safe always.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I had a realization today after I read your article. Praying for your father sis!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too. I feel the same way too😞😞 I know I am not a good writer but it saddened me more if i dont have comments or anything in my article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i will subscribed to you sp everytime that ypu have a publish it will notify me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis . And for the upvote. I'll appreciate it so much . I'll subscribe you also ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also face same problems. But i don’t know why everyone do that. Sometimes i feel so sad. 2 days ago i published an article but today my article approved. If my article too bad reject that i don’t worry about that.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

keep publishing :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Maybe, the moderator of the community where you submitted your article is not yet online, that's why your post is not yet been approved in that specific community. You can also try to submit it to other communities and see if there will be a different result.

Notification is just a bonus. If you love writing, keep doing it though there is no one noticing for now. Build your foundation. Try to comment on some articles that captured your attention. You will reap the fruit of your hard work in the future.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your word :) I will do that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's good to see the sponsors coming to your aid. Nice one. Meanwhile in new here. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope to not face same problem because I'm new here. Nice to meet you yen. So good having the sponsors come to your. aid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed, your posts are actually awesome by the way. Stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

smile! πŸ‘»πŸ‘». wonder how you doing today? just keep continue writing without expecting, your doing well mommy yen! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Sometime persistency is the key. Mine also mostly not accepted but just try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer up, miss yen, just write what u want n enjoy, me,i don't have any sponspors n the only comment i had is when i wrote about not rushing things n don't find love let love find u but that's alright, i still wrote article because i am enjoying n earning a little here at read.cash n God bless :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you bheng :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome, miss yen n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get too sad about it maam. It's nothing compared to other peoples problem nowadays. Don't write for someone to notice you, write something that's coming from your heart and mind. You're lucky that you have the ability to write. You have the means to write. You have to materials to write. You have something that other people desire. You can use your skills and talents to emphasize your intentions, desires and emotion that other writers can't. If you really love to write I suggest that whatever the result of your effort, let it affect you into something positive. You don't need to down yourself. Just be you and if no one notice or ignore so what? Would you let them affect what is precious to you? Just be humble and thankful. Hope you get motivated again to write more and more interesting and wonderful article. Just work hard and people will can't help but noticed how good you're someday.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you Kian. I am okay now. I realized many things after I read all the comments here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago