A year of togetherness: An anniversary article.

24 58
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Time flies so fast! Mommy Yen is now a 1 year user here in Read.cash πŸ’š

After reading the article of @Jeaneth last night , I decided to visit my profile and find out that I am also a one year user. I know that I joined this platform this month last year but I didn't remember the exact date so since last week I always go to my profile everyday just to on check it.

The story why I discovered read.cash.

It is not new to all of you that since I decided to be a stay at home mom I find way to earn money online , I always grab the opportunity everytime I saw a site that I can earn money and then I saw a user promoting this platform and said it was legit because she attached her proof of pay out via coins.ph

I signed up here and try to explore things and how to get points. As a newbie I don't have enough knowledge about the platform but I am eager to learn more about it because aside from earning money I am also interested to this because it was all about writing.

My first articles as a newbie

So here's the first article that I published 11 months ago. Why 11 months ago? It is because I started to publish an article after 1 week that I signed up.

This is the first article that I published entitled post partum deppresion.

During those time, I am experiencing post partum deppresion. As you can see in my article I am in the process of adjusting that time from a woman who works for a couple of years in Manila and switched to be a stay at home mom. As you can see also , even though that I am facing post partum deppresion , I am being optimistic to look forward for my new journey in life.

After this first article , @Telesfor told me to create an introductory article so that the other user can able to have an idea about me and submit it to his community which is introduce yourself.

I published an article entitled It's me! Mommy Yen!

As you can see , since the beginning my thinking on this platform is an outlet to share my experiences and thoughts and after a year am I that consistent to do that πŸ˜‚ I also shared my first cooking recipe that I learned during pandemic. It's the egg chips with love.

Sharing my first travel experienced in Vigan Ilocus sur in the article Exploring Vigan.

How about the first poem that I published entitled One great love that was dedicated on my ex boyfriend before I met my husband. I have an unpublished article of our story but until now I don't have the courage to publish it. Here's the ending part of the poem:

Its been four years since we broke up.

Thank you for being part of my life.

Thank you for teaching me a lesson.

Thank you for setting me free.

Thank you for all the memories.

I will always cherish those memories forever.

My one great love.

And after a couple of days writing here I can finally say that it's legit. I got my first payment and made an article about it entitled My first payment in read.cash .

I got 1.51 USD as my first payment in read.cash and got an another 1$ because read.cash itself upvoted that article.

As I reminisce my newbie days I also missed those times. I missed those times that we can talk to read.cash through comments that time with a smile.

I saw it on my article. Read.cash told me that right way of replying because I put my replies as a new comment and told me that the user will not be notified because of that. I just missed those times and I know my batchmates also missing it too.

Can I forget my very first sponsor? It's none other than @scottcbusiness . I still remember my feeling when I saw the new sponsor thing on my notification haha. It's like you are now belong to the platform and there's a user who believe in your work. Something like that.

After a month of engaging the platform , I met some of the users here and one of them is @aminul , because of him and also in @Mila we tried to do our own photography. I published my first photography article entitled My first flower photography.

And lastly about my first articles here. My first free writing contest that I joined and also win 1$. It is hosted by Wakeupkitty and the topic must be the effect of alcohol with a prompts. The prompts that I used that time were charming , support , perplex , release , worms and ashes. I wrote there the true experience of mine when I got wasted because of alcohol.

Happy Anniversary Mommy Yen and more stories to share in this platform πŸ’š

Thank you also to my virtual friends that I met here. I will not going to mention you all. Just acknowledge yourself on the comment section β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

And also thank you so much Sir Simon , Sir @MarcDeMesel and all of the people who works to make this platform. I promised to do my part as a user and fulfill the purpose of this platform in my own little way. To spread BCH awareness and adoption. I am happy that I stayed here for a year and looking forward for more years with this platform if possible πŸ’š

18
$ 30.32
$ 30.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

One year, that's great, I'm still in my fourth month here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po sa inyo. I wished that I discovered this platform before modular classes. Through that, I can save a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Uhm it's not too late p nmn to save.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats my yen! Happy anniversary satin. Weeeew ❀🀟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you sissy. Wow, it's a happy birthday for you here. More BCH to come sis and more artclee to share. ☺️☺️ I am so amazed with lots of users here who stayed that long like yours. Salute πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Madami nadin nawala pero madami padin nanatili hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aht least ikaw sis nag stay. ☺️ Laban lang tayo kasi may mga pangarap tayo sa buhay. Soon maabot din natin kung ano mga goal natin for our families. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary po sa inyo at ni read cash po..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ Ang haba haba na po nang pinagsamahan niyo.. Yepeeyy, kaka.inspired naman.. Its my 3 weeks here po, and hoping for the best and great journey here in this platform. Ang dami dami niyang natutulungan..

God blessπŸ˜‡ May your blessings continue to showered upon you..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you. I'm fairly new to read cash and have no idea how this thing really works but I love writing. Recently though, I don't have the knock for anything. Glad you made it great here. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers of to a fruitful one year readcash user... more more years to celebrate pa sana with this platform..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes momsh β™₯️ more years to us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po. I've been 2 months here pero ngayon lang nagpapublish ng nga articles.. Nakakatuwa andaming natutulungan ni readcash.πŸ’•. Thanks to those people behind this platform.Hoping my journey will be great here same as your mga momsh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure magiging great iyan hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats mommy Yen... Looking forward to more of your posts.

Plus keep getting stronger on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahh, Madammm Congratsuuu. Shoot pang sampung Congratsuuu ko na to today in different people. Nakaka tuwa lang na ang daming naka achieve ng 1BCH goal tapos ilaw 1 YEAR kana sa read.cash 🀩 anlaaa. Sakin 2 months more pa excited na din ako madams 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Madam. Oo nga e. Achievement day ba ngayon haha. Sunod sunod na Yan kami nila Eyb mag one year

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen n happy 1 year anniversary po sa inyo d2, nauna lng po kau ng konti po sa akin, lol n msaya po aq na nkilala q po kau d2, looking for more years po sa ating lahat po d2, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bheng πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I'm glad you're here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats! And happy 1 year here in read.cash.. hoping to see more articles from you. You are such an inspiration 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago